Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - July 05, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Shanghai Disneyland Reopening and
Annual Pass Announcement

Annual Pass holder Advanced Reservation before Park Entry

Shanghai Disneyland has officially reopened to the public on May 11, 2020.

During the initial reopening phase, the park will institute new measures and procedures, including opening with limited attendance and required advanced ticketing and reservations, accommodating social distancing in queues, restaurants, ride vehicles and other facilities throughout the park, and implementing increased frequency of sanitization and disinfection.

Please read the press release for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Based on the additional measures and procedures, when Shanghai Disneyland Reopens, Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through Shanghai Disney Resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park, and provide basic personal information for each guest (including children under the age of 3 years old or with a height of 1.0 meter and below), including name, phone number, ID type and ID number via Shanghai Disney Resort’s official online channels.

Please visit the Shanghai Disney Resort official Website, App or Shanghai Disney Resort official WeChat account to check the Advanced Reservation rules and make a reservation.

To ensure fairness for our valued Pass holders, the Advanced Reservation Period will not be counted as part of the Annual Pass validity period. We will update the Annual Pass expiry date by the end of the Advanced Reservation Period. Please refer to “Annual Pass Expiry Date Extension Policy” for detailed information.

Annual Pass holder (Redeemed) Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements:

  • Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders who have redeemed their Annual Pass are required to reserve a date and time of visit prior to arriving at the resort. You need to fill out the Annual Pass number and associated government ID. Each reservation includes a maximum of five Annual Pass holders. If an accompanying guest is a child under the age of 3 years old or with a height of 1.0 meter and below on the day of their visit, his/her name and government ID and the Annual Pass holder’s mobile phone number are required for advanced reservation. Once the reservation is successfully completed, no adding, deleting, or changing of an Annual Pass holder is permitted. All Annual Pass holders under the same reservation must enter the park at the same time.
  • Reservation is subject to the eligible dates for different Pass types on the up-to-date Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Calendar. Annual Pass holders have to make a reservation online within seven days before their visit. If making a group reservation, the eligible reservation dates for the group will follow the dates when all Pass types under one single reservation are eligible to enter the park. The daily quota is in limited quantities and is offered on a first come, first served basis.
  • We are offering park entry sessions with different start times depending on daily operations. Please go to the Advanced Reservation page for more details and select a visitation date and a park entry session.
  • Only one reservation per time per pass is permitted. The reservation is cancellable and changeable subject to the availability of the daily quota. Annual Pass holders are unable to make another reservation until the current one is redeemed, cancelled or expired. The reservation status of the accompanying child who is under the age of 3 years old or with a height of 1.0 meter and below on the day of their visit must be the same as the Annual Pass holder.
  • Guests under the age of 16 years old must be accompanied by a guest aged 16 or older in order to enter the park.

Annual Pass holder (Unredeemed) Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements:

  • Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders who have not yet redeemed their Annual Pass can make a reservation for the date and time of their first visit by using their Annual Pass’s order number and the government ID number that was used to purchase the Annual Pass.
  • To make a reservation, guests need to fill out their basic personal information, and the information submitted when redeeming the Annual Pass must match the information and the government ID number provided when making the reservation. In case where the Annual Pass holder's basic personal information differs, the Annual Pass holder will not be allowed to enter the park.
  • Each order number can only be used to make a reservation for the Pass holder’s first-time visit. If some Annual Pass holder(s) under the same order have already redeemed their Annual Pass or used the order number to make a reservation, but others under the same order are yet to make a reservation or redeem their Annual Pass, they must redeem their Pass on-site first, and follow the above Annual Pass holder (redeemed) Advanced Reservation procedures and requirements.
  • If an accompanying guest is a child under the age of 3 years old or with a height of 1.0 meter and below on the day of their visit, his/her name and government ID and the Annual Pass holder’s mobile phone number are required for advanced reservation. The reservation status of the accompanying child who is under the age of 3 years old or with a height of 1.0 meter and below on the day of their visit must be the same as the Annual Pass holder.
  • Annual Pass holders who have made a reservation by using the order number must visit Shanghai Disneyland Main Entrance ticket booths to redeem their Annual Pass before entering the park.
  • Reservations are subject to the eligible dates for different Pass types on the up-to-date Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Calendar. Annual Pass holders have to make a reservation online within seven days before their visit. The daily quota is in limited quantities and is offered on a first come, first served basis.
  • We are offering park entry sessions with different start times depending on daily operations. Please go to the Advanced Reservation page for more details and select a visitation date and a park entry session.
  • Guests under the age of 16 years old must be accompanied by a guest aged 16 or older in order to enter the park.

Annual Pass Expiry Date Extension Policy

The validity period of a Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass will be extended for the number of lost days falling between the park’s closure date of January 25, 2020 and the end of the “Advanced Reservation Period.” A Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass that expired before January 25, 2020 or that was purchased after the end of the “Advanced Reservation Period” will not be extended.

Detailed expiry date extension information is as below:

  • Annual Passes that are purchased before January 25, 2020 and still valid on and after January 25, 2020, will be extended for the number of lost days falling between the park’s closure date of January 25, 2020 and the end of the “Advanced Reservation Period”.
  • Annual Passes that are purchased on and after January 25, 2020, but before the end of “Advanced Reservation Period”, will be extended for the number of days from the purchase date to the termination of the “Advanced Reservation Period”.
Annual Pass benefits are valid during the validity period.

The Annual Pass birthday benefits that were not redeemed from January through April, 2020 are extended until July 31, 2020. The birthday benefits include a free birthday cake for all types of Annual Pass, buy two get one free buffet dinner at Lumière’s Kitchen and dinner at Aurora to get a free bottle of house wine for Diamond and Gold Passes.

All Annual Pass holders may login to the Shanghai Disney Resort official App, WeChat Benefit Center and/or the WeChat Annual Pass Mini-program to check your final expiry date and benefits when the Advanced Reservation Period ends. If you have any questions, please call 400-180-0000.

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年06月03日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

上海迪士尼乐园重新开放及年卡相关通知

关于年卡持卡人预约入园

上海迪士尼乐园将于2020年5月11日起重新对公众开放。

在恢复运营初期,上海迪士尼乐园将实施系列新的运营举措和流程,包括实行限流、要求游客提前购票及预约入园;在乐园的排队区域、餐厅、游乐项目和其他设施安排安全距离;以及增加卫生消毒的频次等。

请点击此处阅读新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

基于额外的措施和流程,在上海迪士尼乐园重新开放时,所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间,并通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道提前申报每一位游客(包括3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下的婴幼儿)的个人基本信息,包括姓名、联系电话、身份证件种类和身份证件号码。

上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、APP或微信公众号,查看预约入园流程和规则并进行预约。

为保障年卡持卡人的权益,“提前预约期”将不计入年卡有效期,年卡的最终有效期将在乐园“提前预约期”结束后统一进行调整和更新。年卡的具体顺延政策请见“关于年卡延期政策”部分。

年卡持卡人预约入园流程和规则:

  • 上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人须凭已兑换的上海迪士尼乐园年卡在线预约入园日期和时间,方可入园。预约时,须输入年卡卡号及与该年卡关联的本人有效身份证件号。若同行人员为无需购买门票的婴幼儿(3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下),则须填写该婴幼儿的姓名、有效身份证件号,以及年卡持卡人的手机号进行提前在线预约,方可入园。
  • 年卡持卡人可最早于入园前七天进行预约。不同年卡种类的可入园日期以最新发布的“上海迪士尼乐园年卡日历”为准。“提前预约期”期间,每天可预约的名额有限, 先到先得。
  • 可供预约的入园时间可能根据每日运营情况进行调整。请在预约页面选择入园日期及入园时间。
  • 每张年卡每次只能保留一个预约时间。该预约在使用前可取消或改期,可选择的改期日期及时间以年卡日历及预约情况为准。在该预约使用、取消或过期后,才能进行下一次入园预约。同行的3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下的婴幼儿的预约与年卡持卡人的预约状态保持一致。
  • 不满16周岁的游客须由16周岁(含)及以上游客陪同入园。

关于年卡延期政策

上海迪士尼度假区将对上海迪士尼乐园年卡的有效期进行顺延,顺延天数为该卡在2020年1月25日乐园闭园之日起至乐园“提前预约期”结束日之间所损失的天数。原有效期于2020年1月25日前已截止的年卡,或者在乐园“提前预约期”结束之后购买的年卡,不在顺延范围之内。

具体顺延方式为:

  • 2020年1月25日前购买、且在2020年1月25日及之后仍然有效的年卡,顺延天数为该卡在2020年1月25日乐园闭园之日起至乐园“提前预约期”结束日之间所损失的天数。
  • 在2020年1月25日及之后、且在乐园“提前预约期”结束日之前购买的年卡,顺延天数为该卡在购买之日起至乐园“提前预约期”结束日之间所损失的天数。该部分年卡的有效期将在乐园“提前预约期”结束后统一进行更新。
在有效期内的年卡,其年卡权益和相关福利均可使用。

2020年1月至4月未兑换的年卡生日权益,包括所有年卡享有的生日月免费领取生日蛋糕、无限钻石卡和奇妙金卡专享的卢米亚厨房自助晚餐买二送一和绚景楼晚餐赠指定葡萄酒一瓶,有效期将顺延至2020年7月31日。

所有年卡持卡人可在乐园“提前预约期”结束后前往上海迪士尼度假区官方App、微信权益中心或微信年卡小程序,查询最终的年卡有效期和相关福利。如有疑问,请致电400-180-0000进行咨询。