Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - March 08, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Selfie Spot with Spider Man

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Gardens of Imagination

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Indoor, Interactive

Guest Policies

  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.

Capture a selfie with some Marvel Super Heroes, like Spider-Man at the Marvel Universe, near Tomorrowland.

(Selfie Spots with Disney Characters are currently in trial operations. Please follow onsite Cast Members’ instructions during this experience. To provide a safe and enjoyable experience for all guests, the use of selfie sticks is not allowed in Shanghai Disneyland.)

*Characters appear occasionally throughout the day.


Inside the Marvel Cinematic Universe

Discover the expansive universe that houses some of the world’s greatest Super Heroes! All of these brave champions occupy the stratosphere of the Marvel Cinematic Universe—and have their roots in Marvel Comics.

Here are some of the films they star in, which are all part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe:

  • Marvel’s Iron Man
  • Marvel’s Iron Man 2
  • Marvel’s Thor
  • Marvel’s Captain America: The First Avenger
  • Marvel’s The Avengers
  • Marvel’s Iron Man 3
  • Marvel’s Thor: The Dark World
  • Marvel’s Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  • Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron
  • Marvel’s Ant-Man
  • Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War

The Marvel Cinematic Universe roster will also introduce some new movies that are currently being filmed or are in development, including Marvel’s Doctor Strange. The entire slate of new films will be in movie theaters for you to see—with release dates scheduled from 2016 to 2019!

Explore this collection of extraordinary entertainment when you visit the Marvel Universe at Shanghai Disneyland!

Hours

Monday, March 08, 2021

  • to

Map

感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们在线兑换上海迪士尼乐园年卡和在线开启人脸识别入园功能的信息收集的实践。请您仔细阅读。
温馨提示 - 2021年06月15日
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们在线兑换上海迪士尼乐园年卡和在线开启人脸识别入园功能的信息收集的实践。请您仔细阅读。
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年06月15日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

漫威英雄总部自拍点 - 与蜘蛛侠见面

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

奇想花园

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室内, 互动项目

宾客须知

  • 请时刻照看好同行的儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上人士陪同。

欢迎来到上海迪士尼乐园“明日世界”主题园区附近的漫威英雄总部,在这里游客们会遇到像蜘蛛侠这样的漫威超级英雄。

(与迪士尼朋友见面目前处于试运营阶段,见面的过程须遵循演职人员的指引。同时,为了您和其他游客拥有一个安全愉快的体验,上海迪士尼乐园内禁止使用自拍杆。)

*每天会不定时地出现,给您美好的问候。

深入漫威电影宇宙

探索这一囊括全球诸多伟大超级英雄的广阔世界!所有这些优秀勇敢的战士在漫威电影世界中都享有尊崇地位,在漫威漫画中皆有根可循。

以下是一些他们精彩亮相的电影,是漫威电影世界的一部分:

  • 《钢铁侠》
  • 《钢铁侠2》
  • 《雷神》
  • 《美国队长:复仇者先锋》
  • 《复仇者联盟》
  • 《钢铁侠3》
  • 《雷神2:黑暗世界》
  • 《美国队长2:冬日战士》
  • 《银河护卫队》
  • 《复仇者联盟2:奥创纪元》
  • 《蚁人》
  • 《美国队长3:内战》

漫威电影宇宙还将介绍一些目前正在拍摄或正在筹备中的新电影,包括《奇异博士》,所有计划之中的新电影将在电影院陆续为您呈献,上映时间预计为2016至2019年!

欢迎您参观上海迪士尼乐园漫威英雄总部,探索该系列影片营造的非凡娱乐体验!

开放或演出时间

星期二, 六月 15, 2021

地图