Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - July 08, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Near Shanghai Disney Resort

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Take a mini-vacation from your Shanghai Disney Resort getaway and discover everything the “Paris of the East” offers!

Ecological Green Park

Get in touch with nature at this urban retreat—relish the tranquility, smell the flowers and feel the green. To keep spirits soaring before or after the roller coasters, escape to the beauty of Ecological Green Park, a serene sanctuary located in the northeast corner of the Shanghai International Tourism and Resorts Zone.

In addition to 100-year-old gingko trees, streams and lounge areas, the park also features recreation sites and an aromatic herb garden filled with fresh sensory delights that redefine restorative.

Shanghai Village

Discover Shanghai Village, a unique luxury outlet shopping destination located within the Shanghai International Tourism & Resorts Zone.

Neighbouring the Shanghai Disney Resort across Wishing Star Lake, Shanghai Village will feature over 140 of the world’s leading international and local brands at up to 75% savings all year round.

With its distinctive Art Deco architecture, a range of luxury and lifestyle brands, five-star service and restaurants offering authentic regional and European cuisines, Shanghai Village is a unique day out shopping for friends and the entire family.

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年07月08日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

上海迪士尼度假区周围景点

finder.details.social.network.qrError

从上海迪士尼度假区之旅中抽出一缕时光,探索“东方巴黎”的风情韵致!

生态绿地公园

在此都市僻静之处与大自然亲密接触,享受宁静、闻闻花香、感受茵茵绿意。要想让过山车前后的精神高涨得以维持而不回落,可前往位于上海国际旅游度假区东北角宁静之处的生态绿地公园,园内风景宜人,令人心旷神怡。

除了百年银杏树、溪流和休息区,园内还设有娱乐场地和芳香药草园。芳香药草园可令人倍感清新愉悦,有助于修复身体,让您元气十足。

奕欧来上海购物村

欢迎前来探索奕欧来上海购物村,一个位于上海国际旅游度假区内的独一无二的精品旅游购物目的地。

奕欧来上海购物村位于上海国际旅游度假区内,地处浦东新区核心地带,毗邻上海迪士尼度假区,开幕后陆续将有超过140间精品店铺入驻,汇聚全球高端品牌,全年低至2.5折。将为您带来无限灵感。

独特的装饰艺术风格建筑,众多国际高端精选商品,五星级的至尊服务, 精致的餐厅为宾客提供本土及欧洲风味美食;奕欧来上海将为您的家人以及朋友创造独一无二的购物一日游体验。