China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Treasure Cove Ghost Pirates: A Trial of Darkness

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Treasure Cove

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

Tweens, Teens, Adults

Additional Information - Opens Dialog

Interests

Outdoor Entertainment

Venture into the lair of lawless buccaneers, where restless pirate spirits rise to chill you with eerie encounters and thrill you with spectacular stunts.

Darkness, Danger and High-Flying Action

This Halloween season, ghostly galleons of pirates are coming ashore at Treasure Cove! You may recognize these spectral scallywags as crewmates of Captain Salazar from Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales and Davy Jones in Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest.

Eerie luminescence, ghostly fog and haunting other-worldly sounds are your warnings that there is a special wickedness afoot. These cutthroats are cursed with a mysterious affliction called “The Darkness.” So beware as you make your way through this ominous terrain. At any moment, these scoundrels may spring from the shadows to haul you off on villainous adventures.

A Stunt Spectacular

A reward awaits those brave enough to stay. Stand back as these spirits cross swords in a spectacular swashbuckling stunt show at Shipwreck Shore! And with so much pirate excitement, it’s just a matter of time before Captain Jack Sparrow joins the action to put these rogues in their place!

Hours

Monday, October 26, 2020

  • to

Map

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年10月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

宝藏湾幽灵海盗:“黑暗之狱”

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

宝藏湾

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

8-13岁少年, 青少年, 成人

冒险进入海盗牢房,幽灵海盗们成群结队地叫嚣着,您将随时有可能卷入他们的混战之中!

冲破“黑暗之狱” 展开惊天冒险

这个万圣节,船奇戏水滩将变成一群幽灵海盗的地盘。来自《加勒比海盗5:死无对证》的萨拉查船长与来自《加勒比海盗2:聚魂棺》的深海阎王戴维·琼斯将带领这群幽灵海岛拉开复仇的序幕!

夜幕降临,幽灵海盗们将来到宝藏湾,他们成群结队地叫嚣着,整个宝藏湾都将被黑暗笼罩。 被诅咒的幽灵海盗们将在这里开展名为“黑暗之狱”的神秘行动!

惊天大冒险

船奇戏水滩上演的刀光剑影与激烈混战将让您亲身体验海盗生涯的惊险刺激,小心点儿,伙计!你可能随时会被卷入幽灵海盗的复仇计划,以及他们与杰克船长的混战之中!

开放或演出时间

星期一, 十月 26, 2020

地图