Pricing Structure and Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective June 6, 2020. See Details
Public Notice - December 14, 2019
Pricing Structure and Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective June 6, 2020. See Details

Holiday Gifts

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Celebrate the holidays with gifts for family, friends—and yourself!


Get into the Christmas Spirit

Christmas is a “togethery” sort of holiday, said Winnie the Pooh, so get together with your family and friends! Dazzle everyone at a holiday party wearing a cute Gingerbread headband and Christmas glow necklace, or snuggle up under a fluffy Mickey blanket. Give matching Christmas Mickey fleece pullovers to your whole family, or treat that special someone to a Duffy and Friends mug full of hot cocoa.

World of Disney

This holiday season, the windows at World of Disney have been transformed into vignettes of Mickey and his friends as they celebrate Christmas. And don’t miss the splendid Christmas trees decorated in fun Disney themes, from pirates to princesses.

Queen Elsa and Princess Anna are back and dressed for adventure. Cuddle up with Elsa and Anna Soft Dolls, or sing along to their new signature theme songs with the Frozen II Singing Dolls. Aspiring princesses can also dress to match with brand new Elsa and Anna costumes, perfect for a day at Disneyland or the movie theater!

Map

上海迪士尼乐园的票价结构和门票价格调整将于2020年6月6日起实行。查看详情
公布 - 2019年12月14日
上海迪士尼乐园的票价结构和门票价格调整将于2020年6月6日起实行。查看详情

圣诞欢聚,好礼相随

finder.details.social.network.qrError

温馨圣诞,快来上海迪士尼度假区查收你的圣诞温暖礼包!把暖暖的礼物送给亲朋好友,将满满的祝福传递。


相聚圣诞,温暖同行

小熊维尼说:“圣诞节就是欢聚的节日”,在这欢聚的温馨时节,米奇和他的朋友们正等待与您一同加入节日派对!快戴上圣诞节姜饼发箍和米奇米妮和个影;熠熠生辉的圣诞节发光项链适合打造你的圣诞游园造型;气氛浓郁的圣诞节毛毯,柔软的羊羔绒材质让你在冬天也能保持温暖。更有多款圣诞好礼可选:来一套圣诞节亲子卫衣,全家一起欢度圣诞佳节;用圣诞节达菲和朋友们马克杯盛满香浓的热可可,将温馨的节日祝福在这欢乐时节里送给您最特别的人。

迪士尼世界商店圣诞节橱窗

迪士尼世界商店的橱窗将在圣诞节期间焕然一新,每一扇橱窗都会成为一页场景,生动地为大家展现了一个关于米奇和朋友们庆祝圣诞节的奇妙故事。此外,由米奇、米妮、公主、海盗等不同主题组成的多颗圣诞树也将在橱窗中亮相,点亮这个节日的神奇。

这个冬天,艾莎女王和安娜公主以崭新的形象,再次开始新的冒险旅程。换上新装的艾莎、安娜唱歌玩偶可以常伴你左右,转动她们的手腕还能与她们同唱新电影中的歌曲。艾莎、安娜主题服装闪亮登场,快来穿上新款艾莎与安娜礼服迎接新电影上映!

地图