Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - May 10, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Disneytown

finder.details.social.network.qrError

The sun is shining, bringing with it a vibrant world. Come and join Disneytown’s 5th Birthday Celebration!

Disneytown Magical Surprise Dance Moment

To celebrate Shanghai Disney Resort’s 5th Birthday, a dance moment will be presented in Disneytown every weekend. Join Donald, Daisy, and Disney dancers for this Magical Surprise!

Venue: Marketplace Stage, Disneytown

Date: 4/8-4/11, 4/16-4/18, 4/23-4/26, 4/30; 5/1-5/5, 5/7-5/9, 5/21-5/23, 5/28; 6/4-6/6, 6/11-6/14, 6/18-6/20

Time: 15:15; 16:15

Disneytown Celebration Market

Wander through this busy celebration market and enjoy exotic cuisine and colorful merchandise! Delicious pastries, fresh fruit and vegetables, flavorful steaks and chops and various exclusive products, all your favorites are available at the Disneytown Celebration Market! What’s more, you can also participate in the raffle to win gifts and share happiness with us!

Venue: Broadway Boulevard and Spice Alley, Disneytown

Date: 4/26, 4/30; 5/1-5/5, 5/7-5/9, 5/14-5/16, 5/21-5/23, 5/28-5/30; 6/4-6/6, 6/11-6/14, 6/18-6/20

Time: 12:00 – 21:00

Map

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年05月10日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

迪士尼小镇

finder.details.social.network.qrError

温暖的阳光普照大地,处处充满勃勃生机,快来加入迪士尼小镇5岁生日庆典吧!

迪士尼小镇奇妙惊喜特别舞蹈呈现

为庆祝上海迪士尼度假区5岁生日,迪士尼小镇将推出迪士尼小镇奇妙惊喜特别舞蹈呈现!每个周末,唐老鸭和黛丝,都将带领迪士尼舞者一起,为游客送上奇妙惊喜!快加入他们,一起舞动起来吧!

地点:小镇市集舞台

日期:4/8-4/11, 4/16-4/18, 4/23-4/26, 4/30;5/1-5/5, 5/7-5/9, 5/21-5/23, 5/28;6/4-6/6, 6/11-6/14, 6/18-6/20

时间:15:15; 16:15

迪士尼小镇欢庆市集

漫步热闹的欢庆市集,享用充满异域风情的各色美食,五彩缤纷的限定商品吧!芳香可口的精致西点,清爽甘甜的新鲜果蔬,令人垂涎的鲜美肉排,还有各色5岁生日限定精美商品...您总会在迪士尼小镇欢庆市集找到心头所爱!更有机会参加幸运抽奖,一起分享5岁生日庆典的喜悦!

地点: 迪士尼小镇百老汇大道、百食香街

日期: 4/26, 4/30; 5/1-5/5, 5/7-5/9, 5/14-5/16, 5/21-5/23, 5/28-5/30; 6/4-6/6, 6/11-6/14, 6/18-6/20

时间: 12:00 – 21:00

地图