Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - June 03, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Disneytown Spring

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Disneytown is a lively place for fun and wellness. Come join a mini-horticulture hike!

Spring Stroll and Botany Class

Discover the joys that spring brings with a mini-horticulture hike followed by a DIY botany class.

Unearth some of nature’s best-kept secrets! As spring’s glorious blooms greet guests at every turn, kids are invited to take a mini-hike around Wishing Star Park with an expert horticulturist to learn about plants and their annual growth cycle. Afterwards, attendees can plant seedlings in small pots to put those gardening tips ‘n’ tricks to work!

Date: 14:00 – 15:30, every Sunday and public holiday from May 2, 2020 – May 31, 2020 (Reservation needed)

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年06月03日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

迪士尼小镇春日活动

finder.details.social.network.qrError

缤纷春日,奇妙已在迪士尼小镇悄悄绽放了,这里处处都洋溢着欢乐的气息。赶快穿上漂亮的春装,来迪士尼小镇参加漫游春日植物课,一起炫出春日姿风采吧!

漫游春日植物课

小朋友们将在植物老师的带领下, 来一场植物课,DIY互动获得自己专属的植物纪念品。

快来发现大自然的秘密吧!小朋友们将在植物老师的带领下,在美丽的星愿公园内,沿湖进行一次小小的徒步旅行。在此过程中老师将带大家了解大自然以及植物的秘密。在植物课堂上,小朋友们还能通过DIY互动获得自己专属的植物纪念品。

日期:2020年5月2日—2020年5月31日期间的周日及国定假日 14:00—15:30 (需提前通过迪士尼小镇官方微信预约)

地图