Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - August 14, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Disneytown Summer Activities

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Catch a lively street performance or simply meander through the night market stalls with your ‘happy hour’ snack and beverage. Disneytown is the place to be for a fun and energy-filled summer outing, with events, performances, and activities that offer something for every member of the family.

Night life in Disneytown

Throughout the summer nights, visit the night market, bursting with a series of craft stations, food booths and street performances. During the week, Summer Nights Selections from tenants welcome all guests to enjoy fantastic beverages and snacks.

Explore Magical Summer Insects

With an Adventure Guider leading the way, kids will have a magical experience in Wishing Star Park to learn the secrets of summer insects. The whole summer event will be separated into three units, The Magical Butterfly Fairy, Delightful Beetle and The Curious Mole & Cicada. Kids who complete every unit may even have a chance to celebrate their achievement with Mickey Mouse after the last unit of summer.

Location: Wishing Star Park

Dates: July/August/September

Time: 10:00-11:30; 16:00-17:30

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年08月14日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

迪士尼小镇奇妙夏日

finder.details.social.network.qrError

迪士尼小镇将通过精彩的街头艺趣以及各式小食饮品,开启奇妙夏日,让每位家庭成员同享欢乐!

小镇奇妙夜

夏日的清爽夜晚,迪士尼小镇的夜巷市集,将精彩的街头表演、餐饮、商品及活动带到游客的身边。小镇商户的“夏夜精选”已准备好各式美酒小食,邀请大家度过一个酣畅、欢乐的完美夏日。

夏日昆虫奇妙探秘

小朋友们将在探索队长带领下在美丽的星愿公园内进行一次小小的探索,了解大自然以及小昆虫的秘密。夏季活动由三个单元组成,分别带大家奇遇蝴蝶仙子、了解奇趣甲虫小弟以及观察好奇小鼹鼠和蝉宝宝。连续参与三场活动的小朋友,在季末的最后一次活动上,或许还有机会和米奇碰面,一起庆祝小朋友们获得的小小成就噢!

地点:星愿公园

日期:7月/8月/9月

时间:10:00-11:30; 16:00-17:30

地图