China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - September 21, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Delicious Eats

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Indulge in cuteness with a variety of Duffy and Friends menu items.

A Snack or a Feast?

This September, Shanghai Disney Resort is celebrating friendship and autumn harvest with sweet and savory offerings inspired by Duffy, ShellieMay, StellaLou, Gelatoni, CookieAnn and ‘Olu Mel.

Around Shanghai Disneyland
The heat still getting you in September? Duffy the Disney Bear has got you covered, with a rich coffee flavored ice milk. For a portable snack that’s good for outdoors shows, pick up some popcorn in a Duffy Watermelon Popcorn Bucket, with a crossbody strap design that makes it the most delicious accessory you’ve ever owned.

Stop by any Quick Service Restaurant or Kiosk to quench your thirst with a refreshing Duffy & Friends Honey Pomelo Flavored Surprise Sipper, served in a surprise box Sipper that adds a fun surprise to your experience.

Remy’s Patisserie
The place to be when you’re looking to satisfy your sweet, Remy’s Patisserie offers Gelatoni Cheese Brownie, StellaLou White Chocolate Passion Fruit Mousse Cake, among many other delectable cakes and pies. Don’t miss the ShellieMay or Duffy Fudge Cake, served on a stick for easy snacking on-the-go.

Mickey & Pals Market Café
Looking for a tea break? Head to Mickey & Pals Market Café for a Duffy and Friends Afternoon Tea for 2, a limited-time set that includes various Mousse Cakes, Tarts, Macarons, Sandwiches and yummy Duffy and Friends beverages such as Duffy’s Chocolate Melody, ShellieMay’s Strawberry Memory or Gelatoni’s Matcha Mix.

Royal Banquet Hall
True friends should be celebrated with the royal treatment. The Royal Banquet Hall offers 4 course set menu for Duffy Month,including a colorful Italian-Style Appetizer Salad that’s as colorful as any paintings by Gelatoni. The Home-Made Lobster and Ricotta Ravioli main course, made with fresh lobster and prawn, is presented with a smile from our favorite bear, Duffy. Wrap up your feast with StellaLou twirling atop a Citrus Cheese Cake with Lime Chantilly Cream and Vanilla Ice Cream.

Map

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年09月21日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

品味秋日佳肴

finder.details.social.network.qrError

尽情享受秋日达菲与朋友们一系列的美味佳肴。

甜点以及大餐应有尽有

金秋九月,来上海迪士尼度假区尽情欢度秋日,品尝以达菲、雪莉玫、星黛露、杰拉多尼、可琦安以及奥乐米拉为创作灵感的一系列美味佳肴。

上海迪士尼乐园
九月,夏季的热度还未消退?迪士尼达菲熊为您准备好了全新咖啡牛奶味的雪糕。入手达菲西瓜爆米花桶吧!一边品尝新鲜爆米花,一边欣赏奇妙演出,轻松又惬意。

快来乐园各快餐厅或小食亭,入手达菲和朋友们蜂蜜柚子风味特饮盲盒杯吧。神秘的盲盒杯设计,更添乐趣。

小米大厨烘焙坊
无论是小米大厨烘焙坊 的杰拉多尼芝士布朗尼,还是星黛露热情果白巧克慕斯蛋糕以及各式甜点,都能满足喜欢甜食的你。还有达菲和雪莉玫蛋糕棒,边吃边逛,尽情享受萌趣时光,不容错过。

米奇好伙伴美味集市
想在游园途中尽享悠闲午后嘛?快来 米奇好伙伴美味集市享用达菲和朋友们双人下午茶,不仅有香浓可口的慕斯蛋糕,更包含了南瓜塔,马卡龙,三明治和美味饮料。每一样甜点皆是精心制作,都可以看到达菲和好朋友们的可爱身影。

皇家宴会厅
快和朋友们一起来皇家宴会厅享受皇家礼遇。达菲月四道菜套餐包含:意大利风格的前菜色拉犹如杰拉多尼的画板般色彩缤纷,主菜的自制意式龙虾饺子,采用龙虾和大虾的鲜甜肉质,让味蕾有不同层次的享受.。甜点更有清新的柑橘芝士蛋糕配青柠慕斯和香草冰淇淋,再配上星黛露巧克力给你满满的少女心。

地图