China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - September 21, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Adorable Accessories

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Never be without your Duffy and Friends!

Duffy & Friends in the Garden Collection

September 1, 2020, don’t miss the launch of the autumn-ready Duffy & Friends in the Garden Collection, inspired by the season of harvest, with vegetables from their lovingly tended garden decorates every item.

Want a hint of green at your desk? The Duffy Plant Pot decoration is the good addition, reminding you to take a break in nature during hours of study; the StellaLou Desk Accessories are sure to put a smile on your face while you’re hard at work.

9-inch plush and plush keychains featuring Duffy, ShellieMay, StellaLou, Gelatoni, and their new friend ‘Olu Mel are all dressed in sturdy gardening gear and picnic-ready getups. Pack your ShellieMay backpack and StellaLou crossbody bag with savory Carry Bag Snacks or sweet Basket Gummy, adorned with the squishy faces of Duffy and his friends. Add the Plate Gifting Set, and you’re ready for the most delightful garden picnic of the season.

Love their outfits this season? Pick up a box from the Mystery Pin Set, a collection featuring 8 distinct designs. Each surprise box contains 3 random selections, 3 friends destine to keep you company.

Map

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年09月21日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

秋季主题商品

finder.details.social.network.qrError

达菲与朋友们将永远相伴你左右!

达菲和朋友们田园系列

2020年9月1日上架的达菲和朋友们田园系列不容错过哦。以收获满满的金秋为灵感,配以植物花卉的线条图案勾勒每一件物品。

想给你的办公桌加点绿意盎然吗?达菲花盆摆件是您的不错选择,提醒您在繁忙的工作中不忘小憩一下。星黛露笔筒摆件,让您在埋头工作时留一个微笑给自己。

9英寸达菲、雪莉玫、杰拉多尼、星黛露、可琦安和他们的新朋友奥乐米拉毛绒玩具挂件,换上了田园风的新衣服,准备好在秋日里度过美好时光啦!背上雪莉玫背包和星黛露斜挎包, 带上美味的零食和甜美的软糖。还有餐具礼盒,充满田园的气息,准备好一起去野餐吧。

喜欢他们的新装扮吗?快来入手达菲和朋友们的神秘徽章盒吧,共八款徽章设计,每盒包含随机三枚徽章。凑齐三个小伙伴就能集齐全套啦。

地图