China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Scare-tastic Eats and Treats

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Devilishly delicious desserts and beverages inspired by Disney Villains!

Enjoy Beastly Halloween Feasts

Royal Banquet Hall
For the ghoulie gourmet, experience a wicked good time at Royal Banquet Hall with the Halloween Set Meal, a four course feast featuring Pan-Seared Scallops with Couscous, Roasted Beef Fillet Wrapped with Mushroom Duxelle and Puff Pastry paired with Truffle Sauce, Chicken Consommé Soup with Spinach and Cream Cheese Tortellini and finish with a Yuzu Cream or Mandarin Jelly with Lemon Sponge.
From now until October 31, follow Shanghai Disney Resort official WeChat account and reply 'Halloween RBH' to purchase!

Il Paperino
This spooky-licious Halloween, try out Halloween Donald Waffle with Pumpkin-flavored Ice Cream or Sundae at Il Paperino. As you walk through the park, quench your thirst on a StellaLou Halloween Grape-flavored Cooler, served in a dreamy lavender goblet that glows in the night, or nibble on some popcorn from an adorable Duffy Halloween Popcorn Bucket.

Mickey & Pals Market Café
Mickey & Pals Market Café will be serving up a Halloween Mickey Afternoon Tea , with delicious brownies, crafted sweets, and savory bites.

Remy's Patisserie
Don’t miss out on the yummy desserts at Remy's Patisserie, where you’ll find Goofy Banana Walnut Tart and Mickey Pumpkin Cupcake, and a Halloween Blood Orange Mousse Cake shaped like a witch’s hat.

Map

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年10月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

万圣节诡味盛宴

finder.details.social.network.qrError

全新主题美食,保证让您齿颊留香,回味无穷!

万圣美食 挑战味蕾

皇家宴会厅
想在奇幻童话城堡享受顶级美食盛宴?快来皇家宴会厅挑战绝妙的四道式万圣大餐,煎扇贝配小米,清鸡汤意式小云吞,烤酥皮牛柳菌菇卷配黑松露汁,柚子奶油和橘子啫喱配柠檬蛋糕胚为您的万圣节晚宴完美收官!
即日起至10月31日,前往上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号,回复“皇家宴会厅套餐”即可购买!

帕帕里诺冰激凌
快来帕帕里诺冰激凌解锁新奇味,万圣节唐老鸭华夫配南瓜冰淇淋或圣代 ,瞬间营造节日氛围。当您漫步乐园时,各大餐厅和户外小食亭售卖的星黛露万圣葡萄风味特饮特饮杯也会给您带来惊喜。清新的葡萄口味搭配梦幻的紫色瓶身,想在万圣派对脱颖而出。全靠这瓶自带梦幻光环的星黛露特饮杯。还有达菲万圣节爆米花桶,也是您参加万圣派对的绝佳装备!

米奇好伙伴美味集市
米奇好伙伴美味集市全新推出万圣节米奇双人下午茶,不仅能品尝到香浓可口的布朗尼,更包含了各色蛋糕和咸点,点缀万圣氛围。

小米大厨烘焙坊
您还可以在小米大厨烘焙坊打卡高飞香蕉核桃塔,米奇南瓜纸杯蛋糕以及巫师帽造型的万圣血橙慕斯,给您意想不到的甜蜜诱惑!

地图