China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Spooky Wares and Souvenirs

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Magical merchandise and creepy keepsakes will get you ready for Halloween.

Scary Souvenirs and Quirky Costumes

Show off your costumed self with a candy cane-adorned Halloween Minnie or deck yourself out in one of our Disney character costumes to get you into the kooky mood.

Halloween Mickey and Friends Collection

Mickey and Friends have suited up in classic Halloween looks. Mickey is dressed up as a magician in a dashing cape, Minnie is bewitching with her broomstick, Donald has transformed into a caped vampire and Chip ‘n’ Dale are trouble-making pirates. The gang is ready to celebrate! Each of the friends’ plush is dressed in seasonal colors of orange and purple. Also available are the Mickey and Minnie Pumpkin Keychain Set, Halloween Backpack, Mickey Pumpkin Bubble Wand, and Mickey Pumpkin Glow Necklace.

Halloween Duffy and Friends Collection

Duffy and his friends were so excited for Halloween, they’ve each chosen to dress up as one of their favorite storybook characters! Bring home a plush or keychain of your favorite friend in a Halloween costume, enjoy a cup of hot chocolate in a Halloween Mug featuring a hidden key. You can also dress up as a knight in a Halloween Duffy Headband, or cozy up in a Halloween Fleece. And don’t forget to stock up on Halloween Assorted Candy, packed with delicious strawberry flavor gummies and orange flavor jelly beans.

Nightmare Before Christmas Collection

Jack Skellington from Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas is sure to inspire some truly spooky holiday spirit. You’ll find a Jack and Zero Plush, Jack Fleece, Jack Youth Pajama Set, and a candy basket in the shape of Jack’s head filled with Halloween Jack Sours.

Halloween Villains Collection

Looking to get wicked this fall? Look no further than the Halloween Villains Collection , featuring a Maleficent Headband, a Maleficent Costume, an Evil Queen Costume and a Villains Frame for your most ensnaring photo, everything you need to complete your devilish look.

Map

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年10月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

万圣节奇趣购物季

finder.details.social.network.qrError

开启奇妙大采购,让您化身万圣节达人!

诡趣的纪念品和搞怪戏服

带上万圣节糖果米妮毛绒玩具,比拼你的万圣节装扮!用迪士尼朋友的服装来装扮自己,换个心情加入这场搞怪派对吧。

万圣节米奇和朋友们系列

米奇和朋友们集体变身经典万圣节形象。米奇戴上帽子摇身一变成为了魔术师,米妮头顶女巫帽化身为可爱女巫,唐老鸭披上斗篷成为了吸血鬼,奇奇蒂蒂变身为来捣乱的海盗。大家都准备好加入这场万圣节派对了!无论是运用了橙色与紫色搭配的万圣节米奇、米妮、唐老鸭毛绒玩具,还是米奇米妮南瓜钥匙圈,万圣节背包,米奇南瓜泡泡机,抑或是米奇南瓜发光项链,都是您采购万圣节纪念品的绝佳选择。

万圣节达菲和朋友们系列

达菲和他的朋友们为即将参加万圣节化妆舞会而激动万分,他们决定将自己装扮成喜欢的故事书中的角色。您也一起来把您喜欢的达菲与朋友们毛绒玩具或毛绒钥匙圈带回家吧!试着用暗藏玄机的万圣节马克杯,品尝一杯丝滑香醇的热巧克力。戴上万圣节达菲头箍化身为骑士,换上万圣节女式羊羔毛卫衣 ,一定会让您成为全场瞩目的焦点!别忘了带上美味的草莓软糖和橙味果冻糖,开启万圣节寻味之旅吧!

圣诞夜惊魂系列

圣诞夜惊魂系列商品,让今年的万圣节更加神秘惊魂。杰克与零零毛绒玩具、杰克卫衣、杰克儿童睡衣套装、万圣节杰克糖果等商品,大家在万圣节游园时有了更多选择。

万圣节反派系列

金秋想来点不一样的吗?万圣节反派系列将是您的不二之选。为您准备了玛琳菲森头箍、玛琳菲森角色扮演服以及毒皇后角色扮演服,让您在万圣节变身玛琳菲森和毒皇后,更有反派相框,一起来搞怪吧!

地图