Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Public Notice - October 22, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 22, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Savor the New Magic

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Surprising new set menus, beverages in collectable surprise sipper, and adorable popcorn buckets offer a celebration for all your senses.

*All pictures are for illustration purpose only, subject to on-site products/experience


Sumptuous Drinks and Treats

All Quick-Service Restaurants and Kiosks

  • 5th Birthday Limited Mickey and Friends Surprise Sipper
Wandering Moon Restaurant
  • Celebrate with family at Wandering Moon Restaurant to enjoy 5th Birthday celebration menu, with a wide range of choices to satisfy every taste.
Remy’s Patisserie

  • Mickey’s Tea Cake with Fresh Fruit – Creamy butter cake with a soft and delicate taste and fresh fruits is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth during Shanghai Disney Resort 5th Birthday.
Il Paperino

  • Apple and Vanilla Flavored Ice-Cream Sundae – The red velvet cake with cream filled with refreshing apple and vanilla ice cream, decorated with mini Mickey candies and topped with chocolate chip. What more can you ask for from a refreshing treat?
Royal Banquet Hall

The Royal Banquet Hall in Enchanted Storybook Castle debuts the 5th Birthday set menu. Enjoy Royal Banquet Hall 5th Birthday Five Course Set Menu for One and share these fairy tale delicacies with friends and family. Best of all, you can experience this cuisine fit for princes and princesses as well as visits from some favorite Disney Character friends. Let’s celebrate.

Shanghai Disneyland Hotel

Enjoy a marvelous evening with your loved ones at Aurora. As Shanghai Disney Resort 5th birthday is coming, Aurora presents 5th Birthday Five Course Set Menu for One. Enjoy a wonderful menu elaborately prepared by Disney Chefs, coupled together with the stunning view of the ILLUMINATE! A Nighttime Celebration. You could also be greeted by some of your favorite Disney Friends during your meal.

Map

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年04月19日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

生日乐享美味 舌尖欢庆之旅

finder.details.social.network.qrError

5岁生日庆典更是美味盛典!限定菜单、盲盒特饮、爆款爆米花桶等特享美食,让欢庆的滋味,流连不绝。

*所有图片仅供参考,以实际产品/体验为准


妙趣美食总动员

上海迪士尼乐园任一快餐厅及及小食亭

  • 5岁生日限定款米奇和朋友们系列盲盒杯
漫月食府
  • 来漫月食府享受5岁生日庆典菜单,多种选择满足您的需求。
小米大厨烘焙坊

  • 米奇水果黄油蛋糕 – 奶香黄油配上新鲜水果的升华,口感松软细腻,满足您舌尖上的每寸味蕾。
帕帕里诺冰激凌

  • 混合苹果香草风味冰淇淋圣代 – 甜奶油加上红丝绒蛋糕块,搭配清爽的苹果香草冰淇淋,饰以迷你米奇糖粒,还有5岁生日庆典巧克力片在顶部加以点缀,倍增节日气氛。
皇家宴会厅

位于奇幻童话城堡内的皇家宴会厅为5岁生日庆典推出五道菜单人套餐,邀您与亲朋好友共享童话盛宴。您可在奇幻童话城堡内感受公主和王子们般的至尊礼遇,还可以见到你喜欢的迪士尼朋友,让我们一起庆祝吧!

上海迪士尼乐园酒店

绚景楼与您心爱的人一起享受一个美妙的夜晚吧!伴随着5岁生日庆典的到来,绚景楼推出五道菜单人套餐,在梦幻神奇的地方,享用迪士尼大厨精心准备的晚餐,观赏绚烂的“奇梦之光幻影秀”与挚爱之人感受神奇时刻!

地图