Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Public Notice - October 23, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 23, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Magical Shopping Experience

finder.details.social.network.qrError

A variety of exclusive items will be available to collect as commemorative gifts for the ‘Year of Magical Surprises’.


*All pictures are for illustration purpose only, subject to on-site products/experience

Shanghai Disney Resort 5th Birthday Souvenirs

5th Birthday Celebration Mickey and Friends Collection

Mickey and Minnie are ready for a great celebration! 15 inches Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy plush and 18 inches Chip ‘n’ Dale plush made out of a variety of high quality fabrics are in their gorgeous fineries.

Put on the gorgeous Minnie costume and take hold of the Minnie wand. The classic gold and purple color will make you eye-catching all around the park.

Magic Passport for 5th Birthday Celebration is ready. You may got a chance to get a new stamp!

5th Birthday Celebration Duffy and Friends Collection

Duffy and Friends are ready for the big party in their new gorgeous costumes! The 9 inches plush and 5 inches keychains are in eye-catching special effects getups.

Put on StellaLou headband in her gorgeous party costume and the lavender mantillas makes you more adorable.

ShellieMay is spinning on the stage with melodious music with a variety of party elements decorations in the music box. Come and celebrate with ShellieMay.

Launch date: 4/21 for 5th Birthday Celebration Duffy and Friends Collection

Map

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年04月19日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

独家新品 庆典专享

finder.details.social.network.qrError

乐园商店缤纷上新,一系列限定版精品美物,款款别致,纪念意义更独特。

*所有图片仅供参考,以实际产品/体验为准


上海迪士尼乐园5周年系列商品

5岁生日庆典米奇和朋友们系列

米奇和米妮已经准备好迎接一场盛大的庆典!15英寸的米奇、米妮、唐老鸭和黛丝毛绒玩具,以及9英寸的奇奇蒂蒂徽毛绒玩具都换上了由各种优质面料制作而成的华丽服装。

穿上米妮同款华丽节庆礼服,手握同款手杖。经典的金色搭配优雅的紫色让你成为乐园中亮眼的明星!

奇妙5周年特别版护照已经准备就绪,您还有机会获得全新纪念印章哦!


5岁生日庆典达菲和朋友们系列

达菲和朋友们已经换上华服,准备好迎接盛大的生日派对啦!9英寸的达菲和朋友们毛绒玩具和5英寸的达菲和朋友们毛绒钥匙圈,都换上了由各种优质面料制作而成的华丽服装。

穿着华丽派对服装的星黛露趴在发箍上,戴上这淡紫色头纱的发箍定会让您仙气十足。

伴着悠扬的音乐,身穿华丽派对服装的雪莉玫在音乐盒的舞台上轻轻旋转。音乐盒搭配各种派对元素的装饰,让你仿佛置身音乐盒中,来与雪莉玫一起庆祝吧!

5岁生日庆典达菲和朋友们系列发售时间:4月21日

地图