Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - August 14, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Park Ticket + PhotoPass One Day Pass - Capture Memories. Professionally. Magically. Effortlessly.

finder.details.social.network.qrError

What if you could combine a magical day in the Shanghai Disney Resort with a professional photographer to capture it all? Just smile. Because our team of Disney PhotoPass photographers are on hand to get everyone, and every memory, in the picture. With this all-in-one package, you’ll receive Park tickets, unlimited photo downloads by the associated park ticket and one day photopass and other fun surprises to make your day and photos one-of-a kind!


Price & Sales Channels

Offer available from April 9, 2017.

Sales Channels:

  • Shanghai Disney Resort official WeChat account: ShangHaiDisneyResort
  • Official Shanghai Disney Resort store on Alitrip: http://shdr.alitrip.com
  • Shanghai Disneyland Main Entrance Ticket Booth
  • Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center at 400-180-0000 or +86-21-31580000

Terms and Conditions

  • Offer available from April 9, 2017 through selected sales channels (Shanghai Disney Resort Alitrip/Shanghai Disney Resort Official Wechat/Shanghai Disney Resort Ticket Booth/Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center).
  • Guests shall collect their Disney PhotoPass One Day Pass coupons at Guest Services Center after entry into the Park by presenting their park tickets. Such coupons can be used to redeem Disney PhotoPass One Day Passes at Carefree Corner on Mickey Avenue of the Park (No.9 on the Guidemap) any time on the day of visit. The coupons must be used on the day of visit. Expired coupons will not be accepted.
  • Photocopies or photos of tickets, Disney PhotoPass One Day Pass coupons will not be accepted. Damaged or altered tickets, Disney PhotoPass One Day Pass coupons are invalid. Lost tickets, Disney PhotoPass One Day Pass coupons will not be replaced.
  • This offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions:
    http://shdr.cn/totc
    https://www.disneyphotopass.com.cn/terms.html

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年07月08日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

乐拍乐游一日套餐 - 最美精彩瞬间 专业为你定格

finder.details.social.network.qrError

向往已久的上海迪士尼度假区奇妙之旅,尽情玩,更要尽情拍!现在起,购买上海迪士尼乐园门票的同时,千万别错过一起订购乐拍通一日通。玩到哪,迪士尼乐拍通专业摄影师团队随身为你拍到哪!你只需对着镜头轻松微笑,专属你满满一天游园的精彩瞬间,还有家人朋友共度的欢乐时光,我们一一为你定格!你更可下载当天单张乐拍通卡或乐园门票内所有乐拍通照片,完美记录欢乐一天!


价格及销售渠道

套餐2017年4月9日起开售。

销售渠道:

  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号:上海迪士尼度假区
  • 上海迪士尼度假区飞猪旅行官方旗舰店:http://shdr.alitrip.com
  • 上海迪士尼度假区现场售票亭
  • 上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心(电话:400-180-0000 或 86-21-31580000)

条款与细则

  • 游客可于2017年4月9日起在各个官方渠道(上海迪士尼度假区官方旗舰店/上海迪士尼度假区官方微信/上海迪士尼度假区票务中心/上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心)购买该产品。
  • 游客入园后凭当日乐园门票在位于园内的游客服务中心领取上海迪士尼度假区乐拍通一日通兑换券,凭该兑换券游客可在当天任意时间前往园内位于米奇大街的美妙记忆屋(乐园指南9号点)兑换迪士尼乐拍通一日通卡。兑换券仅限领取当日使用,过期无效。
  • 恕不接受乐园门票或乐拍通一日通兑换券之影印本。遭损坏或被更改之乐园门票或乐拍通一日通兑换券亦属无效,如有遗失恕不另外补发。
  • 本产品受限于一般条款与细则:
    http://shdr.cn/totc
    https://www.disneyphotopass.com.cn/terms.html

地图