Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - June 03, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Taste of Spring

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Indulge in a delectable array of food, sure to please every palate - from decadent desserts to hearty snacks!

Temptation Around Every Corner

Discover seasonal treats designed with a whimsical nod to Minnie Mouse, StellaLou and Chip ‘n’ Dale!

Craving something sweet or savory? We’ve got you covered! From May 11, 2020 through June 14, 2020, feast on a mouthwatering smorgasbord of enchanted eats that celebrate spring. Satisfy any sweet tooth with delightful desserts inspired by our favorite nutty brothers, Chip ‘n’ Dale.

Here are some of the goodies available around Shanghai Disney Resort:

Around the Park

For a delectable beverage in an adorable Goblet Cup, choose from StellaLou Flavored Oolong Tea or StellaLou Peach Flavored Slush, or a Mickey Goblet Cup filled with Honey Pomelo Flavored Cooler or Mirinda Orange Slush. Pick up a cup at any of our Quick Service restaurants & Kiosks.

These kooky chipmunks are bringing you delicious snacks this spring! Celebrate a birthday with a Chip ‘n’ Dale Chestnut Birthday Cake, rich with chestnut purée, cream and chocolate.

Want a quick snack while you enjoy the parade? Grab a Chip ‘n’ Dale Popcorn Bucket. But which one? The responsible Chip, or the carefree Dale? How about one of each for you and your friend?

Wandering Moon Restaurant

  • Spring Set Menu for 3 or 6 – Enjoy a traditional Chinse spring feast at Wandering Moon Restaurant, featuring Wok-Fried Chicken with Ginger, Steamed Prawn and Fish Fillet with Ganshao Sauce, Steamed Black Bean Rice as well as Hot and Sour Soup.
Remy’s Patisserie

  • Chip ‘n’ Dale Chestnut Cake, Lemon Puff, and Chocolate Hazelnut Swiss Roll– Craving something sweet? Nibble on these desserts, featuring the mischievous chipmunks, Chip ‘n’ Dale.
  • For an indulgent dessert with a deep rich chestnut flavor, try a yummy Chip ‘n’ Dale
Il Paperino

  • Minnie Cherry Blossom Flavored Ice-cream Waffle Cone – It’s pink. It’s cute. It’s floral. What more can you ask for from a refreshing spring treat? The pink cherry blossom ice cream is the perfect flavor to share with your sweetheart.
  • Chip ‘n’ Dale's Peanut & Chocolate Flavored Ice-cream Cone – This flavor combo is as classic as the dynamic chipmunk duo, rendered in chocolate atop the swirl.

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年06月03日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

浅尝春日芬芳

finder.details.social.network.qrError

春光明媚,万物复苏,美丽的花朵含苞待放,奇妙的一天充满生机,您的味蕾也被唤醒,是时候开启春日缤纷美味之旅了!

发现迪士尼春日美味

全新推出的春日美食,将米妮、星黛露和您喜爱的奇奇蒂蒂形象巧妙结合,妙趣横生又美味无穷。

无论你是甜品控,还是口味清淡的朋友,或者两者都是,我们都为您准备好了。自2020年5月11日至6月14号,来上海迪士尼乐园与春日美食约会吧!品尝丝滑香醇的甜点,灵感来源于调皮的花栗鼠—奇奇蒂蒂兄弟俩,定会让您开心快乐一整天。

您可在以下位于上海迪士尼度假区的餐厅找到春日美食:

园区内

人气特饮“春”装上阵,满载清新果香甜蜜回归,带您体验缤纷的春天。独特的蜜桃乌龙水果茶蜜桃风味冰沙,配以可爱星黛露特饮杯,是您不可错过的春日甜心。 诱人的蜜柚风味特饮美年达橙味冰沙,入口清新,细腻纯粹。手捧米奇特饮杯,简直让人爱不释手。在上海迪士尼乐园任一快餐厅小食亭,即可购买。

奇奇蒂蒂的粉丝们有口福啦!今年春天,奇奇蒂蒂带着栗子生日蛋糕,强势回归。栗茸特有的绵密融入奶油的柔滑,巧克力的浓郁和栗子碎带来更丰富的口感。配上奇奇蒂蒂活泼的造型,你又怎么能抵挡。

奇奇蒂蒂爆米花桶推出春日主题款啦!在逛吃逛吃的同时,还可能一口气赚足回头率。可是是富有责任感的奇奇,还是调皮捣蛋的蒂蒂呢?不管啦,赶快和朋友人手一个吧!

漫月食府

  • 欢迎来到漫月食府品尝中式春日美食。漫月食府全新推出春季三人餐与六人餐:仔姜炒鸡,蒸大虾鱼柳,小米杂粮饭等等,还有浓郁开胃的胡辣汤,每一口都是熟悉的好味道。快来漫月食府和家人一起尽情享受传统美味吧!

小米大厨烘焙坊

  • 奇奇蒂蒂栗子蛋糕,奇奇蒂蒂柠檬泡芙,奇奇蒂蒂巧克力榛果瑞士卷—起来吃奇奇蒂蒂主题甜点啦!香浓栗子口味,清新柠檬口味,经典巧克力口味,还有俏皮的奇奇蒂蒂加以点缀,各种口味任你挑选。
  • 奇奇蒂蒂橡果,浓浓的栗子口味是奇奇蒂蒂的最爱,你确定不来一颗?
帕帕里诺冰激凌

  • 米妮樱花风味冰淇淋蛋筒—粉嫩的樱花象征幸福的春日,淡粉色如梦似幻,为甜蜜的冰淇凌添上柔美的色彩,留住你的美好心情。
  • 奇奇蒂蒂花生巧克力风味冰淇淋蛋筒—花生风味与浓浓巧克力相结合。香脆的花生碎,再配以可爱的奇奇蒂蒂巧克力片,是你不可错过的美味。

地图