Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - June 03, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Spring Shopping Exclusives

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Celebrate spring with goodies galore. Come and take them home today!

Seasonal Treats

Browse a selection of warm weather treasures sure to put some zing in your spring!

Bitten by the shopping bug? In celebration of the arrival of spring, stores at Shanghai Disneyland, Disneytown and the resort’s hotels have harvested a garden of magically grown must-haves that are perfect for fans of all ages.

This season, find Minnie Mouse and Daisy Duck plush dressed in beautiful cherry blossom dresses with lovely spring fabric. The gorgeous shades of pink and purple are continued in the Daisy and Minnie Cross-body Bags. Complete the seasonal look with a matching sequin ear headband in gradient pink and purple, finished with Minnie’s signature bow. There’s also an embroidered Minnie Jacket featuring a printed cherry blossom lining for the little princess on her royal visit to the Enchanted Storybook Castle!

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年06月03日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

春日系列商品

finder.details.social.network.qrError

用多姿多彩的商品装点您青春洋溢的浪漫春日,快来把他们带回家吧!

不负春光,尽情购物

开启愉快的购物时光!快来发现让您惊喜连连的春日主题商品。

位于上海迪士尼乐园迪士尼小镇度假区两家酒店的商店已经焕然一新,琳琅满目的新商品,让您在迎接春天的同时,实现您的购物愿望!

落“樱”缤纷的时节,米妮和黛丝两位好闺蜜换上了美丽的樱花裙。头戴樱花发饰的黛丝和米妮斜挎包,选用粉色与紫色搭配,与温暖的春天交相呼应。粉色与紫色结合的米妮蝴蝶结头箍,也是春日里少不了的一道风采。樱花粉色的米妮童装外套,内里樱花满印,背后更有可爱的米妮刺绣,赶快穿上它,来奇幻童话城堡做可爱的小公主吧!

地图