Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - August 14, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Savor the Summer

finder.details.social.network.qrError

From citrusy sippers to frozen watermelon ice-cream, beat the heat at Shanghai Disney Resort with refreshing treats that are sure to satisfy your cravings.

Sumptuous Drinks and Treats

Explore beachy treats inspired by your favorite Disney friends, such as Chip ‘n’ Dale, Mickey Mouse, Mulan, and ‘Olu Mel, Duffy’s new friend from Hawaii!

Summer heat dulling your appetite? Enjoy a delightful array of summer sips and snacks that will take you on a culinary beach trip through the seven themed lands at Shanghai Disneyland.

Here are some of the yummy offerings available at various dining locations throughout Shanghai Disney Resort:

Mickey Mango and Strawberry Shaved Ice – The iconic Mickey Shaved Ice has arrived! The mango and strawberry flavors make for the perfect combo to cheer you up and cool you down. Find it at Pintel & Ragetti's Grub to Grab in Treasure Cove.

Duffy & Friends Honey Pomelo Flavored Surprise Sipper – A delicious honey pomelo and lime beverage served in a surprise “surprise box” Duffy and Friends Goblet, a perfect souvenir for the summer!

Mulan Honeydew Melon Flavored Ice-cream Cone – The sweet and subtle taste of honey melon soft-serve pairs beautifully with a Mulan chocolate. Find this and Donald Watermelon Flavored Ice-cream Cone and ‘Olu Mel Honeydew Melon Flavored Ice-cream Cone at Il Paperino.

Duffy and Friends Afternoon Tea – For a limited time only, Mickey & Pals Market Café is serving up a delightful Duffy and Friends-themed afternoon tea, splendid with brownies, mousse cakes, featuring their cheerful new friend, ‘Olu Mel, perfect to share with your bestie. Got friends who can really eat? Take on the Beast Feast, a sumptuous platter of Pork Ribs, Black Pepper Beef Skewers and Roasted Chicken leg.

Chip ‘n’ Dale Peach Flavor Specialty Cooler, and Donald Chip ‘n’ Dale Watermelon Flavored Lemonade are available at all quick service restaurants and kiosks in refreshing summery flavors.

Vegetarian options can be found at Mickey & Pals Market Café, Stargazer Grill, and Pinocchio Village Kitchen.

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年08月14日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

品味夏日酷爽

finder.details.social.network.qrError

列风味独特的创意美食与饮品,从蜂蜜柚子特饮到沁爽十足的西瓜冰雪圣代,款款都是战胜酷暑的绝佳利器!

妙趣美食总动员

来上海迪士尼乐园尽情体验与众不同的神奇冰爽!更有奇奇蒂蒂、米奇、花木兰以及来自夏威夷的新朋友奥乐米拉,等您一一探索与发现。

您是否在炎炎夏日备受食欲不振的困扰?来上海迪士尼乐园品尝来自7大园区各具特色的创意特饮和冰淇淋,酷爽沁凉的人气美食将全方位满足您的味蕾!

您可以在上海迪士尼度假区的多家餐厅与小食亭品尝夏日特饮与冰淇淋:

米奇芒果草莓刨冰——全新米奇芒果草莓刨冰上线啦,鲜艳的色彩,萌萌的造型,超级吸睛,赶紧来宝藏湾水手大排档找它吧。

达菲和朋友们蜂蜜柚子风味特饮盲盒杯——清爽的青柠蜂蜜柚子特饮,唤醒你的夏日激情,神秘盲盒的设计,更添乐趣。

木兰蜜瓜风味冰淇淋蛋筒——香甜可口的蜜瓜风味,搭配花木兰图案的巧克力,完美融入柔滑冰淇淋的奶香中,入口幽香沁人,细腻纯粹。快来帕帕利诺冰激凌店品尝唐老鸭西瓜冰淇淋蛋筒以及奥乐米拉蜜瓜风味冰淇淋蛋筒吧。

达菲和朋友们双人下午茶——和朋友们一起来迪士尼品尝限量达菲主题下午茶, 不仅有香浓可口的布朗尼,更包含了各色慕斯蛋糕,每一样甜点皆是精心制作,还有新朋友奥乐米拉的可爱身影。更有全新米奇欢享盛宴,包含广受欢迎的猪肋排,瞬间征服你的饥饿,实实在在的黑椒牛肉串和香喷喷的印尼烤鸡腿,完全俘虏你的胃。

奇奇蒂蒂蜜桃风味特饮、与奇奇蒂蒂西瓜柠檬风味特饮将在园区内的各个快餐厅和小食厅等候您光临品尝。

此外米奇好伙伴集市星露台餐厅、和皮诺丘乡村厨房也为素食爱好者提供了多种选择。

地图