Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - August 14, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Summer Shopping

finder.details.social.network.qrError

These sunshine-filled months are perfect for fruity accessories and music-festival gear! Munch on some pineapple-flavored marshmallows in your Duffy straw hat, Shanghai Disney Resort’s summer collections will have you looking and feeling jolly and fresh!

Summer Souvenirs

Craving a splash of color this summer? This season, stores at Shanghai Disneyland, Disneytown and resort's hotels have a wide array of hot must-haves that are perfect for Disney fans young and old. Check out the selections at Avenue M Arcade, Sweethearts Confectionery, Intergalactic Imports, Lotso Shop, Tinker Bell Gifts, the World of Disney Store, and other retailers.

Duffy’s Music Summer Camp, coming July 3, 2020

Introducing Duffy’s new friend, ‘Olu Mel, a music-loving sea turtle all the way from sunny Hawaii. As a friendly welcome, Duffy and Friends decided to go camping, and they’ve got new outfits just for the occasion! Grab your Duffy straw hat, StellaLou backpack and summer umbrella and join in on the fun! And don’t forget to pack your Duffy or StellaLou towels and Duffy and Friends fans to stay dry and cool in the sweltering sun.

Summer Fun Collection

Mickey and Minnie are ready for a beach holiday! Slip into vacation mode with hot pink flamingo sunglasses and fruity headbands, or get the whole family beach-perfect in matching graphic t-shirts in a lively print.

Mickey Music Festival Collection

Summer means music festival season! Mickey and Friends are stage-ready in eye-catching special effects getups. Mickey and Minnie Mouse 11-inch plush are looking dashing in glittering party clothes, and Chip ‘n’ Dale 7-inch plush are as adorable as ever in hip dancing fashion items. You too will be the star of the festival in a Mickey holographic visor and shimmering waist bag. Finish your look with the lenticular Mickey Music Festival pin for a dash of color.

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年08月14日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

奇妙夏日系列商品

finder.details.social.network.qrError

夏日炎炎,来上海迪士尼度假区体验一场水果与音乐节产品的组合盛宴!尝一尝藏在达菲草帽里的棉花糖吧,上海迪士尼度假区的夏日商品,让您尽情享受夏日带来的欢乐!

清凉夏日购物季

想成为炎炎夏日的时尚宠儿?上海迪士尼度假区迪士尼小镇度假区两家酒店为不同年龄的游客提供了丰富的选择。来M大街购物廊甜心糖果星际贸易港大熊百货奇妙仙子礼品屋迪士尼世界商店等各大商店期待一份惊喜,带走一抹清凉。

达菲音乐夏令营系列商品

上海迪士尼度假区独家开发的达菲音乐夏令营系列商品将于7月3日上架销售。达菲和他的朋友们都非常喜欢来自夏威夷的新朋友奥乐米拉,他们想到了一个好主意来欢迎新朋友, 去野营!伙伴们,快换上色彩缤纷的夏日装扮,戴上夏日达菲草帽,背上星黛露双肩包,还有夏日达菲和朋友们晴雨伞,达菲和星黛露毛巾以及达菲和朋友们扇子,在炎炎夏日,用快乐营造凉爽一夏吧!

乐享夏日系列商品

米奇和米妮正准备去海边度假,戴上火烈鸟墨镜,水果手包和亲子T恤,让整个夏天都充满水果的酸甜,尽情享受夏日带来的欢乐!

米奇音乐节系列商品

炎炎夏日即将到来,音乐节的季节也来了!米奇和他的朋友们举办了一场盛大的米奇音乐节,让每个人都能参与到这个夏天最火的节目中来。11英寸身着派对服装的米奇米妮毛绒玩具以及7英寸身着音乐节服装奇奇蒂蒂毛绒玩具,闪耀夺目,瞬间变身排队达人。快换上你的音乐节装扮,与米奇和他的朋友们一起,尽情享受音乐盛宴带来的欢乐!

地图