Request Information About Your Disney Fairy Tale Wedding

Please contact us for details about celebrating your Disney Fairy Tale Wedding at Shanghai Disney Resort. *required field

Mickey55@domain.com

Wedding Date

(10 persons per table)

1. Personal Information Collection Statement

By selecting "I Agree", I certify that I have read and agree to the Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected in this form may be used for processing your requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of our commercial dealings, sending administrative or promotional information to you (depending on your choice in this form), for research and analysis purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Personal data collected in this form may be transferred to other members of The Walt Disney Family of Companies, third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom your personal data may be transferred can be found at disneyprivacycenter.com/privacy-policy-translations. By selecting the "Submit" button on this page, you agree to the use and transfer of such personal data in the manner described in this statement, including the transfer of such personal data to places outside China. Questions about further information or enquiries regarding your personal information (including requesting access to or correction of your personal information or making a privacy complaint), please contact our Disney Reservation Center at 400-18000000 (China) or +86-21-3158-0000 (all other countries). "The Walt Disney Family of companies" includes Shanghai International Theme Park Company Limited, Shanghai International Theme Park Associated Facilities Company Limited, Shanghai International Theme Park and Resort Management Company Limited, The Walt Disney Company and all of its subsidiaries and affiliated entities.

2. Use of Personal Data for Direct Marketing Purpose

By selecting "I Agree", I certify that I have read and agree to the Personal Data for Direct Marketing Purpose

Please read this section and follow the consent procedures on this page if you would like to receive marketing information, materials and administrative news from Shanghai Disney Resort. By completing the consent procedures on this page, you agree that we may use your name, contact details and other information collected in your dealings with us to send you marketing or promotional materials in relation to the following products, services and facilities offered by us, either alone or in conjunction with those in relation to products, services and facilities offered by our affiliates or business partners: theme park facilities; leisure and travel, including holiday package products and services (offered by us or travel agents selling such holiday packages); hotel accommodation and hospitality; consumer products and services (including toys, stationery, books and printed items, electronics and peripherals, audio visual products and services, photography products and services, computer software and games, household goods, food and consumables, gift, flowers and hampers, health and beauty products and services, cosmetics, spa products and services, and vouchers, coupons and gift cards); food and beverage; business, event and catering solutions; entertainment and recreation; seasonal and special events; transportation services; education and youth programs; reward, loyalty or privileges program offered by us; Internet and social media experience and services; and payment services and methods.

Without your consent, we will not send you such marketing or promotional materials. You may request us to cease use of your personal data for direct marketing purposes. Such request may be made without charge by us by contacting our Disney Reservation Center at 400-1800000 (China) or +86-21-3158-0000 (all other countries)

Shanghai International Theme Park Company Limited, Shanghai International Theme Park Associated Facilities Company Limited and Shanghai International Theme Park and Resort Management Company Limited are referred to herein as "we", "us" and "our".

If you would like to receive marketing information, materials and administrative news from Shanghai Disney Resort, please follow and complete the consent procedures below.

Consent Procedures

提交您的迪士尼童话婚礼需求

请联系我们,了解在上海迪士尼度假区举办迪士尼童话婚礼的详细信息。 *必填字段

Mickey55@domain.com

婚礼日期

(每桌供十位用)

1. 个人信息采集声明

我已阅读并同意个人信息采集声明

通过该表格收集的个人数据可能被用于处理您的请求或询问,执行我们商业交易的相关条款,(根据表格填写情况)向您发送管理或促销资讯,进行研究、分析,或作其他直接相关或法律、安全、保障等方面的用途。通过该表格收集的个人数据可能移交至华特迪士尼家族企业的其他成员、上述用途所涉及第三方或依照法律规定所涉及的其他个人。请访问以下链接,查看您的个人数据可能移交人士的类别列表disneyprivacycenter.com/privacy-policy-translations。通过选择本页面的“提交”按钮,您即同意我们通过声明中上述方式对您的个人数据进行使用及移交等操作,其中包括将这些个人数据移交至中国以外的地方。如果您有任何关于您的个人信息的更多资讯或问题(包括要求查阅或纠正您的个人信息或进行隐私方面的投诉),请联系我们的迪士尼预订中心(电话:400-18000000(中国),或+86-21-3158-0000(所有其他国家))。“华特迪士尼家族企业”包含上海国际主题乐园有限公司、上海国际主题乐园配套设施有限公司及上海国际主题乐园及度假区管理有限公司。

2. 使用个人数据作直接推广用途

我已阅读并同意使用个人数据作直接推广用途

请阅读这一部分,如果您愿意接收来自上海迪士尼度假区的营销信息、材料及管理资讯,请继续完成本页面内的同意流程。通过完成本页面内的同意流程,您即同意,我们在与您进行交易的过程中使用您的姓名、联系资料及其他信息,以向您发送我们提供的以下产品、服务及设施相关的营销或促销资料,或同时发送我们关联公司或业务伙伴所提供产品、服务及设施相关的营销或促销资料,包括:主题乐园设施内容;休闲及旅游相关内容,含度假优惠套餐产品及服务(由我们或出售此类度假优惠套餐的旅行社提供);酒店住宿及接待内容;消费品及服务(包括玩具、文具、书籍及印刷品、电子及周边产品、音视频产品及服务、摄影产品及服务、计算机软件及游戏、日用品、食品及消耗品、礼品、鲜花及礼篮、健康美容产品及服务、化妆品、水疗护理产品及服务,以及代金券、优惠券及礼品卡);食品及饮品内容;业务、活动及餐饮解决方案;娱乐及消遣内容;季节性及特别活动;交通服务;教育及儿童娱乐项目;由我们提供的积分、忠诚计划或专享礼遇;互联网及社交媒体平台的体验及服务;以及支付服务及方法。

在未经您同意的情况下,我们不会向您发送类似的营销或促销资料。您可要求我们停止为直接促销目的使用您的个人资料而我们对此不予收费。有关更改您从我们收取推广资讯的选择,请联系我们的迪士尼预订中心(电话:400-18000000(中国),或+86-21-3158-0000(所有其他国家))。

“我们”及“我们的”用于指代上海国际主题乐园有限公司、上海国际主题乐园配套设施有限公司及上海国际主题乐园及度假区管理有限公司。

如果您愿意了解更多来自上海迪士尼度假区的进展、优惠及其他相关讯息,请继续并完成以下同意流程。

同意流程