China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Shanghai Disney Resort Halloween Costume Guidelines

Please wear a face mask, maintain good personal hygiene, respect personal space and avoid standing (sitting) too close to other guests. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

1. Proper attire, including shirts, pants/shorts/skirts and shoes must be worn at all times while visiting the park. Clothing that is longer than ankle-length is prohibited. We reserve the right to deny admission or remove any persons wearing inappropriate or indecent attire, or attire that could detract from the experience of other guests. Guests may be requested to modify their costume to meet the above standards.
2. Bulky costumes or costume props that surround the entire body are strongly discouraged and may be subject to additional security screenings. Props cannot be longer or wider than 50cm.
3. Masks that fully cover the face cannot be worn (unless for medical purposes) and face paint should not be applied to the whole face by guests aged 16 years (inclusive) or older. Masks must be worn in a way that both eyes can be fully seen and that with provides unobstructed vision at all times, allowing for clear peripheral lines of sight.
4.In some attractions, costume accessories such as hats, capes and wings may not be worn.
5. Costumes may not contain sharp objects, pointed objects, or materials that may accidentally strike another guest.
6. Costumes may not contain any weapons that resemble or could easily be mistaken for an actual weapon. ( soft toys are allowed)
7. For the comfort of all, costumes and make-up must be family-friendly and may not be obstructive, offensive, objectionable or violent. Political or religiously offensive costumes/make-up are not allowed. To avoid confusing other guests, costumes that resemble public officials’ uniforms cannot be worn.
8. All guests may dress as their favorite character, but may not pose for pictures or sign autographs for other guests. To avoid confusion with our Disney characters, guests may be asked to wear a sticker (on their chest or other easily visible areas). Guests may not wear Shanghai Disney Resort Cast Member costumes.
9. Guests are asked to refrain from using the restrooms, or storage locker areas for Halloween dress-up and make-up.
10. Guests may be required to take off parts of their costume during shows if they obstruct other people’s view.

Please read and respect our official costume guidelines. Guests who do not adhere to these guidelines may be refused entry into, and/or removed from the park, unless his or her costume can be modified to meet the above standards. These guidelines are subject to change. If you have any questions, or in case of an emergency, please consult a Cast Member.

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年10月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

万圣节游客装扮须知

请佩戴口罩,保持良好的个人卫生,与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。感谢您的理解和配合。

1. 游客在乐园内必须时刻保持着装整齐(包括上衣、裤子/裙子和鞋子)。不可穿着长度超过脚踝的服装。若着装不当、不雅或着装影响其他游客体验,可能会被拒绝入园或被要求离园。游客可能会被要求调整服装以符合上述标准。
2.游客应避免穿着或携带过于庞大或笨重的装束,亦不得携带长/宽超过50厘米的道具,游客在入园前可能会被要求通过额外的安保检查。
3.十六周岁(含)及以上的游客不可佩戴全脸覆盖面罩(医用面罩除外)及不可全脸彩绘。游客佩戴面罩时,不得遮盖双眼,并确保任何时候视线都不被阻挡,能清晰看到周围事物。
4.在部分景点,为确保游客安全及设施的正常运营,游客不得佩戴或携带某些配饰,例如帽子,斗篷或翅膀等。
5.游客的装扮不得包含锋利或尖锐的物品,或任何可能戳伤其他游客的物品。
6.游客的装扮不得包含类似或有可能被误认为是武器的物品 (软性玩具除外)。
7.为确保所有游客的愉悦体验,游客的装束或化妆必须适合阖家欣赏、请勿穿着带有破坏性、侵犯性或过于恐怖的着装和化妆。禁止包含政治性、宗教冒犯性及模仿国家公职人员制服的造型和服装。
8.游客可以装扮成其喜爱的迪士尼朋友,但不得与其他游客合影或为其他游客签名。为避免与园内的迪士尼朋友混淆,游客可能会被要求贴上专门的贴纸(在胸前或显眼的地方)。游客不得穿着上海迪士尼度假区演职人员的服装。
9.园区内的洗手间和储物区域不能用于游客进行万圣节装扮服饰更换或化妆。
10.在观看演出时,为避免遮挡后排游客的视线,游客可能会被要求取下部分装饰。

请仔细阅读并遵守以上上海迪士尼乐园万圣节游客装扮须知。着装或行为无法符合以上要求的游客可能会被拒绝入园或被要求离园,直到其将装束调整至允许入园的标准。此须知可能变更。如有疑问,或遇紧急情况,请咨询演职人员。