Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - January 25, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Our Privacy Policy has been updated. The updated Privacy Policy provides details about, among others, the types of personal information we collect, the purposes of collection and use of such information, how we store and protect such information, and how you can exercise your rights. Please read it carefully.
Privacy Policy - January 25, 2021
Our Privacy Policy has been updated. The updated Privacy Policy provides details about, among others, the types of personal information we collect, the purposes of collection and use of such information, how we store and protect such information, and how you can exercise your rights. Please read it carefully.

It’s Time for Magic

Discover Shanghai Disney Resort’s Spring Celebrations More Information - Discover Shanghai Disney Resort’s Spring Celebrations
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

It’s Time for Magic

Bring your blooming heart to Shanghai Disneyland and Disneytown for a sprinkling of spring magic—May 11, 2020 through June 14, 2020.
A BRIGHT AND EXCITING SEASON

Fabulous Flora

Spring is upon us, with lovely newness all around! Delight in the sight of butterfly-themed topiary gardens with vivid hues throughout Shanghai Disney Resort.

Egg-Citing Décor

Hop around Shanghai Disneyland and Disneytown to hunt for the season’s most special surprises, your favorite Disney characters transformed into cute eggs!

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年01月25日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们收集的信息种类、收集和使用信息的目的、我们如何存储和保护该等信息、以及您可以如何行使您的权利等方面的内容。请您仔细阅读。
隐私声明 - 2021年01月25日
我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们收集的信息种类、收集和使用信息的目的、我们如何存储和保护该等信息、以及您可以如何行使您的权利等方面的内容。请您仔细阅读。

是时候,相约奇妙

来上海迪士尼度假区感受缤纷春日 More Information - 来上海迪士尼度假区感受缤纷春日
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

是时候,相约奇妙

百花盛开, 鸟儿歌唱,2020年5月11日到2020年6月14日,来上海迪士尼度假区感受神奇春日。
春日主题装饰 绽放缤纷心情

花漾春日

鲜艳的花坛及多样的花艺展览将会布满上海迪士尼度假区的每个角落,巨大的鲜花景观在院内绽放,为乐园带来万木竞秀的浓浓春色。

彩蛋节回归

您喜爱的迪士尼朋友造型的彩蛋,在上海迪士尼乐园和迪士尼小镇里等你来发现!