Welcome to the Website of Shanghai Disney Resort’s Travel Professionals, located at (the “Travel Professionals Website”). These supplemental terms apply to use of the Travel Professionals Website and are in addition to the terms of use located at (“Terms of Use”). In the event of a conflict between these supplemental terms and the Terms of Use, these supplemental terms shall prevail.

PLEASE READ THESE SUPPLEMENTAL TERMS AND THE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE TRAVEL PROFESSIONALS WEBSITE. By accessing or using the Travel Professionals Website or by clicking a box that states that you accept or agree to these supplemental terms, you signify your agreement to these supplemental terms and the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to these supplemental terms and the Terms of Use, you may not access or use the Travel Professionals Website. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion, to change, modify, add or delete portions of these supplemental terms at any time. Your continued access to or use of the Travel Professionals Website following the posting of changes will mean you accept those changes.

All marketing collateral and advertising materials you create containing our materials which you intend to use in any media including, but not limited to, print, TV, radio, web, emails, blogs, tweets, and social networking sites must be reviewed and approved in writing by us prior to printing, distribution or posting (approval may be granted or withheld in our sole discretion). You may not use our images (photography, logos, icons, trademarks, artwork or other creative materials) on any social media/networking sites.

Only authorized and registered travel professionals may use this Travel Professionals Website for the sole purpose of promoting, advertising and selling Shanghai Disney Resort’s travel products and related services. Use of this Travel Professionals Website for any other purpose, or by any other party, is unauthorized and is a violation of these supplemental terms of use.

补充使用条款

欢迎访问上海迪士尼度假区旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站(以下简称为'旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站', 网址 www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/trade。 本补充条款适用于旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站的使用,且是网站http://disneytermsofuse.com/chinese-simplified上列明的使用条款(以下简称为'使用条款')的补充。若本补充条款与使用条款有不一致处,则以本补充条款为准。

请在使用旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站前仔细阅读本补充条款与使用条款。您访问或使用旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站,或点击声明您接受或同意本补充条款的按键,都表示您同意接受本补充条款与使用条款。如您不同意本补充条款与使用条款,请不要访问或使用本旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站。我们保留在任何时候自行决定更改、修改、添加或删除本补充条款部分内容的权利。若您在补充条款变更后继续访问或使用本旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站的,则将意味着您接受这些变更。

如您打算将您创作的,包含我方资料的市场营销素材与广告资料在任何媒体中使用,其中包括但不限于出版、电视、广播、网络、电子邮件、博客、推特及社交网站等,则在印刷、分发或公布之前,必须经我方审核并取得我方事先书面批准(我方可自行决定授予该等批准与否)。您不得在任何社交媒体/社交网站上使用我方的图片(照片、标识、图标、商标、原图或其它创作素材)。

只有经认可并注册的旅游业渠道合作伙伴才可使用本旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站,且只可用于上海迪士尼度假区旅游产品和相关服务的促销、广告宣传和销售。因任何其他目的使用本旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站,或由任何其他方使用本旅游业渠道合作伙伴网站,均是未经授权且违反本补充使用条款的。