Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by January 25, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 25, 2021; and by January 26, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 26, 2021). Your tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 on the day of your next visit, and reservation will not be required*.
If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice.

For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Premier Tour Service, Early Park Entry Pass or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland on July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.

Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can also contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the wait time of the hotline is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.

Thank you for your understanding! Please travel safe and we look forward to seeing you soon!

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon In-Fa, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
For Park Tickets for July 25-26, 2021 - August 01, 2021
Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by January 25, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 25, 2021; and by January 26, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 26, 2021). Your tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 on the day of your next visit, and reservation will not be required*.
If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice.

For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Premier Tour Service, Early Park Entry Pass or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland on July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.

Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can also contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the wait time of the hotline is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.

Thank you for your understanding! Please travel safe and we look forward to seeing you soon!

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon In-Fa, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Public Notice - August 01, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Buzz Lightyear Planet Rescue

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Tomorrowland

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Thrill Level

Dark

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Indoor, Interactive, Rider Switch

Rider switch offered.

  • Rider switch offered. More Information - If a guest in your party won’t be boarding an attraction due to height limit or other reasons, the Rider Switch option means you don’t have to miss out! Instead, you can wait with the non-rider(s) while the rest of your party enjoys the attraction. Then, once they’re done, you can take your turn by going through the Fastpass entrance or alternative entrance (when the Fastpass entrance is not available). Please ask a Cast Member at the attraction entrance for assistance.

Guest Policies

  • Buzz lightyear planet rescue is an interactive adventure in which you travel aboard slow-moving space cruisers that you can spin while helping buzz lightyear battle the evil emperor zurg.
  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.
  • You should be sober and in good health to ride.
  • Wheelchair access.

Blast away at Emperor Zurg’s abominable bot army in an all-out battle to save Planet Pepperonia!


The Gamma Quadrant Needs You

Go from zero to Space Ranger hero—join Buzz on an interactive galactic adventure to stop Star Command’s most wanted!

Ready to wreak cosmic chaos, evil Emperor Zurg has returned to demolish the Space Aliens’ planet with a crystal-powered Superblaster. It’s up to you to infiltrate Zurg’s secret lair, neutralize his army of underlings and eliminate the weapon of “mass alien destruction” before it’s too late!

Serve and Protect

Take aim as your call of duty begins—the fate of the Space Aliens’ home is in your hands! After a briefing with Buzz, board your ship and head to Zurg’s hideout armed with red and green pulse blasters that’ll help block interstellar attacks along the way.

Once you spot the “Power Source Z’s” on Zurg’s guards, fire away to accumulate points for each target hit. The more points scored, the faster you rise through the ranks of Buzz’s elite squadron

From surviving fighter ships and a siege of Sentry Bots to maneuvering through a maze of corridors and unearthing the crystal mines, Buzz and his crew continue to converge on Zurg and ultimately destroy the Superblaster—mission accomplished!

Blasting Off the Big Screen

Andy’s superstar Space Ranger headlines a new quest that takes intergalactic greatness to infinity and beyond! Inspired by characters from the hit Disney•Pixar Toy Story films as well as the animated television series, Buzz Lightyear, Emperor Zurg and those lovable little aliens have returned for their next big adventure—and it’s filled with blasters, bots and pure planetary pandemonium.

The attraction is based on the popularity of Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin, which opened in Magic Kingdom park at Walt Disney World Resort in Florida in 1998. Other versions can be found in Tokyo Disneyland, Disneyland Paris, Hong Kong Disneyland and Disneyland Resort in California.

Disneyland is the only Disney theme park to feature a version of the attraction where Buzz and his buddies are not referred to as toys and completely live within their astro-blasting “world.”

Hours

Sunday, August 01, 2021

  • to

Map

持有2021年7月25日和/或26日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年7月25日门票的游客为2022年1月25日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年7月26日门票的游客为2022年1月26日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园。到访时,游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年7月25日和/或26日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票,无需提前预约*。
如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号或上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买门票的游客,可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区),或发送邮件至 shdr.yuding@disney.com提交退票申请。退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“烟花”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园将及时对外发布相关信息。
关于2021年7月25日、26日乐园门票 - 2021年08月05日
持有2021年7月25日和/或26日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年7月25日门票的游客为2022年1月25日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年7月26日门票的游客为2022年1月26日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园。到访时,游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年7月25日和/或26日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票,无需提前预约*。
如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号或上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买门票的游客,可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区),或发送邮件至 shdr.yuding@disney.com提交退票申请。退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“烟花”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园将及时对外发布相关信息。
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
公布 - 2021年08月05日
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

巴斯光年星际营救

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

明日世界

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

所有年龄

惊险程度

黑暗

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室内, 互动项目, 乘客可轮换项目

乘客轮换

  • 提供乘客轮换服务 More Information - 当与不符合身高要求或者因为其他原因无法乘坐某些游乐设施的游客一同出游时,同行成员可以轮流游玩该景点,减少重复排队等候的时间。请在游乐设施入口处向演职人员询问您想体验的游乐设施是否提供该服务。

宾客须知

  • 巴斯光年星际营救是一次互动探险的旅程。在这里,您将登上一艘徐徐前进的太空巡逻艇,在自行掌握旋转的同时,与巴斯光年一起迎战邪恶的索克天王。
  • 请时刻照看好同行的儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上人士陪同。
  • 乘客必须神智清醒且身体状况健康良好。
  • 轮椅乘客无需换乘。

投身战斗,竭尽全力消灭索克天王手下骇人的机器人部队,拯救外星人的星球!


伽玛象限需要您

从默默无闻到太空骑警大英雄——加入互动,踏上星际探险之旅,和巴斯光年一起阻止星际指挥部的头号要犯!

索克天王已经回来,带着用水晶提供能量的巨型超能炮,妄图摧毁外星人的星球,掀起宇宙大混乱。现在,由您来决定,是否要潜入索克天王的老巢,在一切都已太迟之前,消灭他手下的军队,毁灭他手握的“大规模外星人杀伤性”武器!

服务和保护

跟随使命召唤,瞄准射击——外星人家园的命运就在您手中。追随巴斯光年,登上太空巡逻艇,前往索克的老巢,那里装备了红色、光能发射器,能阻截一路上遭遇的星际攻击。

一旦发现索克的“能量核心Z ”警卫队卫兵,就向他们射击,每次击中目标都能积累相应的分数。得分越高,您在巴斯精英舰队中就晋升得越快。

从幸存的战舰和围攻机器人哨兵到穿行在迷宫般的走廊,挖获水晶矿藏,巴斯和他的队友们在索克的大本营会和,最终摧毁了超级冲击波手枪——任务圆满完成!

轰炸大荧幕

安迪的超级巨星太空骑警成为了全新征程的主角,超越了星系的界限。灵感来自迪士尼•皮克斯的系列影片《玩具总动员》以及深受喜爱的动画电视剧《巴斯光年》,索克天王和那些惹人喜爱的小外星人们回来了,将开启全新探索征程——这段征程里充满冲击波爆炸、机器人和太空里的喧嚣混乱。

这处景点取材于佛罗里达华特迪士尼世界度假区内广受欢迎的“巴斯光年太空骑警出击”,它于1998年在度假区内的神奇王国乐园中首度向公众开放。此外,在东京迪士尼乐园度假区、巴黎迪士尼乐园度假区、香港迪士尼乐园度假区和加利福尼亚迪士尼乐园度假区都能找到这一景点的翻版。

在上海迪士尼乐园中,巴斯光年和他的朋友们不再作为玩具出现,而是成为了星际光能“世界”中的一员,这在全球的迪士尼主题乐园中尚属首创。

开放或演出时间

星期四, 八月 05, 2021

地图