China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - September 23, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Fantasia Carousel

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Gardens of Imagination

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

Preschoolers, Kids, Tweens

Thrill Level

Spinning

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor, Rider Switch

Rider switch offered.

  • Rider switch offered. More Information - If a guest in your party won’t be boarding an attraction due to height limit or other reasons, the Rider Switch option means you don’t have to miss out! Instead, you can wait with the non-rider(s) while the rest of your party enjoys the attraction. Then, once they’re done, you can take your turn by going through the Fastpass entrance or alternative entrance (when the Fastpass entrance is not available). Please ask a Cast Member at the attraction entrance for assistance.

Guest Policies

  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.
  • Person who do not meet the minimum height requirement may not ride alone.
  • You should be sober and in good health to ride.
  • Wheelchair access.

Climb aboard Pegasus for a whimsical spin filled with the grandeur and symphonic bliss of Disney’s Fantasia!

Garden Spectacle

Immerse yourself in pure Disney artistry—sculpted greenery, vibrant flowers and a mythological lagoon set the stage.

Welcome to Fantasia Carousel, an attraction nestled in the idyllic pastoral landscape of the Gardens of Imagination. Pegasus-like horses, Dewdrop Fairies and gleaming chariots are poised to carry you round and round some of the most memorable scenes from Disney’s Fantasia.

Legendary Inspiration

Enter an enchanted world where Zeus, Bacchus and a cast of colorful characters invite you—and your imagination—to soar.

From flowering trees reminiscent of the Elysian Fields of Mount Olympus to the painted murals of the Pastoral Symphony, every last detail of this classic attraction is imbued with the spirit of Walt Disney’s timeless masterpiece, Fantasia. Released in the U.S. in 1940, the film’s illustrious score and animated imagery provide a sublime backdrop that helps bring this fan favorite to life.

Disney Carousels

Your flying horse awaits—introducing the most magical gallop in Disney theme park history. Walt Disney first dreamed of Disneyland while watching his young daughters play on the Griffith Park carousel—which explains why the popular ride became a cornerstone in the design of Disney Parks.

By blending a touch of pixie dust with tradition, each Disney carousel offers a unique, nostalgic experience on galloping horses that make Guests feel like they’re embarking on a grand adventure.

Fantasia Carousel at Shanghai Disneyland is the first to be located outside of Fantasyland, the first to feature classical music and the first to introduce multi-hued, winged horses inspired by Fantasia.

Hours

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

  • to

Map

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年09月25日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

幻想曲旋转木马

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

奇想花园

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

学龄前儿童, 儿童, 8-13岁少年

惊险程度

旋转

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室外, 乘客可轮换项目

乘客轮换

  • 提供乘客轮换服务 More Information - 当与不符合身高要求或者因为其他原因无法乘坐某些游乐设施的游客一同出游时,同行成员可以轮流游玩该景点,减少重复排队等候的时间。请在游乐设施入口处向演职人员询问您想体验的游乐设施是否提供该服务。

宾客须知

  • 请时刻照看好同行的儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上人士陪同。
  • 身高未达限定者不可独自乘坐。
  • 乘客必须神智清醒且身体状况健康良好。
  • 轮椅乘客无需换乘。

乘坐飞马,伴随迪士尼《幻想曲》中恢弘大气的交响乐,回旋在梦幻的世界里。


花园景致

沉醉于迪士尼的艺术之美:精心修剪的树木,尽情绽放的繁花,一派生机盎然的景象。微风掠过,湖面泛起阵阵涟漪。

欢迎光临幻想曲旋转木马。位于风景如诗如画、田园风光旖旎的奇想花园,飞马、露珠精灵和马车准备好带着您进入迪士尼《幻想曲》最令人难以忘怀的场景中。

灵感来源

仿佛宙斯、酒神巴克斯和众多神话人物冥冥之中召唤您进入奇幻世界,让想象力任意驰骋。

这一经典游乐设备的每处细节无不反映出迪士尼旷世杰作《幻想曲》深远的影响,花开满树令人联想到奥林匹斯山的极乐世界,彩绘壁画刻画了《田园交响曲》。1940年《幻想曲》在美国上映,成绩斐然。幻想曲旋转木马的灵感来源自电影塑造的动画形象,将广受喜爱的魔法元素真实呈现。

迪士尼旋转木马

属于您的飞马静候您的到来,坐上飞马纵情驰骋梦幻间,体验迪士尼乐园史上最奇妙的旋转。在格里菲斯公园,看着年幼的女儿坐在旋转木马上,华特·迪士尼先生第一次萌生了建造迪士尼乐园的念头。正因如此,每个迪士尼乐园的设计中旋转木马都是核心元素。

仙尘一挥,融合历史和传统,每个迪士尼旋转木马都营造出独一无二、让人怀念的美好体验,骑上飞马驰骋,游客仿若踏上华丽的冒险之旅。

在上海迪士尼乐园,灵感源自同名电影的幻想曲转木马标志着许多“第一次”:首次走出“梦幻世界”主题园区,首次采用经典音乐背景,首次打造多彩主题飞马。

开放或演出时间

星期五, 九月 25, 2020

地图