Garden of the Twelve Friends

Shanghai Disneyland

Gardens of Imagination

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog


  • May Remain in Wheelchair



Discover an oasis where the 12 signs of the Chinese zodiac are depicted by popular Disney and Disney•Pixar characters.

What’s Your Sign?

Stroll down this whimsical walkway for a fun Disney twist on Chinese astrology! Nestled in a sea of cherry trees, this kaleidoscopic garden is ablaze with colorful mosaics featuring the Disney and Disney·Pixar personalities chosen to represent each symbolic animal.

From bright lights to vibrantly hued blooms, every vignette in Garden of the Twelve Friends displays a plaque describing characters that correspond to the Year of the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. Gather family and friends for photos against this phenomenal botanical backdrop, learn about your sign and see how the planets align with your favorite Disney stars!

Year of the Rat: Remy

Determined, smart and charming, this engaging gourmet is a rat with deliciously big dreams! If you were born in the Year of the Rat, you share Remy’s ability to adapt to any situation with creative ease—and, perhaps, his remarkable sense of smell.

Made famous in Disney·Pixar’s Ratatouille, Remy longs to be a great French chef and uses his epicurean expertise to turn the culinary world upside down. It’s easy to see why his zodiac plaque shows him stirring up a great big pot of trouble while gazing at the Eiffel Tower!

Year of the Ox: Babe the Blue Ox

Reliable, kind and strong, Paul Bunyan’s best buddy is an ox with a colossal heart that’s far from icy! Born in the Year of the Ox? You share Babe’s steady patience and reasonable demeanor—with hints of a stubborn streak that shows you care.

When Herculean lumberjack Paul rescues a frostbitten-blue Babe in Disney’s 1958 animated short Paul Bunyan, the two become lifelong pals and clear their path across the country. No wonder his Year of the Ox plaque shows him surrounded by the wilderness he helped tame—it’s a giant-sized job that suits him well.

Year of the Tiger: Tigger

Self-assured, eager and gutsy describes Winnie the Pooh’s pal Tigger—and it’s truly a wonderful thing! Though we know he’s awfully sweet, those born in the Year of the Tiger share Tigger’s intensity, charm and willingness to try anything new.

First introduced in Disney’s 1968 classic, Winnie the Pooh and the Blustery Day, this bouncy, pouncy tiger’s proud to be one-of-a-kind—which explains why he’s happily hoppin’ through the Hundred Acre Wood on his Year of the Tiger plaque!

Year of the Rabbit: Thumper

Popular, modest and honest sums up Bambi’s best bunny—not to mention his knack for knowing the ways of the forest! Those born in the Year of the Rabbit share Thumper’s compassion, diplomacy and are valued by close friends as faithful caretakers.

He debuted in Disney’s 1942 animated masterpiece Bambi as the Prince of the Forest’s mentor, protector and pal. Ever since, Thumper’s appeared in many Disney films, television shows and various theme park attractions. He’s shown on his Year of the Rabbit plaque doing what he does best—thumping his left foot feverishly to everyone’s amusement!

Year of the Dragon: Mushu

Plucky, lucky and comically charismatic—what Mulan’s pint-sized pal Mushu lacks in stature is offset by his hulking heart! Year of the Dragon people share Mushu’s confidence, creativity and unlimited enthusiasm, which prove to be valuable assets for guardian spirits and average folks alike.

A lovable legend in his own mind, Mushu debuted in Disney’s Mulan as her loyal protector and has been a fan favorite ever since. With appearances in other Disney films, television shows, theme park attractions and popular video games like Kingdom Hearts and Epic Mickey, Mushu’s Year of the Dragon plaque portrays him in a typical stance—standing tall, of course!

Year of the Snake: Kaa

Decisive, discerning and highly persuasive, Kaa’s wily ways are often times hilarious—even though he’s not trying to be! If you were born in the Year of the Snake, you share Kaa’s charm, intelligence and “hunger” to succeed.

Originally seen trying to hypnotize Mowgli in Disney’s 1967 hit The Jungle Book, Kaa’s attempts to make the man-cub his main course may have failed, but fans loved his silly persistence. He’s been featured in several Disney films, television shows, theme park attractions, video games and slithering around the jungle on his zodiac plaque.

Year of the Horse: Maximus

Brave, bold and daring best describes heroic guard horse Maximus, who doesn’t give up until justice is served! Independent and strong-willed, those born in the Year of the Horse are also known for their loyalty, ambition and sense of adventure, though Max may have an unfair advantage wielding a sword.

The kingdom’s fastest on four hooves, Maximus starred in Disney’s 2010 animated film Tangled and returned to the big screen for cameo appearances in Wreck-It Ralph and Big Hero 6. His zodiac plaque playfully shows him striking a pose—this dignified steed is always ready for action.

Year of the Sheep: Jolly Holiday Lambs

Elegant, calm and mild-mannered, every day’s jolly for these peace-loving little lambs. People born in the Year of the Sheep are known for their kindness, sensitivity and soothing quiet charm—it’s what makes them “practically perfect in every way!”

Featured in Disney’s 1964 film Mary Poppins, these sheep sang “Jolly Holiday” along with Mary, Bert and a barnyard choir happy to harmonize. Catch them jumping for joy on their Year of the Sheep plaque—it’s no wonder that they love Mary!

Year of the Monkey: Abu

Quick-witted, faithful and feisty, Abu’s a lively primate who gives “partner-in-crime” new meaning! Along with Aladdin’s sidekick-confidante, those born in the Year of the Monkey are clever, versatile and have very high energy.

From a thief in the streets to the Cave of Wonders, the world fell in love when Abu debuted in Disney’s Aladdin. Since then, he’s appeared in films, television, theme park attractions and video games, including Kingdom Hearts, Epic Mickey and Disney Villains Challenge. His zodiac plaque proves “there’s no business like monkey business” as he flies through the skies of Agrabah, magic lamp in hand.

Year of the Rooster: Alan-a-Dale

Loyal, flamboyant and ever so kind, this melody-loving minstrel is all about making merry—have mandolin, will travel! Year-of-the-Rooster babies share Alan-A-Dale’s autonomy, confidence and common sense, which is especially handy when keeping Nottingham on its toes.

The charismatic narrator of Disney’s Robin Hood, Alan-A-Dale was a trusted ally to Robin Hood, Little John and Friar Tuck too. Catch him cock-a-doodle-crooning about helping the poor on his Year of the Rooster plaque!

Year of the Dog: Pluto

Mickey’s very best friend is protective, playful and supremely devoted—with a heart of gold to match! Loved by millions, Year of the Dog people share Pluto’s courage, integrity and all-round cheery outlook.

From Silly Symphonies to one of the world’s most popular pups, Pluto’s superstar status has been growing since 1930, when he first appeared in The Chain Gang. Today, he’s featured in numerous films, television shows, video games and theme park attractions. Based on his “rad-to-the-bone” pose, it’s no wonder he’s the perfect pick for Year of the Dog!

Year of the Pig: Hamm

Always ready to lend a helping hoof, Hamm’s laid-back, dignified and trustworthy ways work great for keeping coins safe! Those born in the Year of the Pig are appreciative, honorable and optimistic—just like Woody’s wise-cracking pal.

Thrust center stage in Disney·Pixar’s Toy Story films and video games, this sarcastic plastic piggy bank also made a cameo appearance in Cars. With an alter-ego like the “Evil Dr. Porkchop,” it’s easy to see why Hamm is one hog who knows how to rock the Year of the Pig!


Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

十二朋友园

上海迪士尼乐园

奇想花园

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室外

迪士尼和迪士尼·皮克斯的动画明星们在此重新演绎中国十二生肖。


您的生肖是?

漫步在别出心裁的十二朋友园中,欣赏迪士尼明星逐个演绎中国生肖属相。十二朋友园周围樱桃树环绕,墙上陈列的十二幅色彩缤纷的马赛克壁画中,迪士尼和迪士尼·皮克斯动画明星重新演绎中国传统十二生肖形象。

园内欢快明亮,花开烂漫。每一幅壁画刻画了代表各个十二生肖的迪士尼朋友,分别对应鼠年、牛年、虎年、兔年、龙年、蛇年、马年、羊年、猴年、鸡年、狗年和猪年。您可以与家人、朋友齐聚在鸟语花香的十二朋友园,用照片定格美好的瞬间。找到您的生肖属相,看看您最爱的迪士尼朋友如何演绎传统的精彩。

鼠年:小米

美食家小米坚定、聪颖且魅力非凡,是一只心怀远大梦想的老鼠。如果您出生在鼠年,那么您可能和小米一样,能够巧妙从容地应对任何状况,甚至可能和它一样拥有惊人灵敏的嗅觉。

因迪士尼·皮克斯推出的动画电影《美食总动员》而家喻户晓的小米,一心想成为一名法国大厨,最终凭借惊人的厨艺撼动了整个美食界。因此不难理解他的生肖壁画刻画的是如下形象:他一边眺望艾菲尔铁塔,一边用勺子搅拌大锅!

牛年:宝贝蓝牛

宝贝蓝牛可靠、善良、强壮,拥有一颗宽容博爱的心,是保罗·班扬最好的朋友。您也出生在牛年吗?如果是的话,您和宝贝蓝牛一样,有耐心且很有分寸感,带着固执的善良。

在1958年上映的迪士尼动画短片《保罗·班扬》中,力大无穷的伐木工人保罗解救了冻伤的宝贝蓝牛,两者此后结为一生挚友,携手走遍各地。难怪他的生肖壁画刻画的是如下形象:宝贝蓝牛的四周是他和班扬一起开垦的土地。如此大规模的工作,正是宝贝蓝牛擅长的。

虎年:跳跳虎

跳跳虎是小熊维尼的朋友,自信、热情、 勇敢,性格真的特别好!跳跳虎可爱的外表下隐藏着一颗坚毅刚强的心。虎年出生的您也一样内心刚强,魅力无穷,热衷尝试一切新事物。

跳跳虎在1968年推出的迪士尼经典动画《小熊维尼与大风吹》中首次登场,精力旺盛、蹦蹦跳跳的他对自己的与众不同感到自豪。因此他的虎年壁画匾上刻画的是如下形象:跳跳虎欢快地跳跃穿行在百亩森林中!

兔年:桑普

兔子桑普谦虚、正直,深谙丛林生存技巧,非常惹人喜爱,是小鹿斑比最好的朋友。兔年出生的您和桑普一样善良友爱,被好朋友视为忠实的守护者。

桑普在1942年上映的迪士尼经典动画《小鹿斑比》中首次亮相,他是小鹿斑比这个森林王子的导师、守护者和好朋友。此后,桑普频频出现在迪士尼电影、电视节目和各种主题公园景点中。他的兔年壁画上刻画的是如下形象:桑普调皮地跺动左脚,令小伙伴们忍俊不禁。

龙年:木须龙

木须龙勇敢、幸运、幽默诙谐、魅力非凡,小小身躯满怀宏大志向,是花木兰的好朋友。龙年出生的您和木须龙一样自信、富有创造力且满怀热情。无论是对于守护神还是对于普通人来说,这些品质都是难能可贵的。

木须龙在迪士尼经典动画《花木兰》中首次亮相,他是花木兰的忠诚守护神,深受影迷喜爱。木须龙也觉得自己非常招人喜爱呢。这个角色还出现在其他迪士尼电影、电视节目、主题乐园景点以及《王国之心》和《史诗米奇》等电子游戏中。他的龙年壁画上刻画的是如下形象:木须龙昂首挺立,这是他的经典姿势!

蛇年:大蟒蛇卡奥

卡奥果敢、洞察力强、令人信服,有时耍耍小聪明,却闹出令人捧腹的笑话,这完全是他意料之外的。出生在蛇年的您和卡奥一样魅力十足、聪明伶俐、渴望成功。

卡奥在1967年上映的迪士尼卖座动画电影《森林王子》中首次登场。他试图催眠“狼孩”毛克利,让其成为自己的腹中餐,但屡屡失败。不过,影迷就喜欢他的蠢萌与锲而不舍。他也出现在其他迪士尼电影、电视节目、主题乐园景点和电子游戏中。卡奥的生肖壁画刻画的是他在丛林中蜿蜒爬行。

马年:悍马马克西姆斯

作为皇室御用悍马,马克西姆斯英勇无畏、大胆自信。他捍卫正义,永不言弃!马年出生的您也一样独立自主,意志坚定。而且忠心耿耿,志向远大,喜欢冒险。马克西姆斯还拥有普通人不具备的优势:他擅长使剑。

马克西姆斯在2010年上映的迪士尼动画电影《魔发奇缘》中亮相,他是全国的四蹄动物中跑得最快的。随后,他在《无敌破坏王》和《超能陆战队》中都有登场。在其生肖壁画中,他摆出一个有趣的姿势,可以看出这匹高贵的骏马总是整装待发。

羊年:欢乐小羊

这些小羊优雅、平和、温柔,爱好和平,每天都过得很快乐。羊年出生的您善良、灵敏,文静又充满魅力,这样的性格“堪称完美”!

这些欢快跳跃的小羊出自1964年上映的迪士尼影片《欢乐满人间》。他们同玛丽、伯特以及唱诗班欢快合唱插曲《欢乐假日》。小羊欢快跳跃的样子在生肖壁画中定格。难怪他们喜欢玛丽呢!

猴年:阿布

阿布忠诚、灵敏机智却又精力旺盛。他这只活泼的小猴子,让“共犯”也变得可爱!猴年出生的您和这位阿拉丁的伙伴一样聪明伶俐、多才多艺、精力充沛。

阿布在迪士尼动画电影《阿拉丁》中首次亮相。阿拉丁原本是混迹于街头的小偷,后来为了公主勇闯魔法洞穴。阿布一经亮相便备受喜爱。随后,他也出现在其他迪士尼电影、电视节目、主题乐园景点和《王国之心》、《史诗米奇》和《迪士尼反派大作战》等电子游戏中。其生肖壁画上刻画的是如下形象:顽皮的阿布手持神灯,坐在飞天魔毯上,穿行在阿格拉巴的天空中。

鸡年:阿伦

阿伦忠诚、善良,派头十足。这只充满乐感的大公鸡总是带来欢乐。他会弹奏曼陀林,有时会远游。鸡年出生的您和阿伦一样独立自主、充满自信、判断力强。要对付诺丁汉,这些品质特征尤其重要。

魅力非凡的阿伦不仅是迪士尼影片《罗宾汉》的故事叙述者,也是值得罗宾汉、小约翰、塔克修士信赖的同盟。鸡年生肖壁画上刻画的是在引亢高歌的阿伦,他在唱颂劫富济贫的故事。

狗年:布鲁托

布鲁托是米奇的最佳拍档。他忠诚、幽默,有一颗金子般的心,为了保护朋友可以奋不顾身!布鲁托深受数百万影迷的喜爱。像布鲁托一样,属狗的您勇敢、正直、积极乐观。

布鲁托1930年 在《苦役犯》中首次亮相,也曾在动画短片《糊涂交响曲》中出演,自那以后,他渐渐跻身成为迪士尼大明星,成为世界上最受欢迎的狗明星。他也出现在许多其他电影、电视节目、电子游戏和主题乐园景点中。其生肖壁画上刻画的是布鲁托咬着根骨头,十分活泼欢快的样子,他绝对是狗年生肖的最佳演绎!

猪年:火腿

火腿乐于助人,看似休闲,但一本正经,值得信赖。他绝对能帮您把零钱存好!属猪的您怀有感恩之心,可爱可敬、积极乐观,就像《玩具总动员》中胡迪这位妙语连珠的朋友。

在迪士尼·皮克斯推出的影片《玩具总动员》里,火腿是一只爱说俏皮话的塑料小猪储蓄罐。在《汽车总动员》中,火腿也有亮相。同邪恶猪排博士一样,火腿也拥有性格的另一面,因此能完美演绎猪年生肖。

地图

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content