As a precautionary measure in line with prevention efforts taking place across China, we are temporarily closing Shanghai Disneyland park out of consideration for the health and safety of our guests and Cast Members. We are in close contact with health officials and the local government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable. In the interim, we will be providing refunds to guests who have booked tickets to the park or rooms at our resort hotels.
Shanghai Disney Resort will assist in the refund for guests who have purchased tickets for admission to Shanghai Disneyland, have booked a resort hotel, or have booked tickets for Beauty and the Beast Mandarin Production through the original ticket purchase channel.
Temporary Closure of Shanghai Disneyland, Disneytown including Walt Disney Grand Theatre and Wishing Star Park - January 27, 2020
As a precautionary measure in line with prevention efforts taking place across China, we are temporarily closing Shanghai Disneyland park out of consideration for the health and safety of our guests and Cast Members. We are in close contact with health officials and the local government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable. In the interim, we will be providing refunds to guests who have booked tickets to the park or rooms at our resort hotels.
Shanghai Disney Resort will assist in the refund for guests who have purchased tickets for admission to Shanghai Disneyland, have booked a resort hotel, or have booked tickets for Beauty and the Beast Mandarin Production through the original ticket purchase channel.
View Detailed Procedure & Guidelines

Peter Pan’s Flight

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Fantasyland

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

Preschoolers, Kids, Tweens

Thrill Level

Dark

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • Must Transfer from Wheelchair

Interests

Disney Fastpass, Rider Switch, Indoor

Rider Switch

  • Rider switch offered. More Information - This attraction offers rider switch, which allows 2 or more adults to take turns waiting with children who are too small to ride, without the need to wait in line twice. Please ask a Cast Member at the attraction entrance for assistance.

Guest Policies

  • Soar high above the rooftops of London aboard a pirate galleon on an adventure to Never Land.
  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.
  • You should be sober and in good health to ride.
  • Must transfer from wheelchair

Drift by enchanted skies to the second star to the right with Peter Pan, Tinker Bell and the Never Land gang!

The Captain’s Been Expecting You

Board the magical pirate galleon and set sail for a make-believe world where imagination takes flight—and tickles your fancy. From the Darling’s nursery in Kensington Gardens to swooping over rooftops and beyond, buckle up for a joyous voyage to Never Land that’ll have you “hooked” on faith, trust and pixie dust!

Your adventure begins in London, where you’ll learn to fly with Wendy, Michael and John, courtesy of their bedtime heroes—Peter Pan and Tinker Bell. Next, head off into the night sky as Peter leads the way to Pixie Hollow, the Lost Boys’ hideout, Mermaid Lagoon and Skull Rock, where he finally comes dagger to cutlass with Captain Hook. It’s a swordfight to the finish as the two face-off in a dastardly duel that leaves Hook cooked!

Proud of this Jolly Roger victory, Peter and company help you navigate through the clouds back to sleepy London Town, where your extraordinary journey began.

Soaring Since 1955

Think of all the happiest things as you embark on a fantastical trek that’s an important part of Disneyland history! Since its original debut in 1955, Peter Pan’s Flight has lifted spirits young and old to faraway Never Lands filled with fairies, Lost Boys and a delightful cast of classic characters.

The attraction brings to life some of the best-loved scenes from Disney’s 1953 animated masterpiece which, in turn, is based on J.M. Barrie’s novel of the same name—one of Walt Disney’s personal favorites.

Adored by fans around the globe, the recently updated attraction was featured on opening day at Walt Disney World Resort, Disneyland Paris and Tokyo Disney Resort. Bid your cares goodbye because “You can fly, you can fly, you can fly!”

Disney Fastpass Tickets Available

Save your place in line while you enjoy the rest of the park by picking up a Disney Fastpass ticket from Shanghai Disney Resort Official App!

Hours

Schedule Unavailable

Map

由于客流高峰,周末及节假日期间,上海迪士尼度假区的各停车场可能接近或达到最大承载量。我们建议在周末及节假日期间造访上海迪士尼乐园及迪士尼小镇的游客选择地铁、出租车或其他公共交通工具出行。
上海迪士尼乐园“疯狂动物城”主题园区已于12月20日正式开幕。与我们管理上海迪士尼度假区各个区域的最大承载量一样,尤其预计“疯狂动物城”在开幕阶段的游玩需求量较大,敬请理解我们无法保证每位上海迪士尼乐园的游客都能进入“疯狂动物城”或体验其全新景点“疯狂动物城:热力追踪”。但在新园区开幕后,游客将能够在乐园各处发现疯狂动物城主题的新体验,包括乐园装饰、娱乐演出、餐饮和商品。

请所有游客知悉,上海迪士尼度假区禁止任何日期、任何形式的夜排。敬请游客合理规划行程。

在运营初期,我们预计新景点“疯狂动物城:热力追踪”可能会不时出现中途暂停或短暂停运等情况。此类停运由各种原因造成,包括基于行业要求及最佳实践打造的乘骑系统及设备安全系统的复杂性。如果发生暂时停运,游客请根据现场演职人员的指挥离开景点。完成所有程序后,景点将恢复运营。在此过程中,我们感谢所有游客的理解与配合。

小飞侠天空奇遇

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

梦幻世界

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

学龄前儿童, 儿童, 8-13岁少年

惊险程度

黑暗

其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

兴趣

乘客可轮换项目, 室内

乘客轮换

  • 提供乘客轮换服务 More Information - 当与不符合身高要求或者因为其他原因无法乘坐某些游乐设施的游客一同出游时,同行成员可以轮流游玩该景点,减少重复排队等候的时间。请在游乐设施入口处向演职人员询问您想体验的游乐设施是否提供该服务。

宾客须知

  • 登上飞翔的海盗船,在伦敦上空扬帆起航,展开一次飞向梦幻岛的惊险旅程。
  • 请时刻照看好同行的儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上人士陪同。
  • 乘客必须神智清醒且身体状况健康良好。
  • 轮椅乘客必须换乘。

和小飞侠、奇妙仙子还有梦幻岛的同伴一起遨游天际,朝着右边第二颗星的方向前行。


船长一直在等您

登上神奇海盗船,扬帆起航,飞向梦幻岛,放飞您的想象。坐上奇妙飞船后,扣好安全带,经过肯辛顿花园的育婴室,掠过屋顶,翱翔在空中,踏上令人愉悦的旅程,前往梦幻岛,那是充满信念和信任的乐土,仙尘飘飘,让人流连忘返。

您将从伦敦出发,踏上探险之旅。温蒂、麦克和约翰将教您如何飞行。这是他们在睡前故事中,从他们心目中的英雄小飞侠与奇妙仙子身上学到的。接着,乘着飞船驶向夜空,跟着小飞侠,前往精灵山谷、“迷途小孩”藏身处、美人鱼礁湖和骷髅石。最后,小飞侠与虎克船长狭路相逢,短兵相接,一番决斗后,勇敢的小飞侠打败了诡计多端的虎克船长。

战胜了海盗,小飞侠感到非常自豪。接着他和伙伴帮助您穿过天际,返回安静的伦敦城,回到神奇旅程开始的地方。

诞生于1955年的梦幻翱翔

开启这段梦幻之旅时,想想最快乐的事情。这段旅程是迪士尼乐园历史里重要的一环!1955年,小飞侠天空奇遇首次亮相,吸引老老少少登上飞船,前往梦幻岛。他们渴望邂逅奇妙仙子、迷途小孩和其他经典的角色。

迪士尼动画巨作《小飞侠》于1953年上映,这个景点再现了电影中最受欢迎的场景。电影改编自詹姆斯•巴里的同名小说,是华特迪士尼最喜欢的小说之一。

小飞侠天空奇遇备受推崇。华特迪士尼世界度假区、巴黎迪士尼乐园和东京迪士尼度假区的开园时都有这个游乐设施的身影,而上海迪士尼度假区重新设计了小飞侠天空奇遇。不要害怕,因为“你能飞,你能飞,你一定能飞”呀!

开放或演出时间

星期日, 四月 21, 2024

地图