Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.
Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice
Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations - April 07, 2020
Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

Pirates of the Caribbean Battle for the Sunken Treasure

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Treasure Cove

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Thrill Level

Small Drops, Scary, Loud, Dark, Thrill Rides

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • Must Transfer from Wheelchair

Interests

Indoor, Rider Switch

Rider Switch

  • Rider switch offered. More Information - This attraction offers rider switch, which allows 2 or more adults to take turns waiting with children who are too small to ride, without the need to wait in line twice. Please ask a Cast Member at the attraction entrance for assistance.

Guest Policies

  • You may get wet. Avast! This is a grand High Seas Adventure with the infamous CAPTAIN JACK SPARROW himself. You may encounter Spooky SKELETONS. Loud NOISES. And even a short water DROP. WELCOME ABOARD, MATES!
  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.
  • You should be sober and in good health to ride.
  • Must transfer from wheelchair
  • Please queue with your entire party and speak with a Cast Member if you would like to leave the queue. Thank you!

Ahoy! Join Captain Jack’s swashbuckling band of buccaneers for a monster-meeting, treasure-seeking, high-seas adventure!

Avast, Me Hearties

Cruise Treasure Cove with the most charismatic rogue ever to rock the Jolly Roger—the devilishly dashing Captain Jack!

Set sail for seafaring fun that takes you on, over and under the deep blue in search of Davy Jones’ sunken plunder—all while crossing paths with pirates, mermaids and even the savage Kraken.

Landlubbers leave from the Royal Navy’s former fortress and embark on a course that passes through the mysterious Voodoo Alley and Jack’s own secret sanctuary—the Caves of Misfortune—before hitting the briny depths. From a face-to-face with some of the world’s saltiest sea dogs to dreaming of those coveted doubloons, you’ll surely “shiver ye timbers” during this rollicking romp!

Thar She Goes…

Yo ho, yo ho—batten down the hatches for a one-of-a-kind ride with your favorite Pirates of the Caribbean! Board a ship christened after some of history’s most scandalous scoundrels and watch their notorious tales come to life.

Hold on to ye eye patch, picaroon—each vessel twists, twirls and steers backwards while navigating treacherous waters!

Your Treasure Quest Begins
Weigh anchor and hoist the mizzen! Your journey commences as you wind through the fort’s 17th-century supply room, an illuminated map cabin and the abandoned jail cells Captain Jack now calls home. Have ye got what it takes?

Upon shoving off from the dock, your boat floats past Barbossa’s Bounty and meanders into murky waters. You arrive at the entrance to a series of eerily dark caverns. Dare to continue, matey?

Into the Caves
Light flickers and fades while gliding deeper inside the caves until suddenly you’re surrounded by pirates—but dead men tell no tales! Will the old bones of these scurvy rapscallions rattle ye?

Captain Jack
You spiral ‘round a corner as lightning strikes, revealing a skeleton that magically comes alive—it’s Captain Jack! Once the Captain gives his orders, heave ho, heave ho… it’s off to treasure hunt ye go.

To the Depths
Swallowed by the ocean, you plummet to the Graveyard of Lost Ships, where gold glimmers from wrecked hulls. Without warning, the monstrous Kraken awakens as you enter what’s left of Davy Jones’ massive craft.

Undersea World
While making your way into mermaid territory, a bevy of fish-tailed beauties harmonize as their crusty counterparts glare at passing ships. Jones’ former crew members fiercely stand guard over his glistening trove—one hammerhead sailor snarls “The Captain be wantin’ a word with ye!”

Davy Jones
Barnacle-encrusted spears, melancholy organ music and walls embedded with the bodily remains of a sordid few… you’ve reached the lair of that squid-headed horror himself, Davy Jones.

To Battle
All hands on deck! Swords are drawn and cannons blast as the captains wage war over the biggest booty in the Caribbean. You’re caught in the crossfire, with fighting pirates battling to their doom.

Inside the Hold
Trapped in the ship’s hull, water gushes all around your swirling boat. Captain Jack piles jewels and gold into the hold as Davy Jones jumps in. A dastardly duel ensues—will Captain Jack escape all the richer?

Fool’s Gold
After surviving Davy’s grip, your voyage returns to Fort Snobbish, now filled to the gills with Jack’s precious treasure—but Jones isn’t done just yet! Will the wicked scallywag’s curse rob Jack of his good fortune? Take ye sea legs for a test run to find out!

From Films to Full-Blown Attraction

Walt Disney’s original vision receives a romantic remake honoring the most adored adventurer ever—Captain Jack.

After nearly a decade-long collaboration of legendary Disney artists, animators, writers and Imagineers, the very first Pirates of the Caribbean attraction officially opened in Disneyland Park in California on April 19, 1967—only 9 months after Walt attended the dedication ceremony of New Orleans Square. Sadly, he never saw its completion.

What became a crowning achievement in Disney theme park history paved the way for an adaptation at Magic Kingdom park in Walt Disney World Resort, Florida. Additional versions can be found at Tokyo Disney Resort and Disneyland Paris.

Decades later, the popularity of the attraction inspired a hit film series starring Johnny Depp as that ever-charming ne’er-do-well, Captain Jack. Thanks to the films, the stories of these boisterous marauders live on through legions of fans around the globe.

And now, life once again imitates art as Shanghai Disneyland premieres Pirates of the Caribbean Battle for the Sunken Treasure, an all-new take on the classic attraction—inspired by the films!

Barbossa’s Bounty

Drop plank at a restaurant run by the Captain himself! This grog shop offers BBQ, seafood and vegetarian fare—with pirate-y fun far as ye eye can see!

Check Wait Times in the Theme Park with Our Official Mobile App!

Download the Shanghai Disney Resort mobile app before your visit for attraction wait times, height recommendations, map locations and much more.

Map

由于客流高峰,周末及节假日期间,上海迪士尼度假区的各停车场可能接近或达到最大承载量。我们建议在周末及节假日期间造访上海迪士尼乐园及迪士尼小镇的游客选择地铁、出租车或其他公共交通工具出行。
上海迪士尼乐园“疯狂动物城”主题园区已于12月20日正式开幕。与我们管理上海迪士尼度假区各个区域的最大承载量一样,尤其预计“疯狂动物城”在开幕阶段的游玩需求量较大,敬请理解我们无法保证每位上海迪士尼乐园的游客都能进入“疯狂动物城”或体验其全新景点“疯狂动物城:热力追踪”。但在新园区开幕后,游客将能够在乐园各处发现疯狂动物城主题的新体验,包括乐园装饰、娱乐演出、餐饮和商品。

请所有游客知悉,上海迪士尼度假区禁止任何日期、任何形式的夜排。敬请游客合理规划行程。

在运营初期,我们预计新景点“疯狂动物城:热力追踪”可能会不时出现中途暂停或短暂停运等情况。此类停运由各种原因造成,包括基于行业要求及最佳实践打造的乘骑系统及设备安全系统的复杂性。如果发生暂时停运,游客请根据现场演职人员的指挥离开景点。完成所有程序后,景点将恢复运营。在此过程中,我们感谢所有游客的理解与配合。
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》《使用条款》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

加勒比海盗——沉落宝藏之战

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

宝藏湾

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

所有年龄

惊险程度

小幅降落, 高音量, 黑暗, 刺激

其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

允许导盲犬进入

兴趣

室内, 乘客可轮换项目

乘客轮换

  • 提供乘客轮换服务 More Information - 当与不符合身高要求或者因为其他原因无法乘坐某些游乐设施的游客一同出游时,同行成员可以轮流游玩该景点,减少重复排队等候的时间。请在游乐设施入口处向演职人员询问您想体验的游乐设施是否提供该服务。

宾客须知

  • 你可能会淋湿。打住!你们将于臭名昭著的杰克船长一起,叱咤公海!你们可能遇到令人毛骨悚然的骷髅。听到震耳欲聋的声响。甚至一个在水雾里的短暂急坠。伙计们,欢迎上船!
  • 请时刻照看好同行的儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上人士陪同。
  • 乘客必须神智清醒且身体状况健康良好。
  • 轮椅乘客必须换乘。
  • 所有同行人员须一同排队,如果需要离开排队区,请向演职人员提出。感谢您的配合!

伙计们,来加入杰克船长的海盗队伍,向海洋进发,来一场寻宝之旅,沿途还会遇上怪兽呢!


停下,老伙计

和最有魅力的海盗——狡猾而又风度翩翩的杰克船长同行,扬帆宝藏湾!

扬帆开启一场乐趣满满的海上之旅,潜入深海,搜寻戴维•琼斯长眠于海底的战利品——沿途还会遇上海盗、美人鱼、甚至还有令人毛骨悚然的的海怪。

离开皇家海军曾经的堡垒,在他开始海上行程之前,旱鸭子行经神秘的巫毒小巷和杰克的秘密据点——厄运山洞。这些世界上最老道的水手们都梦想着找到人人梦寐以求的达布隆金币,而在他们面前,刺激的旅程还没开始,您就能体验到“世界都在摇晃”的感觉了!

她出发了……

呦-吼呦-吼——封上舱门,和您最爱的加勒比海盗一起来一场前所未有的航行吧!登上这艘以史上最臭名昭著的恶棍命名的航船,亲眼见证他们臭名远扬的故事。

戴好您的眼罩,海盗——在危机四伏的水域里,每艘船都在翻腾、旋转、调转船头。

您的寻宝之旅开始了
起锚扬帆!在这座要塞里蜿蜒穿行,您会经过17世纪的补给室、灯火通明的地图屋和杰克船长下榻的那间废弃牢房。您的旅程就此开始。您知道将经历些什么吗?

离开码头,经过巴波萨烧烤,您的船迂回驶入了幽深昏暗的大海中。您正站在骇人的黑暗洞穴的入口。敢走进去吗,伙计?

进入洞穴
灯火闪烁摇曳,并在进入洞穴深处后变得黯淡,随后您会发现自己被海盗包围了——恐怖酝酿在寂静的黑暗中!这些无赖恶棍们的骸骨有没有吓到您?

杰克船长
绕过一处拐角,这时闪电袭来,一副骷髅骨架奇迹般地复活了——是杰克船长!船长下令,使劲,使劲……大家出发去寻宝吧。

潜入深海
被海水吞没的您潜入失落船只的墓地,金子在破败的船体中闪闪发亮。当您踏入戴维•琼斯废弃的大船时,海怪毫无预警地苏醒了。

海底世界
进入美人鱼的领地后,您会看见一群鱼尾人身的美人,十分平静,而她们的同类却愤怒地瞪视着过往的船只。琼斯的前任船员正在为船上的宝藏放哨,表情凶狠——一个锤头鲨水手低吼道“船长有话要对你说!”

戴维•琼斯
表面布满藤壶的长矛、忧伤的风琴曲和墙面上丑陋的身体……您已经来到了长着鱿鱼脑袋的恐怖船长——戴维•琼斯的巢穴。

战斗
所有人到甲板集合!为了得到加勒比地区最丰厚的宝藏,船长发起了战争,大家都拔出长剑,发射炮弹。海盗们誓死战斗,您已身陷战火。

船舱里
您被困在船舱里,海水从四面八方涌向起伏的船体。杰克船长把珠宝和金子堆在船舱内,这时戴维•琼斯出现了。一场对决开始了——杰克船长能逃过一劫吗?

虚幻的金子
逃过了戴维的袭击,您随船回到了斯诺比什堡,现在船上满载着杰克船长的宝藏——但琼斯不会就这么放弃了。这个狡猾的家伙会不会把财宝从杰克船长那儿夺走呢?想知道答案,就加入我们,来船上试一试您会不会晕船吧!

从电影到扣人心弦的景点

华特迪士尼最初的构想在这里经过悉心打磨,以全新的方式呈现了出来,我们以此向有史以来最受欢迎的冒险家杰克船长致敬。

迪士尼杰出的艺术家、动画师、作家和幻想工程师经过近十年的合作,打造出了第一座加勒比海盗景点。这一景点于1967年4月19日正式在加利福尼亚州的迪士尼乐园开放,而此时距华特出席新奥尔良广场主题园区的落成典礼仅 9 个月。遗憾的是,他没有亲眼见到加勒比海盗景点最终完工。

这一景点的落成是迪士尼主题乐园历史上一项意义非凡的成就,佛罗里达华特迪士尼世界度假区的神奇王国主题乐园以此为基础加以调整,同样打造了一座加勒比海盗景点。此外,东京迪士尼度假区和巴黎迪士尼乐园也分别打造了加勒比海盗景点。

数十年后,以这一大受欢迎的景点为灵感创作出的热门电影系列诞生,并由约翰尼·德普扮演那位迷人而又喜欢惹事的杰克船长。在这一电影系列的影响下,这些闹哄哄的海盗的故事通过世界各地的粉丝不断传播。

现在,影片中的场景走入了现实,上海迪士尼乐园以这一电影系列为灵感,首次推出“加勒比海盗——沉落宝藏之战”,以全新的方式演绎经典!

巴波萨烧烤

快来光临船长自己开的餐厅吧!这家酒馆供应烧烤、海鲜和蔬菜沙拉——尽情享受海盗风格的欢乐用餐体验吧!

下载官方App即刻查看景点等待时间!

下载上海迪士尼度假区官方App,即刻实时查看景点预计等待时间,游乐设施身高要求,地图定位及更多。

开放或演出时间

星期日, 二月 25, 2024

地图