Star Wars Launch Bay

Shanghai Disneyland

Tomorrowland

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Character Experience, Indoor, Interactive

Immerse yourself in the Star Wars story and encounter iconic characters—including one from Star Wars: The Force Awakens!


Celebrate the Star Wars Galaxy

Make the jump into a hyperspace and come in for a landing at a galactic gallery space filled with props, costumes and memorabilia.

At Star Wars Launch Bay, you’ll find yourself on a journey that honors the Star Wars Saga—complete with the heroes and villains of the saga, iconic intergalactic set pieces and the passionate inspiration at this classic’s core that might help ignite your own quest!

Meet Darth Vader

Give in to the “Dark Side” by visiting the Death Star’s throne room before meeting villains of the evil Empire — Darth Vader himself!

Once a heroic Jedi Knight, Darth Vader was seduced by the dark side of the Force, became a Sith Lord, and led the Empire's eradication of the Jedi Order. Although he sought to crush the fledgling Rebel Alliance, perhaps there was still good in him...

Meet Kylo Ren

Prepare to meet this imposing First Order warrior on the bridge of his command ship.

A dark warrior strong with the Force, Kylo Ren commands First Order missions with a temper as fiery as his unconventional light saber. As a leader of the First Order and a student of Supreme Leader Snoke, he seeks to destroy the New Republic, the Resistance and the legacy of the Jedi.

Meet Droid Friends from Star Wars

Enjoy the “Light Side” where you can meet skilled starship mechanic, fighter pilot’s assistant R2-D2 and everyone’s favorite protocol droid, C-3PO.

A skilled starship mechanic and fighter pilot's assistant droid, R2-D2 formed an unlikely but enduring friendship with the fussy protocol droid C-3PO. They served Padmé Amidala, Anakin Skywalker and Luke Skywalker in turn, showing great bravery in rescuing his masters and their friends from many perils.

Screening Room

Head over to a theater where you can experience the thrilling adventures of the Skywalker story. High definition images and sound effects bring the Star Wars stories and characters to life on the big screen.

Millennium Falcon

Take a picture of yourself piloting the Millennium Falcon!

An extensively modified Corellian light freighter, the Millennium Falcon is a legend in smuggler circles and it’s coveted by many for being the fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy. Piloted by Han Solo, the ship was instrumental at the Battle of Yavin, clearing the way for Luke Skywalker to destroy the first Death Star. Later the Falcon would fire one of the shots that would destroy the second Death Star, bringing peace to the galaxy.

The Legacy of Star Wars

Learn about the fight to control the universe that takes place a long time ago—in a galaxy far, far away.

The Star Wars film series is populated with humans, droids, humanoids and shaggy, giant Wookiees, as well as other fantastical creatures hailing from many planets. It tells the story of the ongoing battle of light versus dark. It’s also a father-son story about Anakin Skywalker—known as Darth Vader—and his son Luke Skywalker.

Follow the progression of the story in Star Wars films from its origins to the present:

  • Star Wars : Episode I The Phantom Menace
    Two Jedi Knights discover Anakin Skywalker, a young slave who wins his freedom and returns with them to be trained as a Jedi Knight to fight for the light side. The Sith, warriors of the dark side, invade—which is just the first step in the Sith’s plan to overtake the galaxy.
  • Star Wars : Episode II Attack of the Clones
    Ten years later, Anakin Skywalker is seduced by a forbidden love and discovers his own dark side. The Jedi-led forces of the Galactic Republic come to a clash with the mysterious Separatist movement, and the Clone Wars begin.
  • Star Wars : Episode III Revenge of the Sith
    After the Clone Wars during which the Jedi Knights struggled to maintain order, the sinister Sith form the evil Galactic Empire and the Jedi are nearly destroyed. Overcome with emotions he can’t control, Anakin Skywalker completely goes over to the dark side, takes the name “Darth Vader,” and becomes the Emperor’s apprentice.
  • Star Wars : Episode IV A New Hope
    Young Luke Skywalker begins his training to become a Jedi Knight, joining forces with others to rescue the beautiful Princess Leia—leader of the Rebels—and to destroy the evil Empire. Luke succeeds in destroying the Empire's Death Star, proving that the Force is with him.
  • Star Wars : Episode V The Empire Strikes Back
    The Empire fights the Rebels. Luke prepares to fight even more fiercely, taking advanced Jedi training, and discovers that his ultimate enemy, the evil Darth Vader, is in fact Anakin Skywalker—his very own father!
  • Star Wars : Episode VI Return of the Jedi
    Luke duels with his father Darth Vader, with the evil Emperor watching. But in a sudden turn towards the light, Darth Vader kills the Emperor and saves his son Luke. The Empire is defeated and Anakin Skywalker emerges as the saga’s hero.
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens
    Three decades after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat arises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a ragtag group of heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance.

Stay tuned to see where the fate of the universe lies in these all-new films:

  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

In addition to all the Star Wars films, the story continues in animated TV shows like Star Wars Rebels and Star Wars: The Clone Wars, as well as stories told in books and comics.

Those wanting to live out the Star War s adventure firsthand can do so in games such as Star Wars Battlefront , and new Star Wars attractions at the Disneyland Resort, Walt Disney World Resort, Disneyland Paris, Tokyo Disney Resort—and now in Shanghai, with Star Wars Launch Bay!

Hours

Saturday, December 03, 2016

  • to

Map

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

星球大战远征基地

上海迪士尼乐园

明日世界

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

与迪士尼朋友见面, 室内, 互动项目

尽情沉醉于《星球大战》故事之中,甚至还可一睹《星球大战:原力觉醒》中角色人物的风采!


欢庆星球大战银河系盛宴

迈进超空间入口隧道,进入布满道具、服装和收藏品的银河世界。

在星球大战远征基地,您会发现自己踏上了向星球大战致敬的征程,伴您同行的有传奇故事中的英雄和恶棍、标志性的星系间定位球以及极富激情的灵感。灵感高居这一经典的核心之位,还有可能帮助您点燃自己求索之旅的焰火!

与达斯•维达见面

参观死星的觐见厅,而后与邪恶帝国的恶棍会面——甚至还能亲自见到达斯•维达,向“黑暗面”俯首称臣。

达斯•维达曾是前途光明的绝地武士,却被“黑暗面”引诱加入西斯麾下,帮助帝国消灭绝地武士。他看起来残酷无情,但可能还是有善良在他的内心深处…

与凯洛•伦见面

准备登上“第一秩序”指挥舰,和绝地杀手凯洛•伦见面。

凯洛•伦是一个拥有强大原力的黑暗武士,为“第一秩序”的最高领袖斯诺克效力,脾气和他的光剑一样不稳定,意图彻底消灭“抵抗组织”和绝地。

与机器人朋友见面

尽享“光明面”,在这里,您能见到出色的太空船维修员和优秀的战机导航机器人R2-D2,以及人见人爱的礼仪机器人C-3PO。

R2-D2是一个机智的太空船技工机器人和优秀的战斗机飞行员助手。他和有点神经质、多愁善感的礼仪机器人C-3PO是最好的朋友。从阿米达拉女王、阿纳金•天行者到卢克•天行者,R2-D2和C-3PO不止一次在关键时刻帮助他的主人和朋友度过危险。

电影放映室

走进影院,通过高清的大屏幕和立体声效,亲身感受精彩刺激的天行者冒险故事。

千年隼号

拍摄自己驾驶千年隼号的照片。

千年隼号是一艘科瑞利亚出产的被大幅改装过的轻型货船,以银河系中速度最快而成为走私界的传奇。在雅文战役中,汉•索洛驾驶这艘宇宙飞船帮助卢克•天行者扫清了障碍,一举消灭死星。在消灭第二颗死星的战役中,千年隼号也起了举足轻重的作用,为银河系带来了和平。

星球大战的传承

在很久以前非常遥远的一个星系,各方势力为了掌控整个宇宙而爆发了战争。

《星球大战》电影系列遍布着人类、机器人、拟人机器人和毛茸茸、巨大的伍基人以及许多来自各星球的奇珍异兽。它讲述了光明面与黑暗面之间无休止的战争的故事,也是关于阿纳金·天行者(被称为达斯·维达)以及他儿子卢克·天行者这对父子之间的故事。

《星球大战》电影从起源至现今的故事发展情节如下:

  • 《星球大战:幽灵的威胁》
    两位绝地武士发现了阿纳金·天行者,一位赢得自由的年轻奴隶,他跟着这两位绝地武士回去,并接受训练成为绝地武士,誓死为光明面而战。来自黑暗面的势力西斯发起侵略战争,然而这仅是西斯计划统治银河系的第一步。
  • 《星球大战:克隆人的进攻》
    十年后,阿纳金·天行者受到禁忌之爱的引诱,发现了自己的阴暗面。以绝地武士为首的银河共和国在神秘的分离主义运动中爆发冲突,由此宣告克隆人战争的开始。
  • 《星球大战:西斯的复仇》
    在克隆人战争中,绝地武士艰难地努力维持秩序,而阴险的西斯组建了邪恶的银河帝国,此时绝地武士几乎被屠杀殆尽。阿纳金·天行者终究未能控制好自己的情绪,完全堕落至黑暗面,以“达斯·维达”为名,成为了皇帝的学徒。
  • 《星球大战:新希望》
    年轻的卢克·天行者开始接受绝地武士的训练,和其他人一起营救美丽的莱娅公主(反抗军的领导者),并摧毁了邪恶的银河帝国。卢克成功摧毁了帝国的恐怖武器死星,从而证明了原力与他同在。
  • 《星球大战:帝国反击战》
    帝国军队不断追击着反抗军。卢克进行了更高深的绝地武士训练,准备更激烈地与敌人战斗,却发现他的终极敌人,邪恶的达斯·维达,其实就是阿纳金·天行者——他的亲生父亲!
  • 《星球大战:绝地归来》
    卢克在邪恶的皇帝面前与自己的父亲达斯·维达展开了最终决斗。在临终一刻,达斯·维达突然转身杀死了皇帝,并救了他的儿子卢克。帝国被推翻,阿纳金·天行者也成为了这个传奇的英雄。
  • 《星球大战:原力觉醒》
    恩多战役之后的31年,银河系出现了两个对立的新势力——意图光复银河帝国的“第一秩序”和保卫新共和国的“抵抗组织”,讲述了新老英雄们齐心协力粉碎第一秩序邪恶阴谋的故事。

随着以下电影的上映,宇宙的命运又会如何?欢迎您继续关注!

  • 《侠盗一号:星球大战外传》

除了《星球大战》系列电影之外,星球大战的故事还会在两部电视动画中延续——《义军崛起》和《星球大战:克隆战争》,以及各种故事书和漫画供您娱乐。

您可以选择在《星球大战:前线》之类的游戏中率先体验一番。在迪士尼乐园度假区、华特迪士尼世界度假区、巴黎迪士尼乐园、东京迪士尼度假区内均设有全新的《星球大战》景点——而现在,上海也有了星球大战远征基地!

开放或演出时间

星期一, 十二月 05, 2016

地图

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content