Stitch Encounter

Shanghai Disneyland

Tomorrowland

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair
  • Designated Area For Disabilities
  • Sign Language

Interests

Interactive, Indoor

Aloha! Come visit Stitch! He’s been spotted at the United Galactic Federation Stitch Tracking Station. Here you get to talk to the blue, Mischievous alien, and you’re sure to get a good laugh!


Earth to Stitch

Sit back and video chat with Experiment 626 as the mischievous animated alien turns the Galactic Federation upside down. Just when you thought it was safe to go back into the Monitoring Station for a friendly face-to-face, Gantu gets word that Stitch is on the loose and not where he’s supposed to be—yakking with you via satellite from his home in Hawaii.

Seems like everyone’s favorite blue cosmic monster has “borrowed” Gantu’s ship for an impromptu trip. Thanks to powerful tracking devices, Crisis Command pinpoints his whereabouts and establishes interstellar communication. Stitch is happy to talk, tell jokes and play games with all his new friends, despite knowing the Federation’s hot on his trail.

After receiving an alert that Gantu’s boarding the ship, our furry little friend needs to find his space cruiser fast. Will Stitch escape and return home to his “ohana” before the Captain closes in? Find out by embarking on an extraterrestrial trek that takes you from one end of the wacky galaxy to the next!

Inspired by the Big Screen

Stitch Encounter continues the adventures of characters that debuted in Disney’s hit animated film, Lilo & Stitch. Other versions of the popular Tomorrowland attraction are featured at Hong Kong Disneyland, Tokyo Disney Resort and Disneyland Paris.

By incorporating state-of-the-art animation and digital puppetry with unscripted dialogue, each out-of-this-world show is unique based on specific interaction with its individual audience—no 2 experiences are the same.

Hours

Monday, July 23, 2018

  • to

Map

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

太空幸会史迪奇

上海迪士尼乐园

明日世界

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

与迪士尼朋友见面, 室内, 互动项目

快来近距离接触莉萝的顽皮小伙伴史迪奇,他正在银河欢快地遨游!


连线史迪奇

坐下来与代号626号(史迪奇)视频聊天,看看淘气的动画外星人是如何将银河联邦搅得天翻地覆的。当您以为安全了,可以回到监测站并面对面友好交流时,钢图舰长突然得知史迪奇早已逃之夭夭,而且正在夏威夷的家中通过卫星与您喋喋不休呢。

看来这个人见人爱的蓝色星际小怪物“借用”了钢图舰长的飞船来了趟即兴旅行。但是危机指挥部借助强大的跟踪装置确定了他的下落,并建立了星际通信。史迪奇很乐意结交新朋友、聊天、讲笑话、玩游戏。即使知道银河联邦正穷追不舍,也很淡定从容。

咱们毛绒绒的小伙伴史迪奇收到钢图舰长登上飞船的警告后,必须快速找到自己的战舰。史迪奇能否在舰长逼近之前顺利逃脱,回到家人身边呢?让我们在银河一探究竟吧!

灵感源自电影

在迪士尼卖座动画片《星际宝贝》中首次亮相的主角们将在太空幸会史迪奇继续他们的冒险之旅。香港迪士尼乐园、东京迪士尼度假区和巴黎迪士尼乐园也设有太空幸会史迪奇。太空幸会史迪奇是“明日世界”主题园区的热门景点。

采用最先进的动画制作和数字化木偶技术以及即兴对话,通过与不同的观众互动所带来的每一个外太空探险之旅都是独一无二的。

开放或演出时间

星期日, 十二月 04, 2016

地图

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content