Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.
Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice
Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations - April 06, 2020
Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

TRON Realm, Chevrolet Digital Challenge

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Tomorrowland

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

Kids, Tweens, Teens, Adults

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Interactive

Discover an interactive wonderland where cyber drivers experience the fusion of Chevrolet vehicles with cutting-edge technology from the world of TRON.


Explore the Grid

One small step for car design, one giant leap for virtual vehicles! Enter a state-of-the-art digital arena where Guests can invent, compete and push the limits of terrestrial science with next generation vehicles.

Inspired by the inventor Sam Flynn, Chevrolet engineers made it possible to bring TRON technology off the Grid and into our world. They’ve developed the Gridiron - a computer system that allows Users to create cutting-edge vehicles, replicate physical environments and experience performance without real-world prototyping.

The TRON Realm, Chevrolet Digital Challenge is your portal into the world of TRON, where impossible challenges connect with reality in 3 unique interactive zones!

Create Zone
The signature design experience, Advanced Vehicle Design, allows guests to design one-of-a-kind cars and see their dream machines materialize on an overhead display called the “Hypervisor.” Look to Qing Yi - a dynamic Light Runner-style ride that’s the star of the show - for inspiration.

Imagine Zone
Swipe your unique Identity Disc in one of 10 “Equipment Evolution” stations to gather and evolve technologies that power up other activities. In “Rez Up!” try on a specially designed Light Suit to connect with Ling Si, Chevrolet’s vision for a new class of intelligent electric vehicles. Advanced technology automates driving, parking and retrieval—look inside the car to find a very familiar face!

Drive Zone
Take a virtual spin on one of TRON’s most tricked-out dream rides and accept the “Ultimate Challenge” of the TRON system, on or off the Grid. From the cockpit of a Chevrolet-inspired “Drive Pod,” race past opponents remotely via a driving simulator that puts your senses to the test.
Still feel the need for hyper-speed? Get up close and photo-ready with Guang Suo, a supersonic, light jet-propelled cruiser that’s big on speed, power and performance.

TRON Lightcycle Power Run – Presented by Chevrolet

Experience high-speed thrills ‘n’ chills as the Grid comes alive in a pulse-pounding race for survival when you enter the cyber-fi world of TRON!

Map

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。
上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定
迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营 - 2020年04月06日
上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

创界:雪佛兰数字挑战

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

明日世界

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

儿童, 8-13岁少年, 青少年, 成人

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

互动项目

探索奇妙的未来驾驶世界,游客们在这里能体验全新一代雪佛兰概念车与创世界尖端技术的融合。


探索网格世界

汽车设计的一小步,虚拟汽车的一大步!进入顶尖的数字中心,游客们能跨越传统车辆设计局限,设计并感受新型的未来汽车。

受萨姆•弗林的启发,雪佛兰秘密研发机构的科学家成功地将“创”技术从网格世界带入我们的世界。他们俩携手开发了网格电脑系统,用户可在系统内设计顶尖车辆,在对物理环境进行了模拟后,无需制作出现实世界中的原型车,就能体验它的驾驶性能。

创界:雪佛兰数字挑战是您进入“创”电子世界入口,它有三个不同的互动区域,您可以与您的座驾一起接受多个严酷挑战!

“创”区
在标志性的“前瞻汽车设计”体验中,游客们能亲自设计出别具一格的车辆,随后他们的梦想之车将通过上方的“全景视窗”展示。在展馆中,游客们能一睹极速光轮跑车“擎翼”的风采,并从中获得设计灵感。

“想象”区
在“传送站”通过“光束同步”程序,“身穿”特质的虚拟光服,和雪佛兰的新型智能电动汽车“灵思”同步连接。虚拟光服能根据您的肢体动作自动发出操作指令。往车里瞧一眼,看看里面坐的是谁!

“驾驭”区
登上最新研发的“光轮跑车”,在网格领域中接受“创”系统的“终极挑战”。坐在以雪佛兰品牌为灵感的“驾舱”里,通过模拟驾驶装置操控光轮跑车,在穿梭于“创”世界奇异壮观的城市与外域的同时,应对测试系统生成的严峻挑战。
觉得速度还不够快?“光梭”是一款超音速光轮跑车,集速度,操控性与驾驶乐趣于一体。快来跟它合张影吧。

创极速光轮-雪佛兰呈献

接受“创” 电子世界,在网格赛道上与生命赛跑,感受惊心动魄的急速飞驰吧。

地图