Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - June 03, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Vista Trail at Camp Discovery

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Adventure Isle

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor

Guest Policies

  • This is an overhead activity and appropriate attire must be worn at all times. Closed-toe shoes with secured heel strap are required.

This gentle and lushly landscaped trail lets adventurers of all ages and abilities experience the wonders of the rope courses from ground level—with photo opportunities around every bend.


Experience the Rope Courses at Ground

Vista Trail is a beautifully landscaped walkway that provides all adventurers with the opportunity to explore the wonders of the ropes courses at ground level, where the ageless beauty of Adventure Isle is revealed in photo opportunities around every bend—including a trio of large, hemispheric “humming stones,” also known as the “Mmm stones,” which emit a nearly inaudible hum heard only by the most nature-attuned individuals.

Excitement for Explorers of All Ages

Choose your course, set out for adventure and prepare for the incredible! For everyone, from the most fearless trailblazer to the youngest League of Adventurers recruit, Camp Discovery offers rare experiences and remarkable sights few have ever encountered.

Hours

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

  • to

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年06月03日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

古迹探索营的探索步行道

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

探险岛

游客必须为

所有身高

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室外

宾客须知

  • 此体验包含在半空中进行的体能活动,请务必穿着适合此类体验的服装并妥当地穿好鞋子。必须穿不会松脱、不露脚趾且脚后跟有系带固定的鞋。

这条平缓的线路遍布茂密的植被,适合各个年龄层,各种体力的探险者,在地面就可以体验绳索道沿途的风景,每一个转角都有令人惊喜的照相机会。


在地面体验绳索道

探索步行道线路平缓,沿途都是漂亮的风景,各个年龄层、各种体力的探险者在地面就可以体验绳索道,每一个转角都能拍出令人惊喜的探险岛照片。在三块巨大的“嗡嗡石”旁驻足停留,这几块石头会发出神秘的蜂鸣声,只有跟大自然最亲近的人才能听到。

精彩的冒险适合各个年龄的探险者们

选择一条路线,踏上探险旅程,准备好迎接不可思议的奇妙经历吧。从最英勇无畏的探险家到队伍里年纪最小的新成员,每个人都能在古迹探索营收获珍贵的探险体验,并在沿途欣赏到非比寻常的美妙风光。

开放或演出时间

星期三, 六月 03, 2020

地图