Due to high demand, Shanghai Disney Resort parking lots will be at or near full capacity during the weekends and holidays. Guests visiting Shanghai Disneyland and Disneytown are advised to take the metro, taxi or other public transportation.
Zootopia has officially opened at Shanghai Disneyland on December 20. As we continue to manage maximum capacity for each area of our resort, and in anticipation of high demand to visit Zootopia during its opening period, please understand that admission to Zootopia or its new attraction “Zootopia: Hot Pursuit” may not be secured for every guest who enters Shanghai Disneyland. However, guests will be able to encounter multiple new experiences with a Zootopia touch throughout the park, including decoration, entertainment, food & beverage and merchandise.

Please also note that overnight queuing for entry to Shanghai Disneyland on any day is not permitted. Guests are encouraged to plan their trip accordingly.

In the opening phase, we expect that pauses and brief downtimes may occur from time to time in the new attraction “Zootopia: Hot Pursuit”. Downtimes may occur for a variety of reasons due to the complexity of the ride system and built-in safety features, based on industry requirements and best practices. In the event of downtime, guests will be required to evacuate according to onsite cast members' instructions. Operation of the attraction will be resumed after the completion of all necessary procedures. We appreciate the understanding and cooperation of our guests during this opening period.
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Disneytown

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Disneytown is a shopping, dining, outdoor and entertainment commercial district located right next to Shanghai Disneyland! While meandering through Disneytown's charming pedestrian streets, you can enjoy a truly authentic Disney experience where magical delights lie in wait.

Discover Beauty and Charm Downtown

Drift away to the early 20th century as you travel the globe in search of goods, great food and the best of times.

Just outside of Shanghai Disneyland and off the shores of Wishing Star Lake, Disneytown inspires visitors from near and far with a festive spirit of sharing and enjoying everything life has to offer. Here in the heart of the village, its friendly residents welcome weary travelers and enthusiastic visitors alike, treating their Guests to high quality services - from restauranteurs and shop owners to the musicians and performers who fill the streets.

With a collection of quaint and distinctively diverse areas, Disneytown truly features something unique for everyone.

Make way through the Marketplace, a bustling central plaza filled to the brim with stores and international shopping destinations. Indulge your senses at The Lakeshore as you come upon waterfront views and delicious dining opportunities. Or, season your day or night at Spice Alley, where local life spills out onto the street and communal tables create an irresistible atmosphere.

So, get ready to experience this delightfully enchanting place steeped in memory and alive with the possibilities of the future.

Shopping Experiences

Peruse a stunning assortment of stores and kiosks featuring local brands and trusted names from around the world! On the hunt for premium wares? Looking for affordable luxury? Or maybe just a few fast fashion options? You are sure to find all your favorites at Disneytown.

Immerse yourself in the magic at World of Disney Store. From floor to ceiling, you’ll be surrounded by all things Disney: apparel, accessories, jewelry, technology, toys, collectibles, pins, plush… the list goes on!

Or, take your pick from many other popular brand stores set to make their Disneytown introduction:

  • adidas: Sporting goods, lifestyle apparel and footwear
  • BAPE STORE®: Premium adult and kids streetwear
  • Disney Home: Disney-branded home themed store
  • EVISU: A Japanese high fashion brand which was founded in 1991
  • ICBC: Retail bank services and precious metal products
  • LEGO: LEGO Flagship Store
  • LI-NING: Trendy sports apparel and footwear
  • MLB: MLB reinterprets the classic traditions of the 150-year old American Major League Baseball
  • MLBKIDS: Interesting and advent-grade street fashion
  • PANDORA: Contemporary jewelry brand
  • POP MART: A leading player in China's pop culture and entertainment industry
  • TOP TOY: A global collectible toy and building block brand
  • SKECHERS: Popular international performance and lifestyle footwear brand

Dining Experiences

Treat your taste buds to a tantalizing selection of fine Shanghai dining alongside Western favorites. No matter your preference, there's a pick for every palate - from colorful feasts to refreshing drinks.

Some of the locations you can expect to encounter include:

  • Alimentari Favola: Authentic and traditional Italian family restaurant
  • blue frog bar & grill: Western casual dining restaurant & bar
  • Blueglass Yogurt: Healthy and high-quality yogurt with active probiotic
  • Chua Lam's Dim Sum: Innovative Hong Kong style dim sum
  • COUCOU: Chinese-style hotpot restaurant
  • Donald's Dine'n Delights: A Disney-themed casual bistro features seasonally inspired Western cuisine with Asian touches, including specialty pizza , thick milkshakes and rich sundaes in variety of flavors, and delicately plated desserts.
  • DONDONYA: Japanese donburi rice bowl restaurant
  • Food Republic: Casual dining food hall
  • IPPUDO: Japanese ramen noodle restaurant
  • Kwei Mun Lung ·Jiangnan Market: Characteristic Hangzhou cuisine
  • LIAN ·Vietnamese & Thai: Southeast Asian cuisine
  • Luneurs: Luneurs is a French cuisine brand created in Shanghai.
  • MANNER COFFEE: Chinese specialty coffee brand
  • PAPER STONE BAKERY: Offering artisan bread in European style with Asian twist.
  • STARBUCKS COFFEE: Coffee shop
  • The Cheesecake Factory: Upscale casual international cuisine
  • The Dining Room: Shanghainese cuisine and dim sum
  • WASABIYA: The first WASABIYA in Shanghai, offering exquisite and creative Japanese cuisine
  • Wolfgang Puck Kitchen + Bar: Contemporary American classics by a celebrity chef
  • Xiang Zi Kuan: Contemporary Sichuan restaurant featuring fish with pickled cabbage
  • Xin Wang: Cantonese tea house restaurant
  • HEYTEA: Popular tea store

Be on the lookout for all this—and so much more—when Disneytown opens its doors and floors to Guests like you, only at Shanghai Disney Resort!

Outdoor Experiences

Looking for a little more adventure? Immerse yourself in the beauty of nature with a series of unforgettable outdoor experiences that await you in Disneytown. Whether you choose to walk through our serene surroundings, relax amidst lush greenery or play in one of our many Disney-themed playgrounds, there’s fun for the whole family to enjoy.

Some of the experiences you can expect to encounter include:

  • Mickey Spray: Situated next to Wishing Star Lake in Disneytown, two must-visit Mickey Sprays lie in wait. Especially during the hot summer months, this is one magical experience you won’t find anywhere else.
  • Mickey's Playground: Inspired by the iconic Mickey Mouse himself, this free-to-use play area makes for the magical place to let little ones run, jump, slide and more!
  • Lakeshore Boat Rental: Drift along the shimmering waters of Wishing Star Lake as you unwind and take in the natural beauty that surrounds you. Whether catching up with friends or embarking on a family outing, embrace this unique opportunity to bond with your loved ones. Just be sure to stop for a selfie with Giant Donald Duck!

Entertainment Experiences

Featuring a variety of splendid seasonal events, Disneytown is a place to encounter vibrant street performances, exhilarating activities and magical memories that will stay with you for a lifetime.

Some of the experiences you can expect to encounter include:

  • Giant Donald Duck: Meet Disneytown’s superstar, Giant Donald Duck, and get creative with your selfies.
  • Mickey's Playground: Enjoy animated and dynamic street performances during your visits to Disneytown during weekends or seasonal holidays.
  • Lakeshore Boat Rental: A variety of unique seasonal activities are held throughout the year in Disneytown – from a colorful spring and cool summer to a wicked Halloween, festive Christmas and time-honored Spring Festival traditions.
  • SoReal VR SuperSpace: SoReal VR SuperSpace brings to Disneytown multiple large-scale virtual reality experiences featuring 5G + XR, presenting six innovative XR rides, two large-space multiplayer interactive games and the fascinating “SuperSpace of the Monkey King” digital art show. Created by Sky Limit Entertainment (SLE), SoReal VR SuperSpace is going to add a high-tech touch to your journey!
  • Dettol 90th Anniversary Special Presentation : Health Education & Children‘s Joy Center: Perceive the power of Dettol's Protection through a happy and collaborative experience on hygiene education.

Hours

Friday, February 23, 2024

  • to

Map

由于客流高峰,周末及节假日期间,上海迪士尼度假区的各停车场可能接近或达到最大承载量。我们建议在周末及节假日期间造访上海迪士尼乐园及迪士尼小镇的游客选择地铁、出租车或其他公共交通工具出行。
上海迪士尼乐园“疯狂动物城”主题园区已于12月20日正式开幕。与我们管理上海迪士尼度假区各个区域的最大承载量一样,尤其预计“疯狂动物城”在开幕阶段的游玩需求量较大,敬请理解我们无法保证每位上海迪士尼乐园的游客都能进入“疯狂动物城”或体验其全新景点“疯狂动物城:热力追踪”。但在新园区开幕后,游客将能够在乐园各处发现疯狂动物城主题的新体验,包括乐园装饰、娱乐演出、餐饮和商品。

请所有游客知悉,上海迪士尼度假区禁止任何日期、任何形式的夜排。敬请游客合理规划行程。

在运营初期,我们预计新景点“疯狂动物城:热力追踪”可能会不时出现中途暂停或短暂停运等情况。此类停运由各种原因造成,包括基于行业要求及最佳实践打造的乘骑系统及设备安全系统的复杂性。如果发生暂时停运,游客请根据现场演职人员的指挥离开景点。完成所有程序后,景点将恢复运营。在此过程中,我们感谢所有游客的理解与配合。

迪士尼小镇

finder.details.social.network.qrError

迪士尼小镇毗邻上海迪士尼乐园,是集购物、餐饮、户外休闲、娱乐演出为一体的商业街区。在这里你将拥有原汁原味的迪士尼体验,与奇妙不期而遇!

发掘迪士尼小镇的美好与魅力

当您四处寻找商品、美食,享受美好时光时,好似穿越到20世纪初!

迪士尼小镇坐落于上海迪士尼乐园外沿,濒临星愿湖畔,向各地游客传达欢乐的精神,即分享与享受生活所给予的一切。餐厅老板、店主到音乐家和表演者等友好的小镇“居民们”,聚集在小镇中心的街道上迎接欢乐的游客和热情的访客,为他们提供优质的服务。

迪士尼小镇各区域古朴雅致,多元别致,对每个人来说都有其独特之处。

穿过小镇市集,来到摩肩接踵的百老汇广场,这里的商铺和购物商场多得令人目不暇接。沉醉于美不胜收的迪士尼小镇湖畔,并享受可口美食。或者,到颇具当地风情的百食香街享受生活,游客围坐在桌前,营造出诱人的温馨氛围。

这个令人愉悦、魅力非凡的地方将带给您快乐的体验,您既可以沉浸在回忆中,同时期待充满无限可能的未来。这就是迪士尼小镇:赶紧来上海迪士尼度假区亲自体验吧。

奇遇萌物

穿行于一系列商店和售货亭,尽情挑选广受欢迎的品牌商品!要寻找高端商品?要搜罗轻奢流行品?或者要寻找年轻时尚的品牌?您能在迪士尼小镇找到心仪商品。

尽情在 “迪士尼世界商店”挑选商品吧。从上到下,您将被迪士尼商品环绕,包括服装、配饰、饰品、数码周边产品、玩具、收藏品、徽章、毛绒玩具,应有尽有。

或者随意驻足迪士尼小镇其他受欢迎的品牌店,包括:

  • 阿迪达斯:专业运动及休闲服饰鞋履
  • BAPE STORE®:高端潮流服饰
  • 迪士尼乐享家:迪士尼家居主题商店
  • EVISU:一家创立于1991年的日系经典潮牌
  • 中国工商银行:零售银行服务及贵金属投资纪念品
  • 乐高:乐高玩具旗舰店
  • 中国李宁:潮流运动服饰及鞋履
  • MLB:用现代时尚的视角重新诠释了拥有150年历史的美国职业棒球联盟的经典传统
  • MLBKIDS:有趣和前卫的街头时尚潮流
  • PANDORA潘多拉珠宝:现代时尚珠宝
  • POP MART:中国领先的潮流玩具品牌
  • TOP TOY:全球潮玩积木品牌
  • 斯凯奇:全球知名的运动休闲品牌

奇悦美食

尽情享受琳琅满目、精致诱人的上海美食与缤纷美味,不论您喜欢什么,从各式美味佳肴到畅销的咖啡等,总有一款适合您。

值得期待的去处包括:

  • Alimentari Favola:正宗传统的意大利家庭餐厅
  • 蓝蛙西餐厅酒吧:休闲西餐厅酒吧
  • 阿秋拉尕酸奶:健康高品质的活性益生菌酸奶
  • 蔡澜港式点心:创新的港式风味点心
  • 湊湊火锅·茶憩:中式火锅餐厅
  • 唐老鸭欢享小厨:一家迪士尼主题的休闲餐厅,提供亚洲及西式餐饮,包括特色披萨,招牌主题奶昔、圣代以及各种精致创意甜点等。
  • 丼丼屋:日式丼饭餐厅
  • 一风堂:日式拉面餐厅
  • 桂满陇·江南市集:杭州特色美食
  • Lian 尚莲·越泰:东南亚美食
  • Luneurs:一家成立于上海的法式冰淇淋面包坊品牌餐厅
  • MANNER COFFEE:中国精品咖啡连锁品牌
  • PAPER STONE BAKERY:欧洲石窑传统工艺,亚欧风格融合的新式烘焙。
  • 星巴克咖啡:咖啡店
  • The Cheesecake Factory芝乐坊餐厅:高档休闲国际风味料理
  • 南小馆:上海菜品及点心
  • 山葵家:山葵家上海首店,提供精致创意日式料理
  • Wolfgang Puck:明星厨师主理现代美式经典餐厅
  • 巷子宽·吃鱼哇:主打酸菜鱼的现代川菜馆
  • 新旺茶餐厅:港式茶餐厅
  • 喜茶:新式茶饮店

亲临迪士尼小镇,探索更多乐趣,奇妙的餐饮体验,尽在上海迪士尼度假区!

奇趣户外

在迪士尼小镇上,还有一系列奇妙的户外休闲活动等你来体验!无论是散步、休憩或玩耍,你都可以全身心地沉浸在浓浓的迪士尼氛围中。赶快约上朋友或是带上全家人,逐一打卡。

值得期待的体验包括:

  • 米奇头喷雾:在小镇湖畔边上,还有两座大大的米奇头喷雾,经典的米奇头造型,满满的米奇元素,也是小镇独有的必打卡景点之一。在夏季还会变身清凉喷雾,为你带来扑面而来的奇妙。
  • 米奇妙趣湾:与米奇头喷雾相邻的米奇妙趣湾,是孩子们释放童真的乐园,并且免费向游客开放。
  • 星愿湖畔游船:泛舟湖上,绕到巨萌唐老鸭后面近距离合影的同时,还能欣赏四季水色湖光。无论是好友小聚还是全家出游,都能享受一段轻松的闲暇时光。

奇妙娱乐

在迪士尼小镇有缤纷活动与奇妙四季,你也能偶遇精彩的街头表演,妙趣活动,欢度奇妙又独特的美好时光。

值得期待的体验包括:

  • 巨萌唐老鸭:这是小镇的人气担当!这位萌态十足的星愿湖居民吸引了无数游客前来同框合影,对着镜头凹出百变造型,借位亲亲、比个大大的爱心,相信更有100种拍照姿势等你来解锁!
  • 街头表演:来感受氛围感十足的音乐表演吧!欢乐的节奏,律动的音乐,小镇的周末和节假日总有奇妙在等着你。
  • 季节性活动:丰富的活动在小镇的一年四季不断举行,在这里可以打卡缤纷春日、酷爽夏日、更有放肆开玩的万圣活动、原汁原味的美好圣诞,更有不可错过的传统新春体验。
  • 超体空间 SoReal VR:SoReal携5G+XR大型虚拟现实场馆登陆迪士尼小镇,6大XR创新载具体验,2款大空间多人互动游戏,炫酷的“齐天大圣超影空间”光影秀,由北京当红齐天集团创意打造,只为给你的旅程增添更多科技感!
  • 滴露90年健康科普趣味亲子馆:探索滴露保护力量,体验快乐健康科普。

开放或演出时间

星期日, 四月 21, 2024

地图