In order to preserve the guest experience at Shanghai Disneyland, please note: Park tickets for June 29 (Thursday) are sold out. Guests interested in visiting Shanghai Disneyland on June 30 (Friday) must purchase a ticket before coming to the park. No ticketing products will be sold on site on these dates. Please check our official website and/or app for the most up-to-date information on park ticket availability. Other experiences inside Shanghai Disney Resort, including Disneytown, will be open for guests to enjoy.
Friendly Reminder - June 28, 2017
In order to preserve the guest experience at Shanghai Disneyland, please note: Park tickets for June 29 (Thursday) are sold out. Guests interested in visiting Shanghai Disneyland on June 30 (Friday) must purchase a ticket before coming to the park. No ticketing products will be sold on site on these dates. Please check our official website and/or app for the most up-to-date information on park ticket availability. Other experiences inside Shanghai Disney Resort, including Disneytown, will be open for guests to enjoy.

Crystal Jade

Disneytown

Shanghai Disney Resort

Chinese Cuisine

Reservations Accepted, Family Style, Table Service, Fine/Signature Dining

¥¥¥ (RMB 101 - 300 per adult) More Information

Inspired by beautiful and tranquil Chinese gardens of the royal palace, the restaurant features a verdant alfresco garden and a beautiful interior dressed in rich floral wall coverings and glistering chandeliers. Expertly-executed dishes that run the gamut of authentic Cantonese classics and quintessential Shanghainese dishes are selected from the group’s concepts. The elaborate menu will also feature Singapore specialties such as Chilli crab and Hainanese chicken rice. 4 different kids set meal are designed for little ones, including 4 cute animal-looking dim sums which appeals to both adults and children.


Crystal Jade

11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Map

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

为保证上海迪士尼乐园的游客体验,敬请注意:6月29日(周四)的乐园门票已经售罄。同时,计划于6月30日(周五)到访乐园的游客,请务必提前购买门票。在此期间,现场售票亭将停止销售当日门票和其他门票类产品。请关注度假区官方网站和手机应用程序(app)获取最新的票务信息。上海迪士尼度假区的其它景点包括迪士尼小镇等将照常对游客开放。
温馨提示 - 2017年06月28日
为保证上海迪士尼乐园的游客体验,敬请注意:6月29日(周四)的乐园门票已经售罄。同时,计划于6月30日(周五)到访乐园的游客,请务必提前购买门票。在此期间,现场售票亭将停止销售当日门票和其他门票类产品。请关注度假区官方网站和手机应用程序(app)获取最新的票务信息。上海迪士尼度假区的其它景点包括迪士尼小镇等将照常对游客开放。

翡翠梦乐园

迪士尼小镇

上海迪士尼度假区

中式 菜系

接受预订, 适合全家用餐, 点餐服务, 高端/招牌餐饮

¥¥¥ (人均 人民币101 - 300) More Information

从美食到用餐环境,翡翠梦乐园旨在为游客精心营造令人难忘的用餐体验。餐厅提供一系列粤菜,本帮菜,以及新加坡特色美食;更为儿童精心准备了4款儿童套餐,包括4款不同动物造型的点心。餐厅设计源自中式花园,以馥郁花朵墙纸及水晶吊灯为内饰,富丽堂皇。


翡翠梦乐园

上午 11:00 - 晚上 10:00

地图

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content