Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - June 03, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Hatsune

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Disneytown

Shanghai Disney Resort

Asian Cuisine

Reservations Accepted, Table Service

¥¥¥ (RMB 101 - 300 per adult) More Information - Range reflects the average price of adult entrees, except Character Dining locations and buffet locations where range reflects the average adult price of entire meal. All price ranges exclude alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Founded in 2001, Hatsune is the first California-style Japanese restaurant in China providing creative Sushi rolls and other creative dishes, like Egg-plosion Salad, Rock Shrimp, Butterfly Roll and sizzling Steak Teppanyaki. Hatsune Disneytown store adopts an underwater theme and is the 6th one in Shanghai.


Hatsune

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年08月11日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

隐泉

finder.details.social.network.qrError

迪士尼小镇

上海迪士尼度假区

亚洲 菜系

接受预订, 点餐服务

¥¥¥ (人均 人民币101 - 300) More Information - 价格范围参考成年人用餐平均标准。与迪士尼朋友进餐及自助餐参考成人价格。所有价格范围不包含酒精及非酒精饮品。

隐泉创立于2001年, 是一家在提供尖端创新寿司卷的加州风味日餐。隐泉迪士尼小镇店是隐泉旗下在上海的第六家餐厅, 以“海底世界”为主题。不但提供隐泉最受欢迎的菜品,比如蝴蝶卷、蛋蛋沙拉、火警虾等,更有松子坚果沙拉、香烤黑猪五花肉等专属菜品。


隐泉

上午 10:00 - 晚上 9:00

地图