Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - December 03, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance. Click here for more details.

KOKIO

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Disneytown

Shanghai Disney Resort

Western Cuisine

Table Service, Bars and Lounges

¥¥ (RMB 51 - 100 per adult) More Information - Range reflects the average price of adult entrees, except Character Dining locations and buffet locations where range reflects the average adult price of entire meal. All price ranges exclude alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

KOKIO is a European-style Café & Bistro Bar. Dishes, like Asian beef curry, homemade Lasagna and Peking Duck Pizza, combine the east and west food. With the frontage bar and a wide selection of wines and cocktails, KOKIO is capable of a cocktail & canapes reception up to 200pax.


KOKIO

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Map

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年12月03日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。点击此处查看详情。

酷厨

finder.details.social.network.qrError

迪士尼小镇

上海迪士尼度假区

西式 菜系

点餐服务, 酒吧和酒廊

¥¥ (人均 人民币51 - 100 ) More Information - 价格范围参考成年人用餐平均标准。与迪士尼朋友进餐及自助餐参考成人价格。所有价格范围不包含酒精及非酒精饮品。

酷厨是一家结合高品质中西美食的欧式咖啡馆及酒吧,提供优质的服务及精美的菜肴。大厨主推的亚洲牛肉咖喱、自制烤宽面条、北京烤鸭披萨、广式清汤牛腩面和新加坡叻沙,采用亚洲香料和新鲜食材,延续传统与经典。餐厅设有开放式酒吧,可接待多达 200 人的酒会,主打饮料包含:特色鸡尾酒、啤酒等。


酷厨

上午 10:00 - 晚上 9:00

地图