Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.
Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice
Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations - April 06, 2020
Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

Il Paperino

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Mickey Avenue

Valid Park Admission Required

Snacks Cuisine

Street Cafe

¥ (RMB 1-50 per adult) More Information - Range reflects the average price of adult entrees, except Character Dining locations and buffet locations where range reflects the average adult price of entire meal. All price ranges exclude alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Treat yourself to tempting soft-serve ice cream served sundae style, in a waffle cone or atop a fluffy, freshly made waffle in the shape of Donald Duck.

Menu

View menu details now.

  • Waffles
    1. Ham and Cheese Waf e with Bubble Iced Coffee Combo
    2. Plain Donald Waffle
    3. Olaf Waffle with Vanilla Flavoured Ice-Cream
    4. Mickey Cinnamon Donut with Ice-cream
    5. Donald Waffle with Ice-cream
    6. Mickey Waffle with Ice-cream
  • Ice-cream
    1. Chocolate, Vanilla or Mixed Swirl
    2. Ice-cream Waffle Cone
    3. Elsa Sea Salted Cheese Flavored Ice-Cream Waffle Cone
    4. Anna Sea Salted Cheese & Papaya Milk Flavored Ice Cream Waffle Cone
    5. Duffy Papaya Milk Flavored Ice-cream Waffle Cone
    6. ShellieMay's Sea Salted Cheese & Papaya Milk Flavored Ice-cream Sundae
    7. Ice-cream Sundae
    8. Donald Waffle with Mixed Swirl Ice-cream (For 2)
    9. Minnie Vanilla Ice-cream Sundae
  • Bottle Drinks
    1. KSF Natural Mineral Water
    2. Pepsi Cola
    3. Pepsi Max
    4. Assorted Beverages

The menu items are subject to change. Please refer to the restaurant for availability.

CookieAnn Food and Beverage Products

Special CookieAnn-themed food and beverage offerings are launched to celebrate CookieAnn's arrival:

  • CookieAnn Vanilla Ice Cream with waffle: Unwind with friends over this fluffy waffle with CookieAnn vanilla Ice cream.
  • CookieAnn Souvenir Cup: The CookieAnn and Duffy-themed Souvenir Cup lets you indulge in an enchanting sweet beverage.

Map

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。
上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定
迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营 - 2020年04月08日
上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

帕帕里诺冰激凌

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

米奇大街

须有效乐园门票

小食 菜系

特色小食亭

¥ (人均 人民币1 - 50 ) More Information - 价格范围参考成年人用餐平均标准。与迪士尼朋友进餐及自助餐参考成人价格。所有价格范围不包含酒精及非酒精饮品。

试试诱人又凉爽的华夫甜筒冰激凌和圣代冰激凌吧,再品尝一口现做的唐老鸭造型的华夫饼。

菜单

立即查看菜单详情。

  • 华夫
    1. 火腿芝士华夫配气臻冰咖啡套餐
    2. 原味华夫
    3. 雪宝华芙配香草味冰淇淋
    4. 米奇玉桂甜甜圈配冰淇淋
    5. 唐老鸭华夫配冰淇淋
    6. 米奇华夫配冰淇淋
  • 冰淇淋
    1. 巧克力、香草、混合双色口味
    2. 冰淇淋蛋筒
    3. 安娜海盐芝士&牛奶木瓜冰淇淋蛋筒
    4. 艾莎海盐芝士风味蛋筒
    5. 达菲木瓜牛奶风味冰淇淋蛋筒
    6. 雪莉玫海盐芝士木瓜牛奶风味冰淇淋圣代
    7. 冰淇淋圣代
    8. 唐老鸭华夫配双色冰淇淋(二人份)
    9. 米妮香草冰淇淋圣代
  • 瓶装饮料
    1. 康师傅涵养泉
    2. 百事可乐
    3. 百事可乐极度
    4. 各式饮料

此菜单内容可能变更,请以餐厅实际供应为准。

可琦安系列美食

萌趣十足的可琦安主题餐饮体验:

  • 可琦安香草冰淇淋配华夫
  • 香脆可口的华夫加上可琦安香草口味冰淇淋,搭配出冬日好滋味

  • 可琦安纪念杯
  • 可琦安和达菲主题纪念杯,粉嫩的瓶身让你沉醉于甜蜜饮品

地图