Disney Premier Access Terms and Conditions

This Disney Premier Access is only valid for use by an individual Guest after entry into the Park. It is shown in digital form only and associated with the park tickets used to purchase it. Void if altered.

Disney Premier Access is non-transferrable, not for resale and non-refundable unless otherwise required by law.

Please queue up and enter the Disney Fastpass Entrance at the attraction. At the Disney Access Point, scan the DPA QR-code within the official App for Shanghai Disney Resort or the QR-code on the park ticket, and the Cast Member will validate the photo associated with the park ticket to the person redeeming the Disney Premier Access. If DPA user does not match the visual identity of the park ticket holder, the DPA will not be accepted.

Valid only on the date of purchase and can be used only once at the attraction for which guests purchased a Disney Premier Access.

Operating hours of attractions are subject to change. Attractions may be suspended or closed temporarily.

The Disney Premier Access Set price does not vary if any of the attractions are temporarily suspended or closed. Please verify the attractions listed on the Disney Premier Access Set Details screen, as well as the attraction real-time status published on the official App for Shanghai Disney Resort.

Disney Premier Access is not valid for admission to Shanghai Disneyland.

All posted height restrictions and other safety rules apply for each attraction.

We are not responsible for any loss or inconvenience caused by App error which is not attributable to our fault, or unauthorized duplication or sale of this Disney Premier Access.

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to purchase Disney Premier Access on the official App for Shanghai Disney Resort.

These terms and conditions are subject to change. If there are mandatory requirements stated in the laws otherwise, then related ordinances will be followed.

For the purposes of these terms and conditions, “we” means either or both of “Shanghai International Theme Park Company Limited” and “Shanghai International Theme Park and Resort Management Company Limited”.

迪士尼尊享卡条款和细则

本迪士尼尊享卡仅限已入园的游客本人使用。本卡仅以电子形式出现,并与购买该尊享卡的乐园门票关联,一经私自改动立即作废。

本迪士尼尊享卡不可转让不可转售不可退款(除非法律另有规定)。

请从迪士尼尊享卡专用通道排队进入所示的景点或进入娱乐演出指定区域。专用检票设备将扫描上海迪士尼度假区官方应用程序(APP)中或者门票上的二维码。演职人员将核对与门票关联的照片。如果迪士尼尊享卡使用者与乐园门票所关联的照片不符,我们将拒绝该迪士尼尊享卡的使用。

此卡仅限购买当天有效,且仅可在所购买的对应景点或娱乐演出使用一次。

景点的运营时间和娱乐演出的演出时间可能根据实际情况进行更改。景点和娱乐演出可能会临时关闭或暂停。

迪士尼尊享卡套装的价格不因其中任何景点和娱乐演出的临时关闭或暂停而变更。请留意迪士尼尊享卡套装详情页面中当天包括的景点和娱乐演出,并请留意上海迪士尼度假区官方应用程序(APP)中公布的景点和娱乐演出实时状态信息。

此迪士尼尊享卡不可作为上海迪士尼乐园门票使用。

迪士尼尊享卡价格会有浮动。游客检票进入乐园之后方可根据上海迪士尼度假区官方APP届时公布的价格购买迪士尼尊享卡。

请注意各景点的身高限制条款及景点和娱乐演出的其他安全规则。

我们不对非因我们过错而导致的程序错误或者未经授权的尊享卡的复制或销售导致的损失负责。使用上海迪士尼度假区官方应用程序(APP)购买迪士尼尊享卡的游客须年满18周岁或以上。

本购买须知可能变更。如法律另有强制性规定,则应以相应法律规定为准。

本购买须知中提及的“我们”指“上海国际主题乐园有限公司”或“上海国际主题乐园和度假区管理有限公司”或以上两者。

迪士尼尊享卡套装提示

迪士尼尊享卡套装的价格不因其中任何景点和娱乐演出的临时关闭或暂停而变更。请留意迪士尼尊享卡套餐详情页面中当天包括的景点和娱乐演出,并请留意上海迪士尼度假区官方应用程序(APP)中公布的游乐设施实时状态信息和娱乐演出的演出时间。