With Typhoon Chanthu decreasing in strength in Shanghai, and after having reviewed the most recent weather forecast, we will resume operations as planned on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, with Shanghai Disneyland opening from 10:00-20:30, and Disneytown opening from 10:00-21:00.

We are continuing to closely monitor weather conditions, and will notify guests if there are any further changes to our operation hours. Please understand that select outdoor attractions and entertainment across the resort, including Shanghai Disneyland, may be suspended during poor weather conditions. We encourage our guests to check the resort’s official app for all the latest operational information, including the most up-to-date schedules for attractions and shows.

For guests whose travel plans were impacted by the inclement weather, you can contact the original purchase channel with your enquiries or to request a refund.

Thank you for your understanding and support! Please travel safe and we look forward to seeing you soon!

For Park Tickets for September 13-14, 2021
Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by March 13, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 13, 2021; and by March 14, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 14, 2021), and a reservation will not be required*. One-day tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 on the day of your next visit. For guests with two-day tickets, please proceed to the Guest Services windows located outside the turnstiles of Shanghai Disneyland’s Main Entrance with your original Government Identity Card or Travel Document on the day of your next visit.

If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice.

For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Premier Tour Service, Disney Concierge Service, Early Park Entry Pass or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.

Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can also contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the hotline wait time is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon Chanthu, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
Shanghai Disneyland to Resume Operations on September 15 - September 21, 2021
With Typhoon Chanthu decreasing in strength in Shanghai, and after having reviewed the most recent weather forecast, we will resume operations as planned on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, with Shanghai Disneyland opening from 10:00-20:30, and Disneytown opening from 10:00-21:00.

We are continuing to closely monitor weather conditions, and will notify guests if there are any further changes to our operation hours. Please understand that select outdoor attractions and entertainment across the resort, including Shanghai Disneyland, may be suspended during poor weather conditions. We encourage our guests to check the resort’s official app for all the latest operational information, including the most up-to-date schedules for attractions and shows.

For guests whose travel plans were impacted by the inclement weather, you can contact the original purchase channel with your enquiries or to request a refund.

Thank you for your understanding and support! Please travel safe and we look forward to seeing you soon!

For Park Tickets for September 13-14, 2021
Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by March 13, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 13, 2021; and by March 14, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 14, 2021), and a reservation will not be required*. One-day tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 on the day of your next visit. For guests with two-day tickets, please proceed to the Guest Services windows located outside the turnstiles of Shanghai Disneyland’s Main Entrance with your original Government Identity Card or Travel Document on the day of your next visit.

If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice.

For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Premier Tour Service, Disney Concierge Service, Early Park Entry Pass or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.

Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can also contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the hotline wait time is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon Chanthu, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Public Notice - September 21, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Selfie Spot with Disney Characters at Happy Circle

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Adventure Isle

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor Entertainment

Journey to this jungle island in the largest, deepest, bluest ocean on Earth — Catch a glimpse of some beloved Disney Characters from The Jungle Book, The Lion King, Zootopia, and even Raya from Raya and the Last Dragon!

(Selfie Spots with Disney Characters are currently in trial operations. Please follow onsite Cast Members’ instructions during this experience. To provide a safe and enjoyable experience for all guests, the use of selfie sticks is not allowed in Shanghai Disneyland.)
*Characters appear occasionally throughout the day.


Happy Circle

Exchange greetings and possibly see a famous orangutan, sloth bear, lion and other classic Disney Characters! Happy Circle is a special jungle meeting place where native Arbori musicians play tribal rhythms—and extraordinary animated stars from classic Disney films such as The Jungle Book and The Lion King appear at select times to entertain you.

Just as with an unforgettable dream, the experience of being in this magical place will stay with you—an endearing reminder of the power of make-believe!

Jungles in Disney Animated Classics

The Disney Characters who populate this special island originated in the jungles of beloved Disney animated films.

Learn about these jungle films and which animated movie stars in them might grace Guests like you with their presence.

The Jungle Book tells the story of Mowgli, a little boy who was raised by wolves and needs to return to the world of human beings in order to escape a man-eating tiger. He is almost stopped from getting to the “man village” by an ape and is helped to succeed by a bear. The hilarious Disney Characters from The Jungle Book who entertain you are:

  • King Louie
    King Louie is an orangutan and is “king of the swingers” in the jungle. He wants to be more like Man. King Louie captures the “man cub” Mowgli hoping to learn the secret of “man’s red fire”.
  • Baloo
    Baloo is an easygoing, fun loving, bear who lives in the jungle. He teaches the “man-cub” Mowgli about the “Bare Necessities” of life. Mowgli calls Baloo “Papa Bear”.

The Lion King follows the adventures of Simba, a young lion who runs away when his evil uncle kills his father, the King. Heir to his father’s throne, Simba returns when he’s grown up to take back his homeland with the help of his friends, including these Disney Characters from The Lion King who entertain you at the Stone of the Sun and Moon:

  • Rafiki
    Rafiki is a baboon that helps Simba discover his place in the Pride Lands. He shows Simba, that his father Mufasa lives within him. Rafiki is playful and eccentric, but very wise and respected.
  • Timon
    Timon is a carefree meerkat. Together with his warthog pal Pumbaa, he taught Simba what it’s like to have no worries. Timon lives by the philosophy “Hakuna Matata” (no worries).

Delight in these Disney Characters that roam the jungle for your entertainment—and get ready for more to come!

Hours

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

  • to

Map

随着台风“灿都”在上海强度的减弱并根据目前的天气预报,我们将按原计划于2021年9月15日(周三)恢复运营。9月15日,上海迪士尼乐园的运营时间为10:00-20:30,迪士尼小镇的运营时间为10:00-21:00。

我们将继续密切监测天气状况,如运营时间有进一步变化,我们将尽快通知游客。如遇不良天气状况,部分户外景点和娱乐演出可能会暂时关闭或取消。我们建议游客随时查询度假区官方App以了解最新运营信息,以及游乐设施和娱乐演出的最新安排。

我们也理解部分游客因极端天气可能出行受阻而有更改游玩计划的需求。游客可联系原购买渠道进行相关咨询或申请退款。

感谢您的理解和支持!请注意出行安全,我们期待与您在度假区相见!

关于2021年9月13日、14日乐园门票
持有2021年9月13日和/或14日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年9月13日门票的游客为2022年3月13日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年9月14日门票的游客为2022年3月14日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园,无需提前预约*。到访时,持有一日票的游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年9月13日和/或14日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票;持有两日票的游客,请持购票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件前往位于上海迪士尼乐园主入口外的游客服务中心,换取当日门票。

如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买门票的游客,可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App提交退票申请,退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款,或参照本通知末的指引进行咨询。

关于其他度假区产品和服务
已经通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买2021年9月13日和/或14日上海迪士尼乐园的迪士尼尊享导览服务、迪士尼礼宾服务、乐园早享卡等其他指定日产品及服务的游客,将从原购买渠道自动获得退款。已经通过其他官方渠道购买指定日产品及服务的游客,请联系原购买渠道申请退款。

仍有问题或需要联系我们?
游客可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如遇服务中心来电游客较多而导致等候时间较长,我们建议您发送邮件至shdr.yuding@disney.com,留下您的电话号码等联系方式,我们将尽快处理您的邮件。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“灿都”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园对此将及时对外发布相关信息。
上海迪士尼乐园将于9月15日恢复运营 - 2021年09月21日
随着台风“灿都”在上海强度的减弱并根据目前的天气预报,我们将按原计划于2021年9月15日(周三)恢复运营。9月15日,上海迪士尼乐园的运营时间为10:00-20:30,迪士尼小镇的运营时间为10:00-21:00。

我们将继续密切监测天气状况,如运营时间有进一步变化,我们将尽快通知游客。如遇不良天气状况,部分户外景点和娱乐演出可能会暂时关闭或取消。我们建议游客随时查询度假区官方App以了解最新运营信息,以及游乐设施和娱乐演出的最新安排。

我们也理解部分游客因极端天气可能出行受阻而有更改游玩计划的需求。游客可联系原购买渠道进行相关咨询或申请退款。

感谢您的理解和支持!请注意出行安全,我们期待与您在度假区相见!

关于2021年9月13日、14日乐园门票
持有2021年9月13日和/或14日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年9月13日门票的游客为2022年3月13日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年9月14日门票的游客为2022年3月14日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园,无需提前预约*。到访时,持有一日票的游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年9月13日和/或14日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票;持有两日票的游客,请持购票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件前往位于上海迪士尼乐园主入口外的游客服务中心,换取当日门票。

如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买门票的游客,可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App提交退票申请,退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款,或参照本通知末的指引进行咨询。

关于其他度假区产品和服务
已经通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买2021年9月13日和/或14日上海迪士尼乐园的迪士尼尊享导览服务、迪士尼礼宾服务、乐园早享卡等其他指定日产品及服务的游客,将从原购买渠道自动获得退款。已经通过其他官方渠道购买指定日产品及服务的游客,请联系原购买渠道申请退款。

仍有问题或需要联系我们?
游客可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如遇服务中心来电游客较多而导致等候时间较长,我们建议您发送邮件至shdr.yuding@disney.com,留下您的电话号码等联系方式,我们将尽快处理您的邮件。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“灿都”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园对此将及时对外发布相关信息。
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
公布 - 2021年09月21日
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

欢笑聚友会自拍点 - 与迪士尼朋友见面

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

探险岛

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室外娱乐

在地球上最大、最深、最蓝的海洋中,有一座被丛林覆盖的岛屿。您可能会在岛上的旅途中遇到一些来自《丛林故事》、《狮子王》和《疯狂动物城》的可爱迪士尼朋友们,甚至可能在现场与《寻龙传说》的拉雅见面!

(与迪士尼朋友见面目前处于试运营阶段,见面的过程须遵循演职人员的指引。同时,为了您和其他游客拥有一个安全愉快的体验,上海迪士尼乐园内禁止使用自拍杆。)
*每天会不定时地出现,给您美好的问候。


欢笑聚友会

在这里您可能会遇见著名的猩猩、树懒和狮子等迪士尼朋友,和他们打个招呼吧。欢笑聚友会是丛林中的一处特别的聚会地点,亚柏栎风情乐手将在这里演奏部落风情乐曲——迪士尼经典动画电影《森林王子》和《狮子王》里的明星们会适时地出现在您的身边,欢迎您的到来。

在这个神奇的地方,梦境般的难忘体验将时刻伴随着您——提醒您想象的力量有多么的让人吃惊!

迪士尼经典动画里出现的丛林

在这座神奇岛屿的丛林里,居住着一群迪士尼朋友,他们来自多部深受喜爱的迪士尼经典动画电影。

了解这些有关丛林的电影和里面出现的动画明星们,看看哪些角色现身后会让包括您在内的游客们倍感荣幸。

《森林王子》讲述了莫格利的故事。这个小男孩由一群狼养大,为了躲避虎视眈眈的食人老虎,他必须回到人类世界中去。受到一头猿猴的阻拦,他几乎回不到“人类的村子”里,但最终在一只熊的帮助下,成功返乡。《森林王子》中许多让人捧腹的迪士尼卡通形象们将在此欢迎您的到来,他们中有:

  • 路易王
    路易王是一个猩猩,并且他是“丛林之王”。他想要更像人类。路易王抓住了“人孩儿”毛克利,并希望学习“火”的秘密。
  • 黑熊巴鲁
    巴鲁是一个随和、喜欢玩耍生活在丛林里的熊。他教“人孩儿”毛克利生活的“必需品” 。毛克利叫巴鲁为“熊爸爸”。

《狮子王》讲述了辛巴的探险故事,在他的父亲被邪恶的叔叔杀害后,这只小狮子开始了逃亡之旅。作为父亲的王位继承人,辛巴在长大后回到了家乡,并在朋友们的帮助下夺回了故土。在明石台,您将受到《狮子王》中的迪士尼朋友们的欢迎,包括:

  • 拉菲奇
    拉菲奇是一个狒狒,他帮助辛巴在荣耀国找到一席之地。他告诉辛巴,他的父亲木法沙一直在他身边。拉飞奇即嬉笑顽皮又古怪反常,同时他又非常智慧并受人尊敬。
  • 丁满
    丁满是一个无忧无虑的狐獴。和他的疣猪伙伴彭彭一起,教导辛巴凡事没什么好担心的。丁满坚信无忧无虑的生活哲学。

在丛林中漫步的各位迪士尼朋友们将为您解闷,给您带来欢声笑语——看,前面还有呢!

开放或演出时间

星期二, 九月 21, 2021

地图