Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.
Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice
Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations - April 07, 2020
Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

Meet Your Favorite Heroes from Marvel Universe

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Gardens of Imagination

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Indoor Entertainment, Marvel

Guest Policies

  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.

Delve deep inside the Marvel Universe—and you just might encounter some of your favorite Marvel Super Heroes!

The Action-Packed World of Marvel

Attend a multimedia mission briefing that explores the Marvel Cinematic Universe and introduces its iconic heroes. While you’re visiting the Marvel Universe, take a look at some of the elements that contribute to the success of Marvel films and comics.

Get up-close and personal with popular Marvel Super Heroes—and their super-powered tech! Follow the evolution and enhancement of the powerful Iron Man suit in Tony Stark’s Hall of Armor.

You never know who you’ll run into at the Marvel Universe. Be on the lookout for the courageous Captain America – The First Avenger. And keep your eyes open for Spider-Man!

Meet Captain America

Meet the First Avenger, symbol of courage.

Captain America is renowned for his courage, valor, and honor. He will always stand up for what is right, and will always protect those who need him. He is a natural leader and a champion of freedom and for the triumph of the human spirit.

Meet Spider-Man

Meet the mysterious Spider-Man on a New York rooftop.

Spider-Man never backs down, even against insurmountable odds, and will do everything he can to see that his friends, family, and fellow New Yorkers are kept safe. He is a naturally gifted genius, with talents in chemistry, technology, and physics.

Marvel Universe

Discover the expansive universe that houses some of the world’s greatest Super Heroes!

Map

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。
上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定
迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营 - 2020年04月07日
上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

在漫威英雄总部与您喜爱的超级英雄们见面

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

奇想花园

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室内娱乐, 漫威

宾客须知

  • 请时刻照看好同行的儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上人士陪同。

深入漫威英雄总部,您将有幸遇到一些自己喜爱的漫威超级英雄!

漫威的神奇世界

听取多媒体任务作战指示,探索漫威电影世界,了解诸位超级英雄人物。参观漫威英雄总部时,了解促进漫威电影和漫画走向成功的要素。

近距离与备受喜爱的漫威超级英雄以及他们的超级动力高科技装备亲密接触!各代全套钢铁侠装备一应俱全,仿佛置身托尼•斯塔克的装甲展厅!

您永远猜不到会在漫威英雄总部遇见谁。注意搜寻勇猛的美国队长(《美国队长:复仇者先锋》)。睁大双眼寻觅蜘蛛侠的身影!

与美国队长见面

与象征勇气的首位复仇者——美国队长见面。

美国队长因他的勇敢无畏和荣誉而闻名。他总是坚持正义,保护那些需要他的人。他是一个天生的领袖,拥护自由主义和人道主义。

与蜘蛛侠见面

在纽约某处的楼顶,遇见神秘的蜘蛛侠。

蜘蛛侠从不言弃,即使是遇到不可克服的困难,他也会尽他最大的努力去保护他的朋友,家人以及整个纽约市。他是一个实至名归的天才。他在化学、科技和物理方面都富有天赋。

漫威英雄总部

探索这一囊括全球诸多伟大超级英雄的广阔世界!

地图