With Typhoon Chanthu decreasing in strength in Shanghai, and after having reviewed the most recent weather forecast, we will resume operations as planned on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, with Shanghai Disneyland opening from 10:00-20:30, and Disneytown opening from 10:00-21:00.

We are continuing to closely monitor weather conditions, and will notify guests if there are any further changes to our operation hours. Please understand that select outdoor attractions and entertainment across the resort, including Shanghai Disneyland, may be suspended during poor weather conditions. We encourage our guests to check the resort’s official app for all the latest operational information, including the most up-to-date schedules for attractions and shows.

For guests whose travel plans were impacted by the inclement weather, you can contact the original purchase channel with your enquiries or to request a refund.

Thank you for your understanding and support! Please travel safe and we look forward to seeing you soon!

For Park Tickets for September 13-14, 2021
Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by March 13, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 13, 2021; and by March 14, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 14, 2021), and a reservation will not be required*. One-day tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 on the day of your next visit. For guests with two-day tickets, please proceed to the Guest Services windows located outside the turnstiles of Shanghai Disneyland’s Main Entrance with your original Government Identity Card or Travel Document on the day of your next visit.

If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice.

For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Premier Tour Service, Disney Concierge Service, Early Park Entry Pass or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.

Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can also contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the hotline wait time is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon Chanthu, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
Shanghai Disneyland to Resume Operations on September 15 - September 21, 2021
With Typhoon Chanthu decreasing in strength in Shanghai, and after having reviewed the most recent weather forecast, we will resume operations as planned on Wednesday, September 15, 2021, with Shanghai Disneyland opening from 10:00-20:30, and Disneytown opening from 10:00-21:00.

We are continuing to closely monitor weather conditions, and will notify guests if there are any further changes to our operation hours. Please understand that select outdoor attractions and entertainment across the resort, including Shanghai Disneyland, may be suspended during poor weather conditions. We encourage our guests to check the resort’s official app for all the latest operational information, including the most up-to-date schedules for attractions and shows.

For guests whose travel plans were impacted by the inclement weather, you can contact the original purchase channel with your enquiries or to request a refund.

Thank you for your understanding and support! Please travel safe and we look forward to seeing you soon!

For Park Tickets for September 13-14, 2021
Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by March 13, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 13, 2021; and by March 14, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for September 14, 2021), and a reservation will not be required*. One-day tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 on the day of your next visit. For guests with two-day tickets, please proceed to the Guest Services windows located outside the turnstiles of Shanghai Disneyland’s Main Entrance with your original Government Identity Card or Travel Document on the day of your next visit.

If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice.

For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Premier Tour Service, Disney Concierge Service, Early Park Entry Pass or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland on September 13 and/or September 14, 2021 through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account, the Resort Reservation Center, the Resort Official Fliggy Flagship Store or Official Jingdong Flagship Store, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.

Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can also contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the hotline wait time is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon Chanthu, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Public Notice - September 21, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Selfie Spot with Minnie Mouse and Friends at Mickey Avenue

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Mickey Avenue

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Classic Characters , Mickey & Friends, Outdoor Entertainment

Enter the magical realm of Shanghai Disneyland and and catch a glimpse of Minnie Mouse and all the residents of Mickey Avenue!

(Selfie Spots with Disney Characters are currently in trial operations. Please follow onsite Cast Members’ instructions during this experience. To provide a safe and enjoyable experience for all guests, the use of selfie sticks is not allowed in Shanghai Disneyland.)


*Characters appear occasionally throughout the day.

A Warm Welcome on Mickey Avenue

Stroll down this bustling street and you just might encounter some of the world’s most popular Disney Characters! You never know who you might have the luck to come across when you visit shops that pay homage to a timeless population of famous Disney personalities.

Whether you spot Minnie Mouse while you’re enjoying one of her tasty treats from Sweethearts Confectionery or see Goofy and Pluto waving to you on their walk down the thoroughfare, there’s no limit to the magic on Mickey Avenue. You could even catch Duffy the Disney Bear making a cuddly appearance near the Whistle Stop Shop!

Put a spring in your step with the beloved tunes of the Shanghai Disneyland Band as you continue your journey along Mickey Avenue—a classic destination filled with Disney Characters that prepares you for all the delightful surprises ahead at Shanghai Disneyland!

About Mickey, Minnie and Their Pals

Here are some of the Disney Characters you might encounter on Mickey Avenue:

  • Minnie Mouse
    Minnie is Mickey Mouse’s sweetheart. She is cute, sweet, and the perfect lady. Minnie Mouse loves fashion—hair bows and polka dots are her favorite. Minnie greets everyone like family and is a wonderful hostess.
  • Mickey Mouse
    Mickey is a humble, lively and optimistic friend who loves hanging out with his pals. Whether it’s a picnic with his sweetheart Minnie Mouse, a game of fetch with his pooch Pluto or experiencing new adventures with the hilarious Donald Duck or with the silliest guy ever, Goofy—Mickey is happiest when everybody he loves is having fun!
  • Donald Duck
    Donald Duck wants to be #1! He’s fun, feisty and he gets easily flustered when things don’t go his way. Donald has been friends with Mickey for years and joins him on many adventures. His girlfriend is the sweet and sassy Daisy Duck.
  • Daisy Duck
    Daisy is Donald Duck’s sweet and sassy girlfriend. She loves to join Minnie for a chat or some shopping. Although she is loyal to Donald, Daisy doesn’t mind being a bit flirtatious at times.
  • Goofy
    Goofy is a simple, happy guy who can be a bit clumsy. Goofy will try anything, but usually messes up everything in a silly way. When something goes wrong, Goofy simply laughs it off. Goofy is a loyal friend to Mickey, Donald, and everyone he meets.
  • Pluto
    Pluto is Mickey’s lovable pup. He is curious and mischievous. Pluto loves to play, and he loves to be petted and scratched behind his ears. Pluto is loyal to Mickey and affectionate to everyone.
  • Chip ‘n Dale
    Chip and Dale are mischievous chipmunks who love to have a good time. Sometimes they trick Donald or tease Pluto. Chip has the brown nose. He’s usually the leader of the two—always quick to take charge. Dale has the red nose. He’s the simpler and sillier of the duo.

Hours

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

  • to

Map

随着台风“灿都”在上海强度的减弱并根据目前的天气预报,我们将按原计划于2021年9月15日(周三)恢复运营。9月15日,上海迪士尼乐园的运营时间为10:00-20:30,迪士尼小镇的运营时间为10:00-21:00。

我们将继续密切监测天气状况,如运营时间有进一步变化,我们将尽快通知游客。如遇不良天气状况,部分户外景点和娱乐演出可能会暂时关闭或取消。我们建议游客随时查询度假区官方App以了解最新运营信息,以及游乐设施和娱乐演出的最新安排。

我们也理解部分游客因极端天气可能出行受阻而有更改游玩计划的需求。游客可联系原购买渠道进行相关咨询或申请退款。

感谢您的理解和支持!请注意出行安全,我们期待与您在度假区相见!

关于2021年9月13日、14日乐园门票
持有2021年9月13日和/或14日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年9月13日门票的游客为2022年3月13日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年9月14日门票的游客为2022年3月14日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园,无需提前预约*。到访时,持有一日票的游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年9月13日和/或14日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票;持有两日票的游客,请持购票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件前往位于上海迪士尼乐园主入口外的游客服务中心,换取当日门票。

如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买门票的游客,可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App提交退票申请,退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款,或参照本通知末的指引进行咨询。

关于其他度假区产品和服务
已经通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买2021年9月13日和/或14日上海迪士尼乐园的迪士尼尊享导览服务、迪士尼礼宾服务、乐园早享卡等其他指定日产品及服务的游客,将从原购买渠道自动获得退款。已经通过其他官方渠道购买指定日产品及服务的游客,请联系原购买渠道申请退款。

仍有问题或需要联系我们?
游客可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如遇服务中心来电游客较多而导致等候时间较长,我们建议您发送邮件至shdr.yuding@disney.com,留下您的电话号码等联系方式,我们将尽快处理您的邮件。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“灿都”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园对此将及时对外发布相关信息。
上海迪士尼乐园将于9月15日恢复运营 - 2021年09月21日
随着台风“灿都”在上海强度的减弱并根据目前的天气预报,我们将按原计划于2021年9月15日(周三)恢复运营。9月15日,上海迪士尼乐园的运营时间为10:00-20:30,迪士尼小镇的运营时间为10:00-21:00。

我们将继续密切监测天气状况,如运营时间有进一步变化,我们将尽快通知游客。如遇不良天气状况,部分户外景点和娱乐演出可能会暂时关闭或取消。我们建议游客随时查询度假区官方App以了解最新运营信息,以及游乐设施和娱乐演出的最新安排。

我们也理解部分游客因极端天气可能出行受阻而有更改游玩计划的需求。游客可联系原购买渠道进行相关咨询或申请退款。

感谢您的理解和支持!请注意出行安全,我们期待与您在度假区相见!

关于2021年9月13日、14日乐园门票
持有2021年9月13日和/或14日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年9月13日门票的游客为2022年3月13日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年9月14日门票的游客为2022年3月14日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园,无需提前预约*。到访时,持有一日票的游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年9月13日和/或14日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票;持有两日票的游客,请持购票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件前往位于上海迪士尼乐园主入口外的游客服务中心,换取当日门票。

如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买门票的游客,可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App提交退票申请,退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款,或参照本通知末的指引进行咨询。

关于其他度假区产品和服务
已经通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心、度假区飞猪官方旗舰店或京东官方旗舰店购买2021年9月13日和/或14日上海迪士尼乐园的迪士尼尊享导览服务、迪士尼礼宾服务、乐园早享卡等其他指定日产品及服务的游客,将从原购买渠道自动获得退款。已经通过其他官方渠道购买指定日产品及服务的游客,请联系原购买渠道申请退款。

仍有问题或需要联系我们?
游客可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如遇服务中心来电游客较多而导致等候时间较长,我们建议您发送邮件至shdr.yuding@disney.com,留下您的电话号码等联系方式,我们将尽快处理您的邮件。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“灿都”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园对此将及时对外发布相关信息。
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
公布 - 2021年09月21日
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

米奇大街自拍点 -与米妮和朋友们见面

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

米奇大街

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

经典角色, 米奇和朋友们, 室外娱乐

进入上海迪士尼乐园这个神奇的王国,与米妮和米奇大街的所有朋友们见面!

(与迪士尼朋友见面目前处于试运营阶段,见面的过程须遵循演职人员的指引。同时,为了您和其他游客拥有一个安全愉快的体验,上海迪士尼乐园内禁止使用自拍杆。)


*每天会不定时地出现,给您美好的问候。

米奇大街的热情款待

沿着这条喧闹的大街走下去,您或许会偶遇几位全世界最受欢迎的迪士尼朋友!在这些致敬迪士尼的经典动画人物的商店里购物时,您永远无法提前预知自己会遇见哪一位动画角色。

不论是在甜心糖果品尝美味甜品时邂逅米妮,还是在大街上看见高飞和布鲁托正向您招手,在米奇大街上,一切奇妙的事情都有可能发生。您甚至还可能在老车站商店附近发现迪士尼达菲熊的身影!

伴着上海迪士尼乐团演奏的曼妙乐曲声,踏着轻快脚步,沿着米奇大街继续向前——在这个上海迪士尼乐园的景点目的地里,将有一个个迪士尼朋友为您带来美妙的惊喜。

关于米奇、米妮和他们的朋友们

您会在米奇大街遇见以下迪士尼朋友:

  • 米妮
    米妮是米奇的甜心。她是一位可爱、甜美的淑女。米妮追求时尚——蝴蝶结头饰和波点花纹是她的最爱。米妮是一位了不起的女主人,她像家人一样问候每一个人。
  • 米奇
    米奇是一位谦逊、活泼、乐观的朋友,他喜欢跟自己的朋友们聚在一起。不论是和他的甜心米妮一起共享野餐,和他的朋友布鲁托一起玩耍,还是和有意思的唐老鸭、傻里傻气的高飞一起去探险——米奇最快乐的时光就是他所爱的人都在享受欢乐。
  • 唐老鸭
    唐老鸭总想成为第一名。他很风趣幽默,但当事情不如他意时,他就容易烦躁不安。唐老鸭和米奇是多年好朋友并多次和米奇一起冒险。他的女朋友是甜美又时髦的黛丝。
  • 黛西鸭
    黛丝是唐老鸭甜美又时髦的女朋友。她最喜欢和米妮聊天或者购物。虽然她忠诚于唐老鸭,但黛丝有时并不介意打情骂俏。
  • 高飞
    高飞是一个简单快乐的小伙但有股傻傻的可爱劲儿。高飞喜欢尝试任何事情,但往往又会傻傻地搞砸。当事情不顺心时,他会简单的一笑而过。高飞是米奇、唐老鸭以及所有他所认识的朋友的忠诚伙伴。
  • 布鲁托
    布鲁托是米奇的爱犬。他既好奇又淘气。布鲁托喜欢玩耍,特别是被朋友们挠耳朵。布鲁托忠诚于米奇并且对每一个人都很友好。
  • 奇奇和蒂蒂
    奇奇和蒂蒂是两只喜欢享受美好时光而又淘气的花栗鼠。有时他们会捉弄唐老鸭或者欺负布鲁托。钢牙奇奇有着黑鼻子——他总是更敏捷迅速地掌握全局。大鼻蒂蒂有红棕色的鼻子,他的思维简单、却非常招人喜爱。

开放或演出时间

星期二, 九月 21, 2021

地图