China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Donald’s Halloween Treat Cavalcade

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Gardens of Imagination

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor Entertainment, Mickey & Friends

Watch Disney Friends and vile Villains bring the fun and fright of Halloween alive in this eerily enchanting procession!

A Wonderfully Wicked Parade

As dusk falls, an exciting Halloween-themed cavalcade will fill the parade route with marvelous mirth! This year, Donald and Daisy will lead the parade! On the floats, there will be a series of Villains, including Hades, Maleficent, Dr. Facilier, and Queen of Hearts. Moreover, our good friends Mickey, Minnie, Duffy and his friends will join in the cavalcade wearing their favorite Halloween costumes! The song “Friends on the Other Side,” will serve as an undergirding theme for this mischievous pre-parade, and together, this cavalcade sets the tone for a nighttime of Halloween fun in the park!

Get ready for treats and tricks, dreams and screams, as favorite friends march with fearsome foes!

As darkness falls, music swells and the procession come into view, it’s Mickey, Minnie and pals leading the way in their festive Halloween costumes!

Close behind are four themed whirling floats featuring the foulest of fiends—with a troupe of demonic dancers accompanying each one.

First in line is the dreaded Dr. Facilier from The Princess and the Frog. An upbeat, spooky-fun soundtrack fill the air while eerie shadow dancers writhe and reel.

Then, stand back as the cold-hearted Maleficent approaches on her whirling float, summoning ghoulish goblins. Hades from Hercules follows with his diabolic demons. Then behold that ruthlessly regal, off-with-her-head-of-state, the Queen of Hearts from Alice in Wonderland along with her cutthroat Card People courtiers.

A final float carries Disney favorites Duffy and his friends, each in adorable costumes to wrap up the nighttime parade.

Hours

Monday, October 26, 2020

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年10月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

唐老鸭万圣夜反派巡游

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

奇想花园

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室外娱乐, 米奇和朋友们

迪士尼朋友将携手大反派们集体出游,开启万圣节的神奇魔法!

一场邪恶的游行

当夜幕降临,一场令人兴奋的万圣节主题夜间巡游将拉开序幕,恶意的欢笑将充满整个巡游路线。穿着万圣装扮的唐老鸭、黛丝将会领航巡游,游行队伍中有大反派人物冥王哈迪斯、黑巫婆、公主与青蛙中的霍博士、红心皇后,除此之外还有我们的好朋友米奇和米妮,以及备受喜爱的达菲和他的朋友们将穿着他们最喜爱的万圣节服装,加入此次淘气巡游。随着游行队伍的前行,人们将尽情欢舞,开启乐园万圣节的奇异魔法!

准备好零食和恶作剧,梦想和尖叫声,与您喜爱的朋友们和可怕的敌人们一起前进吧!

随着黑暗的降临,音乐伴随着游行队伍,米奇,米妮和他们的好朋友们穿着喜庆的万圣节服装朝我们走来!

四个旋转着的主题花车紧随其后,大反派们在花车上表现出最恶毒的一面,还有舞者在他们身后伴舞。

排在第一位的是《公主与青蛙》中令人恐惧的霍博士。怪异的配乐以及舞者的扭动令人毛骨悚然。

接着我们看到,冷漠的黑巫婆站在花车上,召唤出可怕的地精。来自大力士的哈迪斯身后跟随着的凶恶的魔鬼。随后而来的是来自爱丽丝梦游仙境已倒台的的红心皇后,她与残酷的纸牌大臣们站在一起。

最后一辆花车上,是您喜爱的达菲和他的朋友们,他们穿着好看的万圣节装扮,在夜间游行中与大家见面。

开放或演出时间

星期一, 十月 26, 2020