Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - July 12, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Shanghai Disneyland Band

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Mickey Avenue

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Lasts approximately

10 minutes

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor Entertainment

Get in the swing as this lively ensemble welcomes you to Mickey Avenue with a high-spirited mix of music and fun.

*Shows occasionally throughout the day.

Foot-Tapping, Side-Splitting Fun

They’re serious musicians with a silly side—the perfect band for this friendly, bustling location! So whether they’re playing marching band instruments or slide whistles and kazoos, the Shanghai Disneyland Band will keep you smiling as you shop and stroll along Mickey Avenue.

Map

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年07月10日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

上海迪士尼乐团

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

米奇大街

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

表演约长达

10 分钟

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室外娱乐

欢迎来到米奇大街,随着活力四射的乐队伴随高昂音乐一起快乐摇摆!

*每天会不定时地演出。

手舞足蹈,开怀大笑

乐团成员都是严肃的音乐家,但他们也有令人忍俊不禁的一面,非常适合在氛围友好、热闹非凡的米奇大街上为大家表演。在“米奇大街”购物或漫步时,他们用传统的仪仗队乐器,同时辅以口哨、卡祖笛和中式乐器的演奏,定会让您惊喜连连。

地图