Shanghai Disney Resort Important Notice
Due to the current pandemic situation, Shanghai Disney Resort, including Shanghai Disneyland, Disneytown and Wishing Star Park has been temporarily closed from Monday, March 21, 2022. The two resort hotels are also closed to the public.
There is currently no confirmed date for re-opening of our operations. We will continue to monitor the pandemic situation and in consultation with local authorities update our guests as soon as we have more information.
All ticket sales and hotel reservations have been suspended until the resort reopening date is announced. We apologize for the inconvenience and will provide refunds or exchanges for all guests impacted during this period.
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Ticket Refund and Exchanges
For Park Tickets from March 21, 2022 till the Park Reopening Day
Guests with dated tickets (including two-day tickets) within the park closure period (i.e., from March 21, 2022 till the park reopens) may choose to visit the park on any day within the six months from the park reopening day. Your tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your original tickets on the day of your next visit, and reservation will not be required*. All guests will still need to register their visitation prior to entering the park. (Please note that an extended dated ticket will only include park admission upon redemption at the turnstile. Any other benefits bundled with the park admission will not be included. If you hold a dated ticket product that also includes other benefits, such as a meal coupon, you may choose to refund your ticket following the instruction below.)
If you cannot visit the park within the six months after our reopening, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets (including two-day tickets) through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased the tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice. We appreciate your patience while we process your refund request. Once you apply for a refund, your ticket will not be eligible for extension.
The terms and conditions above only apply to dated tickets. Guests holding a Shanghai Disneyland general admission tickets may contact your original purchase channel for any inquiries.
For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Concierge Service, Early Park Entry Pass, Disney PhotopPass related product or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland during the park’s closure period through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.
For guests who have booked resort hotels for the night during the closure period, you can contact the original purchase channel for enquiries.
For Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Holders
In appreciation of the understanding and support of our Annual Passholders since we carried out the enhanced pandemic control and prevention measures on March 12, the validity period of a Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass which is still valid on and after March 13, 2022, has been extended for 10 days. The validity of Annual Pass Benefits has been extended accordingly. The validity of renewed Annual Passes that have not been activated on March 13, 2022, will also be extended. The updated Annual Pass expiry date is available to view on the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App and WeChat Annual Pass Mini Program.
With the temporarily closure of Shanghai Disneyland beginning March 21, 2022, we may further adjust the Annual Pass validity extension plan as needed and will timely communicate with our Annual Pass holders.
Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the wait time of the hotline is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.
Thank you for your understanding!
*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets for due to the temporarily closure of Shanghai Disneyland. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.

Friendly Reminder - May 27, 2022
Shanghai Disney Resort Important Notice
Due to the current pandemic situation, Shanghai Disney Resort, including Shanghai Disneyland, Disneytown and Wishing Star Park has been temporarily closed from Monday, March 21, 2022. The two resort hotels are also closed to the public.
There is currently no confirmed date for re-opening of our operations. We will continue to monitor the pandemic situation and in consultation with local authorities update our guests as soon as we have more information.
All ticket sales and hotel reservations have been suspended until the resort reopening date is announced. We apologize for the inconvenience and will provide refunds or exchanges for all guests impacted during this period.
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Ticket Refund and Exchanges
For Park Tickets from March 21, 2022 till the Park Reopening Day
Guests with dated tickets (including two-day tickets) within the park closure period (i.e., from March 21, 2022 till the park reopens) may choose to visit the park on any day within the six months from the park reopening day. Your tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your original tickets on the day of your next visit, and reservation will not be required*. All guests will still need to register their visitation prior to entering the park. (Please note that an extended dated ticket will only include park admission upon redemption at the turnstile. Any other benefits bundled with the park admission will not be included. If you hold a dated ticket product that also includes other benefits, such as a meal coupon, you may choose to refund your ticket following the instruction below.)
If you cannot visit the park within the six months after our reopening, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets (including two-day tickets) through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you can request a refund through the resort’s official app, and you will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased the tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund, or follow the instructions at the end of this notice. We appreciate your patience while we process your refund request. Once you apply for a refund, your ticket will not be eligible for extension.
The terms and conditions above only apply to dated tickets. Guests holding a Shanghai Disneyland general admission tickets may contact your original purchase channel for any inquiries.
For Other Resort Products and Services
For guests who have purchased a Disney Concierge Service, Early Park Entry Pass, Disney PhotopPass related product or other dated products and services for Shanghai Disneyland during the park’s closure period through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you will obtain an automatic refund through the original purchase channel. For guests who have purchased a dated product and service through other official channels, please contact the original purchase channel to obtain a refund.
For guests who have booked resort hotels for the night during the closure period, you can contact the original purchase channel for enquiries.
For Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Holders
In appreciation of the understanding and support of our Annual Passholders since we carried out the enhanced pandemic control and prevention measures on March 12, the validity period of a Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass which is still valid on and after March 13, 2022, has been extended for 10 days. The validity of Annual Pass Benefits has been extended accordingly. The validity of renewed Annual Passes that have not been activated on March 13, 2022, will also be extended. The updated Annual Pass expiry date is available to view on the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App and WeChat Annual Pass Mini Program.
With the temporarily closure of Shanghai Disneyland beginning March 21, 2022, we may further adjust the Annual Pass validity extension plan as needed and will timely communicate with our Annual Pass holders.
Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?
Guests can contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) for all enquiries. If the wait time of the hotline is long, we recommend you send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email asap.
Thank you for your understanding!
*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets for due to the temporarily closure of Shanghai Disneyland. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.

Disney Meetings & Events

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Add a bit of sparkle to any upcoming conference or meeting by hosting your event at Shanghai Disney Resort. Our Disney Cast Members will ensure that your presentation goes off without a hitch!

Meetings Package

Host your event in the Cinderella Ballroom for a high-quality experience that’s second to none.

The Disney name is synonymous with the highest quality of service, especially when it comes to your meeting or event. At Disney Meetings & Events, we’ll work with you to host uniquely themed networking experiences that your group will cherish for a lifetime.

Prices, Services & More
From Resort hotel meetings to theme park events, we offer a variety of options. This includes half-day opportunities—available for ¥650 plus 15% service charge per person—as well as full-day opportunities, which are available for ¥750 plus 15% service charge per person.

All Disney Meetings & Events experiences include:

  • Use of a main meeting room during your reserved period
  • Designated break periods with a section of coffee, tea and refreshments—one (1) break for half-day events and 2 for full-day events
  • Luncheons available for your selection featuring sets of Chinese or Western fare, or a semi-buffet-style setting
  • Disney Meetings amenities like distilled water, candy, writing pads and pencils
  • One (1) set of LCD screens
  • Stationery set at your reception desk
  • Dedicated Disney Cast Members to assist all on-site requirements

View our floor plan


Terms & Conditions
Please be aware of the following Disney Meetings & Events terms and conditions:
  • Minimum attendance of at least 20 Guests will be required for captioned meeting packages
  • Minimum attendance of at least 50 Guests will be required for luncheons with a semi-buffet setting
  • All prices will be subject to a 15% surcharge
  • Packages cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers
  • Packages cannot be used on Saturday, Sunday or on public holidays
  • Packages and venue options are subject to availability
  • Other terms and conditions may apply

Team Building

Forge strong bonds and build high-performance teams as Guests engage in fun activities and innovative programs.

At Disney Meetings & Events, we believe the key components for a successful organization are collaboration, leadership, critical thinking, problem-solving, and trust. Independently essential, combined they become a dynamic force that will invariably lead to a group's success.

With the unique setting of Shanghai Disney Resort as a backdrop, your attendees will have the chance to engage in healthy, active and one-of-a-kind team-building activities—each one its own effective networking experience.

Birthday Parties

Celebrate a momentous occasion in the life of a loved one with a birthday party at Shanghai Disney Resort! Completely customizable to fit the friend or family member, it’s a perfect opportunity to say “Happy birthday!” in the most memorable way possible.

Contact Disney Meetings & Events

For more on Disney Meetings & Events, contact our professional planners today. Whether you seek specifics on available event spaces or simply need assistance booking a reservation, we’re here to help!

To get in touch with us concerning a special event in the near future, please email us about your meeting or an upcoming birthday party you would like to schedule.

In addition, you can also contact the Disney Reservation Center by calling 400-1800000 or +86-21-3158-0000, or visit our Help Center where you’ll have access to Live Chat availability with a Disney Cast Member!

Please note that Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

Map

上海迪士尼度假区重要通知
鉴于目前疫情防控情势,上海迪士尼度假区(包括上海迪士尼乐园、迪士尼小镇和星愿公园)于2022年3月21日(周一)起暂时关闭。度假区的两座主题酒店也不对外营业。
目前我们没有明确的恢复运营时间。我们将继续关注疫情防控进展并咨询相关部门的指导意见,一旦有更多信息,我们将及时与游客沟通。
在恢复运营时间公布之前,我们将暂停所有票务销售和酒店预定。对于在此期间受到影响的各位游客,我们深表歉意!度假区制订了相关票务的退改细则,请大家知悉。
再次感谢您的理解和支持!期盼很快与您重逢!
票务退改细则
关于乐园暂时关闭期间的门票(即2022年3月21日起至乐园恢复运营之前)
持有乐园暂时关闭期间(即2022年3月21日起至乐园恢复运营之前)的上海迪士尼乐园门票(含两日票)的游客,可以在上海迪士尼乐园恢复运营后的六个月内任选一天到访乐园。到访时,游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买原乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票,无需提前预约*,但仍需提前完成游客入园登记。(请注意:延期后的指定日票仅包含乐园门票,不包含之前与门票绑定的其他权益。如您所购买的指定日票产品包含其他权益,如餐饮抵用券等,您可以选择通过以下方式将您的门票产品进行退款。)
如因故在乐园恢复运营后的六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买门票(含两日票)的游客,可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App提交退票申请,退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款,或参照本通知末的指引进行咨询。如您已申请退款,请您耐心等候退款结果。已申请退款的门票将无法进行延期。
以上票务退改细则适用于指定日门票。持有上海迪士尼乐园非指定日门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行咨询。
关于其他度假区产品和服务
已经通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买乐园暂时关闭期间的迪士尼礼宾服务、乐园早享卡、迪士尼乐拍通相关产品等其他指定日产品及服务的游客,将从原购买渠道自动获得退款。已经通过其他官方渠道购买指定日产品及服务的游客,请联系原购买渠道申请退款。
已经预定度假区两座主题酒店暂时关闭期间的酒店客房的游客,可联系原购买渠道进行咨询。
上海迪士尼乐园年卡
为感谢年卡持卡人对我们自3月12日开始的疫情防控措施优化调整的理解与支持,我们已对2022年3月13日(含)及之后依然有效的年卡进行10天有效期的顺延。年卡权益的有效期也已相应顺延。已续卡但在2022年3月13日尚未生效的年卡的有效期也将相应顺延。年卡持卡人可在上海迪士尼度假区官方App和官方微信迪士尼年卡小程序查看更新的年卡有效期。
上海迪士尼乐园于2022年3月21日起暂时关闭之后,我们也将视情况可能继续对年卡有效期进行调整,并将及时与年卡用户沟通。
仍有问题或需要联系我们?
游客可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如遇服务中心来电游客较多而导致等候时间较长,您也可以发送邮件至 shdr.yuding@disney.com,留下您的电话号码等联系方式,我们将尽快处理您的邮件。
感谢您的理解!
*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括此次门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园对此将及时对外发布相关信息。

温馨提示 - 2022年05月27日
上海迪士尼度假区重要通知
鉴于目前疫情防控情势,上海迪士尼度假区(包括上海迪士尼乐园、迪士尼小镇和星愿公园)于2022年3月21日(周一)起暂时关闭。度假区的两座主题酒店也不对外营业。
目前我们没有明确的恢复运营时间。我们将继续关注疫情防控进展并咨询相关部门的指导意见,一旦有更多信息,我们将及时与游客沟通。
在恢复运营时间公布之前,我们将暂停所有票务销售和酒店预定。对于在此期间受到影响的各位游客,我们深表歉意!度假区制订了相关票务的退改细则,请大家知悉。
再次感谢您的理解和支持!期盼很快与您重逢!
票务退改细则
关于乐园暂时关闭期间的门票(即2022年3月21日起至乐园恢复运营之前)
持有乐园暂时关闭期间(即2022年3月21日起至乐园恢复运营之前)的上海迪士尼乐园门票(含两日票)的游客,可以在上海迪士尼乐园恢复运营后的六个月内任选一天到访乐园。到访时,游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买原乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票,无需提前预约*,但仍需提前完成游客入园登记。(请注意:延期后的指定日票仅包含乐园门票,不包含之前与门票绑定的其他权益。如您所购买的指定日票产品包含其他权益,如餐饮抵用券等,您可以选择通过以下方式将您的门票产品进行退款。)
如因故在乐园恢复运营后的六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买门票(含两日票)的游客,可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App提交退票申请,退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款,或参照本通知末的指引进行咨询。如您已申请退款,请您耐心等候退款结果。已申请退款的门票将无法进行延期。
以上票务退改细则适用于指定日门票。持有上海迪士尼乐园非指定日门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行咨询。
关于其他度假区产品和服务
已经通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号、上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买乐园暂时关闭期间的迪士尼礼宾服务、乐园早享卡、迪士尼乐拍通相关产品等其他指定日产品及服务的游客,将从原购买渠道自动获得退款。已经通过其他官方渠道购买指定日产品及服务的游客,请联系原购买渠道申请退款。
已经预定度假区两座主题酒店暂时关闭期间的酒店客房的游客,可联系原购买渠道进行咨询。
上海迪士尼乐园年卡
为感谢年卡持卡人对我们自3月12日开始的疫情防控措施优化调整的理解与支持,我们已对2022年3月13日(含)及之后依然有效的年卡进行10天有效期的顺延。年卡权益的有效期也已相应顺延。已续卡但在2022年3月13日尚未生效的年卡的有效期也将相应顺延。年卡持卡人可在上海迪士尼度假区官方App和官方微信迪士尼年卡小程序查看更新的年卡有效期。
上海迪士尼乐园于2022年3月21日起暂时关闭之后,我们也将视情况可能继续对年卡有效期进行调整,并将及时与年卡用户沟通。
仍有问题或需要联系我们?
游客可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如遇服务中心来电游客较多而导致等候时间较长,您也可以发送邮件至 shdr.yuding@disney.com,留下您的电话号码等联系方式,我们将尽快处理您的邮件。
感谢您的理解!
*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括此次门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园对此将及时对外发布相关信息。

迪士尼会议及活动

finder.details.social.network.qrError

欢迎来到上海迪士尼度假区举行各类会议或活动,我们将为您的活动注入与众不同的元素。上海迪士尼度假区演职人员将确保您的活动顺利举行!

会议套餐

欢迎在仙履奇缘宴会厅举办活动,我们将协助您呈现一场与众不同的高品质活动。

“迪士尼”就是优质服务的代名词,尤其是在会议及活动策划领域。迪士尼会议及活动团队将与您携手打造独特的主题互动体验,为您的团队创造难忘的活动回忆。

价格、服务及更多
从度假区酒店中的会议到主题乐园内的活动,我们提供一系列会议及活动选择:您可选择半天套餐方案——每位人民币650元另加15%服务费,或全天会议套餐方案——每位人民币750元另加15%服务费。所有迪士尼会议及活动套餐包括:

所有迪士尼会议及活动套餐包括:

  • 在预定时间内使用主要会议室
  • 在茶歇时段内提供咖啡、茶饮及小食——半天活动含一(1)茶歇,全天活动含两(2)次茶歇
  • 可根据您的需求安排中式或西式套餐的午餐安排,也可提供半自助式就餐安排
  • 迪士尼会议设施,包括蒸馏水、糖果、纸张及铅笔等
  • 一(1)套投影及幕布设施
  • 为会议接待处提供文具套装
  • 指定的迪士尼演职人员提供现场活动支持

查看我们的酒店平面图


条款与细则
请对以下迪士尼会议、活动条款及细则加以了解:

  • 预定所有会议套餐,参会人数不得低于20人
  • 预定半自助式午餐会,参会人数不得低于50人
  • 需在所有价格基础上另支付15%服务费
  • 优惠套餐不得与其他优惠一同使用
  • 优惠套餐不适用于周六、周日或公众假期
  • 优惠套餐及场地选择均需视供应情况而定
  • 其他条款及细则适用

团队建设活动

通过为宾客提供各种富有趣味性和创新型的活动、项目,来帮助企业提高凝聚力并打造一支高绩效的团队。
迪士尼会议及活动团队认为,一个成功的团队离不开团结协作、积极思辨、问题解决及彼此信赖等关键元素。每一个元素都不可或缺,而将这些元素结合起来,就能形成一股强大的力量,带领团队最终走向成功。
以上海迪士尼度假区这一独特的场地为依托,您的团队成员将有机会收获一段健康、积极、非同寻常的团队建设经历,而每项活动都将为他们带来各自不同的互动体验。

生日派对

欢迎前来上海迪士尼度假区举办生日派对,为您的挚爱送上生日祝福!通过我们提供的定制生日派对服务,您将给家人或亲友送上一份十分难忘的生日祝福。

联系迪士尼会议及活动团队

想要了解迪士尼会议及活动服务更多详细信息,现在就联系我们的专业顾问!无论您希望获得会议场馆的详细信息还是需要我们帮助您进行预订,我们都将竭诚为您服务。
如果您希望于不久后举办一场特殊活动,请发送邮件给我们,告知您对会议活动生日派对的相关计划。
此外,您还可致电400-1800000或+86-21-3158-0000,与上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心取得联系,或访问帮助中心——与我们的演职人员进行在线聊天互动!
请注意,未满18岁的宾客需经父母或监护人同意后才能进行电话预订。

地图