Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Public Notice - October 23, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 23, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Disney Fairy Tale Weddings

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Transform your grandest wedding wishes into a magical dream come true as you exchange sacred vows amid all the love and romance that Shanghai Disney Resort has to offer.

Where “Happily Ever After” Begins

Enter the magical kingdom of Shanghai Disney Resort, where your own personal fairy tale awaits!

Set within the Cinderella Ballroom and many other stunning locales at the Shanghai Disneyland Hotel, Disney Fairy Tale Weddings give Guests like you the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to live out your most heartfelt fantasies—complete with the world-renowned quality of service and storytelling that only Disney can supply.

The Resort hotel’s picturesque landscape views and Art Nouveau-inspired elegance paint the perfect backdrop, while Cast Members, entertainment and even Disney Characters bring your special day to life in the most memorable way possible.

No matter which Disney Fairy Tale Weddings package you choose, you and your guests are sure to enjoy the wedding of your dreams and a romantic experience that will live on in your hearts forever!

Wedding Packages

Delight your senses and deepest desires with one of our expertly crafted banquet packages—each featuring personalized touches for your special day.

Photography Package

Capture precious moments from the most important day of your life with a little help from our fairy tale photographers. Please, leave the pictures to us!

Contact Disney Fairy Tale Weddings

For more on Disney Fairy Tale Weddings, contact our professional wedding planners today! Whether you need assistance booking your event or simply have a question that needs an answer, we’re here to help.

To get in touch with Disney Fairy Tale Weddings at Shanghai Disney Resort, you can email us or contact the Disney Reservation Center by calling 400-1800000 or +86-21-3158-0000.

In addition, you can also visit our Help Center where you’ll have access to Live Chat availability with a Disney Cast Member.

Map

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年04月19日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

迪士尼童话婚礼

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼度假区精心打造如梦似幻的婚礼庆典,帮您实现对美好婚礼的无限憧憬,让您在爱和浪漫的包围下交换神圣的婚姻誓言。

“幸福之旅”由此启程

来到上海迪士尼度假区的神奇王国,书写只属于您的童话故事。上海迪士尼乐园酒店内设有包括仙履奇缘宴会厅在内的多个豪华雅致的宴会场馆,新人可从中挑选自己心仪的婚宴场馆;而我们将竭诚提供一系列举世闻名的配套服务及婚宴策划方案,并协助您举办一场永生难忘的迪士尼童话婚礼。

度假区内的酒店坐拥优美景致并散发出浓厚的新艺术主义氛围,将为您的婚礼提供理想的举办环境;而通过迪士尼演职人员、娱乐演出及迪士尼朋友的精彩演绎,您一生中最重要的日子无疑将变得更加多姿多彩、令人难忘。

无论您选择哪一种迪士尼童话婚礼套餐,我们精心打造的浪漫婚宴体验都将为您和您的宾客带来永生难忘的梦幻婚礼回忆!

婚宴套餐

我们的专业团队精心打造了一系列婚礼套餐,无论您选择哪一种都可享受到个性化的婚礼服务,满足内心深处对婚礼的各种期待。

婚纱摄影套餐

我们的童话婚礼摄影师将为您竭诚服务,在婚礼当天为您捕捉珍贵的幸福瞬间。照相这件事就交给我们了!

联系迪士尼童话婚礼服务

想要了解迪士尼童话婚礼服务更多详细信息,现在就联系我们的专业婚礼策划师!无论您需要进行婚宴预定还是有疑问需要解答,我们都将竭诚为您服务。

您可通过发送邮件或致电上海迪士尼度假区服务中心(400-180-0000或+86-21-3158-0000),联系上海迪士尼度假区迪士尼童话婚礼服务团队。

此外,访问我们的帮助中心,您可与我们的演职人员进行在线聊天互动。

地图