Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by January 25, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 25, 2021; and by January 26, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 26, 2021). Your tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 on the day of your next visit, and reservation will not be required*.
If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you can contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) or via email at shdr.yuding@disney.com to request a refund. You will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund.

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon In-Fa, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
For Park Tickets for July 25-26, 2021 - August 05, 2021
Guests with tickets to visit Shanghai Disneyland on July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 may choose to visit the park on any other day within the next six months (by January 25, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 25, 2021; and by January 26, 2022 inclusive with respect to park tickets for July 26, 2021). Your tickets can be redeemed at the park entrance turnstiles with the original Government Identity Card or Travel Document that was used to purchase your tickets for July 25 and/or July 26, 2021 on the day of your next visit, and reservation will not be required*.
If you cannot visit the park in the next six months, you can obtain a refund. For guests who have purchased their tickets through the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App, WeChat Account or the Resort Reservation Center, you can contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Countries/Regions) or via email at shdr.yuding@disney.com to request a refund. You will obtain the refund through the original purchase channel within 45 working days. For guests who have purchased tickets through other official channels, please contact the original ticket purchase channel to request a refund.

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to block out all guests holding General Admission tickets, including guests extending their tickets due to Typhoon In-Fa, on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Public Notice - August 05, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Shanghai Disney Resort Guest Registration Terms and Conditions

To ensure each guest’s health and safety and to comply with the law and requests from the government authorities, Shanghai Disney Resort will collect the identity and contact information of each guest (including children) before his/her visit to Shanghai Disneyland. Please fill in this form for you and all those guests accompanying you (including ticket-free guests). If you are submitting personal information on behalf of others, we assume that you have obtained such person’s consent for our collection and use of his or her personal information; and if such person is a child (a minor under the age of 14), we assume that you are either the legal guardian of the child or you have obtained the consent from the legal guardian of the child for our collection and use of the child’s personal information.

Please ensure the information that you submit is accurate and up to date as of the date of your visit. You will be allowed to amend the personal information you have submitted (except for the personal information of Guest 1) at any time until the QR code generated in this form is redeemed by our Cast Member upon your entering Shanghai Disneyland. You may be contacted by government authorities for the personal information you provide in the form. If the information that you submit is inaccurate, you may be liable under the law.

Guests other than the dated ticket holders will be allowed to amend the visitation date reserved through this system at any time until the QR code generated in this form is redeemed by our Cast Member upon his/her entering Shanghai Disneyland. Dated ticket holders may amend the dates of the tickets according to the ticket change and cancellation policy and the methods provided at the sales channels where such tickets are purchased originally.

Before your entry, our Cast Member will measure your body temperature and please show your Health QR Code. Please bring the original copy of your ID document (For Mainland China guests, please bring your PRC Resident ID Card. For Hong Kong and Macao guests, please bring a Mainland Travel Permit for Hong Kong and Macao Residents or PRC Travel Document. For Taiwan Guests, please bring a Mainland Travel Permit for Taiwan Residents or PRC Travel Document. For other guests, please bring a valid foreign passport), the ID number of which will be collected by Shanghai Disney Resort at the time of entry. If you refuse to provide your identity and contact information as provided in this form before your visit or if you are in such a situation under which you are not allowed to enter Shanghai Disneyland according to the law or the requirements of the government authorities or the Park Rules and Regulations, you may be refused entry into the park during this epidemic period.

Your information will be kept confidential. Shanghai Disney Resort will not use such information for any purpose other than disease control and prevention. Except as required by the law or competent authorities, Shanghai Disney Resort will not share, provide or disclose any of your personal information provided herein. Shanghai Disney Resort will retain such information only during the epidemic period or such other period as required by the government authorities.

持有2021年7月25日和/或26日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年7月25日门票的游客为2022年1月25日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年7月26日门票的游客为2022年1月26日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园。到访时,游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年7月25日和/或26日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票,无需提前预约*。
如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号或上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买门票的游客,可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区),或发送邮件至 shdr.yuding@disney.com提交退票申请。退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“烟花”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园将及时对外发布相关信息。
关于2021年7月25日、26日乐园门票 - 2021年08月05日
持有2021年7月25日和/或26日的上海迪士尼乐园门票的游客,可以在未来六个月内(即针对持有2021年7月25日门票的游客为2022年1月25日之前,含该日;针对持有2021年7月26日门票的游客为2022年1月26日之前,含该日)任选一天到访上海迪士尼乐园。到访时,游客可以在乐园入口闸机处出示在购买2021年7月25日和/或26日乐园门票时所使用的身份证或者旅行证件原件,换取当日门票,无需提前预约*。
如因故在未来六个月内无法到访的游客,可以进行退款。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App、微信公众号或上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心购买门票的游客,可以联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区),或发送邮件至 shdr.yuding@disney.com提交退票申请。退款将于45个工作日内返回原付款账户。通过其他官方渠道购买门票的游客,请联系原门票购买渠道进行退款。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关限流措施时,所有持非指定日票的游客,包括因此次台风“烟花”而将门票延期的游客,可能无法于当日入园。上海迪士尼乐园将及时对外发布相关信息。
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
公布 - 2021年08月05日
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

上海迪士尼乐园游客入园登记须知

为保障游客健康和安全,根据相关法律和政府规定,每一位到访上海迪士尼乐园的游客 (包括儿童),在到访之前,必须进行游客信息登记。请在本表中填入您和您的所有同行人员(包括免票人员)的信息。如果您提交他人的个人信息,我们视为您已经从他人处取得了让我们收集和使用其个人信息的许可。如果该他人是儿童(不满14周岁),我们视为您是该儿童的法定监护人或已经从其处取得了让我们收集和使用儿童个人信息的许可。

请确保您提交的信息在您入园之日是准确和最新的。在您入园时,我们的演职人员会扫描您表单提交后显示的二维码。在入园之前,您可以在这个系统中修改您提交的个人信息(除了游客1(即主联系人)的信息)。相关政府部门可能就您填写的相关信息与您进行联系。如果您提交的信息有误,您可能承担法律责任。

在入园处我们的演职人员扫描您的二维码之前,持有除指定日票外的其他票种的游客可以在这个系统中修改已预约的入园日期。 购买指定日票的游客可通过原始购票渠道上提供的方式并根据退改票规则处理日期修改事宜。

在您入园之前,我们的演职人员会测量您的体温并请您出示“健康码”。请携带您的身份证明原件(内地游客,请携带中华人民共和国居民身份证;香港、澳门地区游客,请携带《港澳居民来往内地通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;台湾地区游客,请携带《台湾居民来往大陆通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;其他国家及地区游客,请携带有效护照),上海迪士尼度假区将在您入园时收集您身份证件上所载的身份证件号。如果您拒绝在入园前提供本表中的个人信息和联系方式或有按相关规定或乐园须知不能进入上海迪士尼乐园的情形,您可能无法进入乐园。

您的信息将被保密。除了疫情防控需要之外,上海迪士尼度假区不会将您的信息用于任何其他目的。除法律要求或配合政府核查外,上海迪士尼度假区不会分享、提供、公开您在此提交的任何信息。上海迪士尼度假区将仅在疫情期间或根据政府规定的其他期间内保留您的信息。