Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. The updated Privacy Policy details our data collection practice for redeeming Shanghai Disneyland Annual Passes online and opting in to the facial recognition park entry online. Please read it carefully.
Notice - June 15, 2021
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. The updated Privacy Policy details our data collection practice for redeeming Shanghai Disneyland Annual Passes online and opting in to the facial recognition park entry online. Please read it carefully.
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - June 15, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Annual Pass Online Redemption and Facial Recognition Park Entry

finder.details.social.network.qrError

To bring convenience and improve the in-park experience for Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders, we launched a convenient new Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Online Redemption service for all Annual Pass Holders, effective starting May 26, 2021. Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders can redeem their Annual Pass and/or the Annual Pass for their children under 18 years old in the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App.

We have also launched a special trail operations of Facial Recognition Park Entry for Diamond Annual Pass holders*, also effective May 26, 2021. Diamond Annual Pass holders can choose to opt into Facial Recognition park entry for themselves and their child under 18 years old (if the child is a Diamond Annual Pass holder) via the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App.

Online Redemption (All Pass Holders)

To redeem an Annual Pass in the App, Annual Pass holders will be asked to upload a photo of their government ID (Mainland China guests must provide their PRC Resident ID Card. Hong Kong and Macao guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Hong Kong and Macao Residents or PRC Travel Document. Taiwan guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Taiwan Residents or PRC Travel Document. Other guests must provide a valid foreign passport) and take and upload a profile photo, and we will use Facial Recognition technology to compare the profile photo uploaded against the photo on the government ID to verify the Pass holder’s identity and ensure the safety of the Annual Pass. We will not store the photo of your government ID once your identity has been verified. When you redeem your child’s Annual Pass, you will be asked to manually input the child’s name, government ID number and take and upload a profile photo of your child. The personal information you provide to us, including name, government ID number and profile photo (but not the ID photo), will be stored and linked to the Annual Pass redeemed and used to confirm identity when you or your children enter Shanghai Disneyland.

If you do not wish to redeem your Annual Pass in the App, you can still bring your government ID to Shanghai Disneyland’s Main Entrance the Ticket Booth and redeem it with help from our Cast Members.

For Onsite Redemption, the guest who will use the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass should go to the park’s Main Entrance Ticket Booth in person with the specified original ID credential and the order number. Mainland China guests must provide their PRC Resident ID Card. Hong Kong and Macao guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Hong Kong and Macao Residents or PRC Travel Document. Taiwan guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Taiwan Residents or PRC Travel Document. Other guests must provide a valid foreign passport.

How to Redeem an Annual Pass in the App

  1. Download the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App before you arrive at the park and create an account with your mobile phone number.
  2. Sign in to the App and tap the button under your Pass to start the redemption process.
  3. Select the Passes you would like to redeem.
  4. Scan your ID.
    Frame your valid ID inside the white guidelines to scan it effectively. Mainland China guests must provide their PRC Resident ID Card. Hong Kong and Macao guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Hong Kong and Macao Residents or PRC Travel Document. Taiwan guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Taiwan Residents or PRC Travel Document. Other guests must provide a valid foreign passport.
  5. Take a photo.
    Take a clear, front-facing photo under good lighting. This photo will be used to identify you next time you enter Shanghai Disneyland.
  6. Congratulations!You have successfully redeemed your Annual Pass.

Facial Recognition Park Entry (Diamond Pass Holders Only*)

After redeeming the Annual Pass online, Diamond Annual Pass holders* can choose to opt-in to Facial Recognition park entry for themselves or their children to enjoy convenient park entry with Facial Recognition technology.

To opt-in, you will be asked to take and upload a profile photo of yourself (or your child, as applicable). This profile photo will be stored and will only be used for park entry purposes. Once opted into Facial Recognition park entry, you / your child can enter the park through the designated Facial Recognition park entry lanes. The Facial Recognition system installed in the turnstile of these lanes will capture your/your child’s facial images and we will utilize Facial Recognition technology to verify your/your child’s identity by comparing such photo taken at the turnstile against your/your child’s profile photo previously uploaded during opt-in. Please still bring your / your child’s Annual Pass and government ID (Mainland China guests must provide their PRC Resident ID Card. Hong Kong and Macao guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Hong Kong and Macao Residents or PRC Travel Document. Taiwan guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Taiwan Residents or PRC Travel Document. Other guests must provide a valid foreign passport.) with you in case we need to verify your / your child’s identity manually (please note that manual verification is required for all Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders who enter the park through Facial Recognition park entry lanes for the first time). The photo taken at the turnstiles in the designated “Facial Recognition park entry” lanes will only be used for park entry purposes and will be deleted from the Facial Recognition system at the end of the day of such photo capturing.

How to Opt into Facial Recognition Park Entry in the App

  1. Select the Passes you would like to opt-in for Facial Recognition park entry.
  2. Agree to opt into Facial Recognition park entry
  3. Take a photo
    Take a clear, front-facing photo under good lighting.
  4. Congratulations!You have successfully enabled Facial Recognition park entry.
You have the right to opt-out from Facial Recognition park entry at any time by calling our hotline at 400-180-0000 (Mainland China) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Country/Region).

If you choose not to opt into Facial Recognition park entry, the Annual Pass can still be used to enter the park normally. However, please enter the park through other lanes as the Facial Recognition system in the Facial Recognition park entry lanes may still capture your facial images when you walk through such lanes (but all photos will be deleted at the end of the day of such photo capturing).

In order to verify the identity of the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holder and ensure the usage of the Annual Pass remains strictly personal, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders are required to show the original ID credential used to redeem the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass and the original hardcopy of the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass or the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass QR Code in the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App at the turnstiles when using the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass to enter the park. Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders who have opted in to Facial Recognition park entry should also bring with them the aforesaid documents in case we need to verify their identity manually (please note that the manual verification is required for all Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders who walk through the Facial Recognition lanes for the first time).

Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions carefully to better understand our services and how we use and protect your information.

*During current trial operations, Facial Recognition park entry is only available for Diamond Annual Pass holders.

Find Annual Pass Online Redemption and Facial Recognition Park Entry

感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们在线兑换上海迪士尼乐园年卡和在线开启人脸识别入园功能的信息收集的实践。请您仔细阅读。
温馨提示 - 2021年06月15日
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们在线兑换上海迪士尼乐园年卡和在线开启人脸识别入园功能的信息收集的实践。请您仔细阅读。
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年06月15日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

年卡在线兑换及人脸识别入园

finder.details.social.network.qrError

为了给上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人提供入园便利,优化游园体验,自2021年5月26日起,我们为上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人推出全新年卡在线兑换功能,上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人可在上海迪士尼度假区官方App在线兑换年卡或为您未满18周岁的孩子在线兑换年卡。

同时,我们也推出了人脸识别入园功能。目前,人脸识别入园处于试运营期,仅对上海迪士尼乐园无限钻石卡持卡人开放。无限钻石卡持卡人可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App选择开启或帮您未满18岁的孩子(如果您孩子也是无限钻石卡持卡人)开启 “人脸识别入园”,享受便捷入园。

年卡在线兑换(适用于所有种类的年卡)

在线兑换年卡时,您需要上传有效的身份证件照片以及拍摄并上传一张您的人像照片进行实名认证。我们将运用人脸识别技术,比对您上传的人像照片和您的身份证件上的照片来核实您的身份以确保您的年卡的安全。当您完成实名认证后,我们将不会储存您的证件照片。当兑换您孩子的年卡时,你需要手动输入您孩子的姓名、身份证件号码并拍摄和上传一张您孩子的人像照片。您提供给我们的您和您孩子的个人信息(包括姓名,身份证件号码和人像照片,但不包括身份证照片)将被储存并关联到兑换成功的年卡里,用于您和您的孩子进入上海迪士尼乐园时的身份验证。

如果您不希望在线兑换年卡,您仍然可以携带有效的身份证件前往上海迪士尼乐园主入口售票亭,在我们演职人员的帮助下兑换年卡。

如选择现场兑换年卡,上海迪士尼乐园年卡使用者本人须前往乐园主入口售票亭出示指定的个人身份证件原件和购卡订单号。内地游客,须提供中华人民共和国居民身份证;香港、澳门地区游客,须提供《港澳居民来往内地通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;台湾地区游客,须提供《台湾居民来往大陆通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;其他国家及地区游客,须提供有效护照。

年卡在线兑换流程

  1. 下载上海迪士尼度假区官方App,并使用您的手机号码创建账户。
  2. 登录上海迪士尼度假区官方App,点击“兑换年卡”按钮,开始在线兑换。
  3. 选择需要兑换的年卡。
  4. 扫描身份证件。
    请将您的身份证件照片面置于白色边框内,并尽量对齐扫描边缘。内地游客,须提供中华人民共和国居民身份证;香港、澳门地区游客,须提供《港澳居民来往内地通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;台湾地区游客,须提供《台湾居民来往大陆通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;其他国家及地区游客,须提供有效护照。
  5. 拍摄个人照片。
    请在良好的光线下,拍摄一张清晰的正面照片。该照片将作为您入园的身份识别。
  6. 恭喜您!您的年卡已兑换成功。

人脸识别入园(试运营阶段,仅适用于无限钻石卡)

在线兑换年卡后,无限钻石卡持卡人*可以选择开启运用人脸识别技术的“人脸识别入园”,享受便捷入园。

为了开启“人脸识别入园“功能,您需要拍摄并上传一张本人人像照片(或您孩子的人像照片)。我们将储存该人像照片且仅为入园目的使用该照片。开启”人脸识别入园“后,您/您的孩子可通过乐园入口的 “人脸识别入园”专门通道入园。该通道闸机处的人脸识别系统将会拍摄您/您的孩子的面部照片,并使用人脸识别技术将其与您/您的孩子在开通“人脸识别入园”功能时上传的头像照片进行比对,以核实身份。开启“人脸识别入园”后,您仍需携带本人的有效身份证件(内地游客,须提供中华人民共和国居民身份证;香港、澳门地区游客,须提供《港澳居民来往内地通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;台湾地区游客,须提供《台湾居民来往大陆通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;其他国家及地区游客,须提供有效护照。)和年卡,我们有可能会人工进行身份核实。请注意,所有上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人首次使用“人脸识别入园“入园均须人工核验。“人脸识别入园”通道闸机处拍摄的照片将仅用于入园之目的,并将于拍摄当日结束时从人脸识别系统中删除。

人脸识别入园流程

  1. 选择需要启用人脸识别入园的年卡。
  2. 同意开启人脸识别入园。
  3. 拍摄个人照片。
    请在良好的光线下,拍摄一张清晰的正面照片。
  4. 恭喜您!成功启用人脸识别入园。
您可随时致电上海迪士尼度假区服务中心(电话:400-180-0000或86-21-31580000)取消人脸识别入园功能。

如果您选择不开启“人脸识别入园“功能,您依然可以正常使用您的年卡入园。但请使用其他非“人脸识别入园“通道入园,因为当你通过“人脸识别入园”通道时,闸机处的人脸识别系统仍会拍摄您的面部照片(该照片将于拍摄当日结束时从人脸识别系统中删除)。

游客使用上海迪士尼乐园年卡入园时,请携带纸质年卡原件或上海迪士尼度假区官方APP 内的年卡电子二维码以及用于兑换上海迪士尼乐园年卡时所使用的个人身份证件原件来核实身份,确保上海迪士尼乐园年卡是由持卡人本人使用。开启了人脸识别入园功能的上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人仍需携带上述材料,以便我们在必要时对持卡人的身份进行人工验证(注:上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人首次通过人脸识别专门通道入园必须经人工验证)。

请仔细阅读我们的隐私政策条款与细则,更好地理解我们的服务,以及我们如何使用并保护您的个人信息。

*目前,人脸识别入园处于试运营期,仅对上海迪士尼乐园无限钻石卡持卡人开放

查找 年卡在线兑换及人脸识别入园