Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.
Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice
Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations - April 07, 2020
Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

Disney Fastpass

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Get a Disney Fastpass for a specific time frame and shorten your wait time for select attractions.


Save Time in Line

If you see a long line at an attraction and prefer to come back at a designated time with a shorter line, you can! Pick up a Disney Fastpass—available on Shanghai Disney Resort Official App for no extra charge and subject to availability.

How It Works:

To make a selection on your mobile device:

  • Step 1 – Download the Shanghai Disney Resort App before you come to the Park and create your own account with your mobile phone number or email account.
  • Step 2 – After entering the Park, open the Shanghai Disney Resort App and sign in and select “Get Fastpass”, and scan the QR code on your park ticket.
  • Step 3 – Create a party in the App by linking your friends’ or family’s tickets so that you can enjoy the attractions together using the same Fastpass return time. Ensure all members of your party have entered the park.
  • Step 4 – Select the attraction you want to get a Fastpass for, at no additional charge.
  • Step 5 – Confirm the selection for your Disney Fastpass.
  • Step 6 – To redeem, go to the Fastpass return entrance at the attraction at designated return time, then show your QR code in “My Plan” on the App or the QR code on your park ticket.

Disney Fastpass Rules

  • Disney Fastpass is valid only on the day of issue.
  • Guests with Fastpass enter attractions via designated Fastpass entrances. Everyone in the party must have their own Fastpass, which are linked to park tickets.
  • Fastpass is subject to availability.
  • Guests may obtain Fastpass on Shanghai Disney Resort Official App.
  • Fastpasses are linked to park tickets. Please always keep your park ticket secure.
  • At the Fastpass entrance of the attraction, a Cast Member will scan your park ticket to verify the visual identity of the park ticket holder.

Find Disney Fastpass

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。
上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定
迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营 - 2020年04月08日
上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

迪士尼快速通行证

finder.details.social.network.qrError

领取迪士尼快速通行证,在特定时间段体验指定景点,缩短等待时间。


节省排队时间

如果您在某个景点前发现排队队伍很长,希望可在指定时间回到景点,不必排长队等待,请到上海迪士尼度假区官方App领取迪士尼快速通行证,不必交付额外费用。

如何领取及使用:

在上海迪士尼度假区官方App上领取迪士尼快速通行证:

  • 第一步:在您前往上海迪士尼度假区前,提前下载上海迪士尼度假区官方App,并使用您的手机号码或邮箱创建账户。
  • 第二步:进入上海迪士尼乐园后,打开并登录上海迪士尼度假区官方App,点击“获取快速通行证”,扫描您乐园门票上的二维码 。
  • 第三步:还可将同行伙伴的门票一同关联至您的账户,并创建游玩组,便捷为您游玩组内的所有成员领取同一景点、同一返回时间的快速通行证,与亲友同享奇妙乐趣。(需注意,游玩组内的每一位成员都须已进入乐园。)
  • 第四步:选择想要游玩景点的快速通行证,无需支付额外费用。
  • 第五步:确认您所选择的迪士尼快速通行证。
  • 第六步:您可在指定返回时间回到景点的“迪士尼快速通行证入口”,扫描手机或乐园门票上的二维码,验证成功后,即可快速进入景点。

迪士尼快速通行证使用规则

  • 迪士尼快速通行证仅在领取当日有效。
  • 使用快速通行证的游客须使用专用返回入口,且每人都必须持有快速通行证。快速通行证与乐园门票绑定。
  • 快速通行证每日发放数量有限。
  • 游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方App领取迪士尼快速通行证。
  • 快速通行证将与您的乐园门票绑定,请在游园期间,妥善保管门票。
  • 演职人员将在景点快速通行证入口处扫描您的乐园门票,核对与门票关联的照片。

查找 迪士尼快速通行证