Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - July 12, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Locker Rentals

finder.details.social.network.qrError

For your convenience, lockers are available for securely storing your personal items while enjoying the theme park.


Rental Information

Shanghai Disneyland offers locker rentals by the day—available in a choice of sizes on a first-come, first-served basis. You’ll find these lockers located at Mickey Avenue just inside the theme park.

Price



Payment methods for self-service lockers: Cash, Bank card (Union Pay only), Alipay, WeChat Pay.


Free Lockers at Select Attractions
We also offer lockers at the Challenge Trails at Camp Discovery to store loose items while enjoying these attractions. Please note: lockers located at attractions are subject to availability and are not intended for all-day use.

Luggage Storage

For your convenience, we also offer Luggage Storage facilities in the Parking Lot near Group Services and at the Main Entrance of Shanghai Disneyland for luggage and larger items that are not permitted in the theme park.

Find Locker Rentals

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年07月12日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

寄存柜

finder.details.social.network.qrError

为给游客提供更便捷的服务,您可将个人物品寄存于我们专为游客准备的寄存柜中,以便安心尽情地在乐园中进行游览。


寄存柜相关信息

上海迪士尼乐园可按天提供寄存柜服务,寄存柜有多种尺寸可选,先到先得,额满即止。这些寄存柜就位于上海迪士尼乐园的米奇大街。

收费标准



自助寄存柜支付方式: 现金、银行卡(仅接受带有中国银联标志的银行卡)、支付宝、微信。

个别景点提供免费寄存柜
我们还在古迹探索营和绳索挑战道这些游乐设施所在之处寄存柜,帮您寄存随身物件,以便您全身心游玩。请注意:这些寄存柜视具体供应情况而定,不支持全天使用。

行李寄存处

行李寄存处
为方便起见,我们还在旅行团接待处附近的停车场和上海迪士尼乐园主入口处提供各种行李寄存设施和服务,用以寄存不允许带入园内的行李和大型物件。

查找 寄存柜