Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.
Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice
Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations - April 07, 2020
Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice; Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

Shanghai Disney Resort will continue to assist in the refund for guests who have purchased tickets for admission to Shanghai Disneyland or have booked a resort hotel through the original ticket purchase channel. Please refer to the detailed procedure and guidelines as below.

Shanghai Disneyland dated tickets & related products

  • For guests who have purchased a dated ticket for one of the days that Shanghai Disneyland is closed, through one of the resort’s direct channels, including our official website, official App, official WeChat, official QQ, Shanghai Disneyland Main Entrance ticket booths, Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center, you do not need to raise refund requests, instead, Shanghai Disney Resort will arrange for the refund to be distributed automatically to your original account within 45 working days.
  • For guests who have purchased a dated ticket for one of the days that Shanghai Disneyland is closed, through the Shanghai Disney Resort Fliggy Flagship Store and Shanghai Disney Resort Jingdong Flagship Store, please access your order details page on the original ticket purchase platform and raise the refund request accordingly. Shanghai Disney Resort will arrange for the refund to be distributed automatically to your original account within 45 working days.
  • For guests who have purchased a dated ticket through the resort’s official travel partners, please reach out to your original ticket purchase channel to proceed with the refund. Shanghai Disney Resort will provide the best possible assistance as appropriate.
  • The same rules above apply to park related products and services, including Premier Tours, Disney Concierge Service, Early Park Entry Pass and meal coupons.
  • The sale of all tickets for admission to Shanghai Disneyland is temporarily suspended, until the reopening date is confirmed.

Shanghai Disney Resort Hotels

  • For guests who have booked resort hotels for one of the days that Shanghai Disneyland is closed, through one of the resort’s direct channels, including our official website, official App, official WeChat, official QQ, Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center, and who want to make a cancellation, please visit the online portal https://w.url.cn/s/AmjKPZK and fill out the required information. You are required to make the refund application prior to your original hotel reservation date and Shanghai Disney Resort will arrange for the refund to be distributed automatically to your original account within 45 working days.
  • For guests who have booked resort hotels for one of the days that Shanghai Disneyland is closed through the Shanghai Disney Resort Fliggy Flagship Store, and who want to make a cancellation, please access your order details page on the original reservation platform and raise the refund request accordingly. You are required to make the refund application prior to your original hotel reservation date and Shanghai Disney Resort will arrange for the refund to be distributed automatically to your original account within 45 working days.
  • For guests who have booked resort hotels for one of the days that Shanghai Disneyland is closed through the resort’s official travel partners, please reach out to your original hotel reservation channel to proceed with the refund. Shanghai Disney Resort will provide the best possible assistance as appropriate.

Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass

Shanghai Disney Resort will offer our Annual Pass holders an extension to the expiry date of their Annual Pass equal to the number of days the park is closed, with all related benefits being valid before the expiry date. The existing Terms and Conditions apply for the extended period.

Still Have Questions or Need to Contact Us?

The temporary ticketing policies we announced earlier are still valid for tickets that are not in the above categories. Guests are encouraged to check the Shanghai Disney Resort official website, app or Weibo platforms for latest information of the resort. Guests can also contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Country/Region) for all enquiries. If the wait time of the hotline is long, you are recommended to send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or Shdr.Yuding06@disney.com and leave your contact information, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort who will provide the best support possible. Due to the high volume of enquiries, your response might be delayed. We appreciate your understanding and patience.

We wish our guests a healthy and happy Spring Festival!

Shanghai Disney Resort

Find Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice; Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。
上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定
迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营 - 2020年04月07日
上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定;迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

上海迪士尼度假区将继续协助已经购买乐园门票、预定酒店的游客通过原购票渠道办理退款。请参照以下具体退改措施进行退款。

上海迪士尼乐园指定日票和相关产品

  • 如果游客已经通过上海迪士尼度假区的部分官方直营渠道(包括上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app、度假区官方微信公众号、度假区官方QQ服务号、上海迪士尼乐园主入口售票亭、度假区预订服务中心)购买了上海迪士尼乐园闭园期间的指定日票,您无需发起退款申请,上海迪士尼度假区将在45个工作日内自动把退款从原支付通道退回相应账户。
  • 如果游客已经通过度假区飞猪官方旗舰店和京东官方旗舰店购买了乐园闭园期间的指定日票,请在原购票平台的订单详情页面提交退款请求,上海迪士尼度假区将在45个工作日内自动把退款从原支付通道退回相应账户。
  • 如果游客已经通过度假区官方旅游合作伙伴购买了上海迪士尼乐园闭园期间的指定日票,请联系原购票渠道进行退票。上海迪士尼度假区将视需要全力提供协助。
  • 以上政策均适用于乐园相关产品和服务,包括尊享导览、迪士尼礼宾服务、乐园早享卡和餐饮代金券。
  • 在恢复开放日期确定之前,我们将暂停销售上海迪士尼乐园的指定日票。

上海迪士尼度假区的酒店

  • 如果游客已经通过上海迪士尼度假区的部分官方直营渠道(包括上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app、度假区官方微信公众号、度假区官方QQ服务号、度假区预订服务中心)预定了上海迪士尼乐园闭园期间的度假区酒店并想取消预定,请登陆https://w.url.cn/s/AmjKPZK 后填写申请信息。游客需在原酒店预定有效日之前提交申请,上海迪士尼度假区将在45个工作日内自动把退款从原支付通道退回相应账户。
  • 如果游客已经通过度假区飞猪官方旗舰店预定了上海迪士尼乐园闭园期间的度假区酒店并想取消预定,请在原预定平台的订单详情页面提交退款请求。游客需在原酒店预定有效日之前提交申请,上海迪士尼度假区将在45个工作日内自动把退款从原支付通道退回相应账户。
  • 如果游客已经通过度假区官方旅游合作伙伴预定了上海迪士尼乐园闭园期间的度假区酒店并想取消预定,请联系原酒店预定渠道进行退款。上海迪士尼度假区将视需要全力提供协助。

上海迪士尼乐园年卡

上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户的年卡有效期将根据乐园闭园天数进行相等天数的顺延,相关福利也将同样顺延。目前年卡的条款与细则在有效期顺延期间保持不变。

还有其他问题或需要与我们联系?

不在以上范畴内的其他已经购买的乐园门票适用于上海迪士尼度假区之前发布的临时票务政策。游客可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、手机应用程序(app)或官方微博了解度假区的最新信息。游客也可联系上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如遇服务中心来电游客较多而导致等候时间较长,我们建议您将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或shdr.yuding06@disney.com,留下您的电话号码等联系方式,我们的演职人员将联系您并全力提供协助。目前度假区预定服务中心接收的来电及来信较多,我们的回复可能有所延迟,感谢您的理解和耐心。

恭祝广大游客新春快乐,健康平安!

上海迪士尼度假区

查找 上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定;迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营